Carl J. Breaux, DDS

Dentist

300 Bertrand Dr.

Lafayette, LA 70506

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Friendly staff & quality service
Always a great experience . The staff is so friendly & makes you feel so welcome . Dr. Breaux is always so gentle, kind, & patient . Best dentist office in the area hands down !
M
5 months ago
The Best
Dr. Carl Breaux is renown for his competent and professional skills. . He goes above and beyond , in assisting his clients with whatever the dental issues are . He has assisted me numerous times with TMJ pain, splint issues and general dentistry. Dr. Breaux patiently strives to address every issue of his clients until it is resolved . He listens intently and then finds a solution. He is very joyful and can often be hearing whistling a tune while diligently working in his office. His staff is wonderful and courteous and the office environment is welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend him as a Dentist to anyone in need of dental work, consultation etc. Margaret Rucks
S
5 months ago
Dr. Breaux is s great dentist. He is competent, caring and takes time to fully explain things. His staff is awesome!
B
5 months ago
Dr Carl Breaux
My experience with Dr. Breaux’s office has always been relaxing and pleasant. Dr Breaux and his staff are very professional and very nice people to do business with.
J
6 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Breaux and his staff are amazing. We are always greeted with a smile and treated like family. I will always recommend his practice.
B
6 months ago
Arrived early for my scheduled cleaning. Erin and Dr. Breaux did an excellent job of getting my teeth cleaned. I was able to make it to my job on time. Dr. Breaux manages an efficient office staff!
W
6 months ago
Wade Tabor
Great denist i would always reuse him great staff
D
6 months ago
Exceptional Service!
Dr Carl Breaux and his staff are always professional and meticulous in their care for my family. Monique is the absolute best! She always greets us with a smile and friendly conversation during cleaning. Erynn and Sarah are also wonderful.
T
6 months ago
Excellent service. Have recommended doctor to my friends
I am blessed to have Dr. Breaux work on my mouth. Am recommending him to my friends.
W
6 months ago
Exquisite Dentist and Staff
I've had quite a few appointments with other dentists but none can come close to the professionalism that Dr. Breaux and his staff exhibit! When I arrive, I am greeted with the reception of a VIP. Wonderful smiles and asking if I need anything. Then my personal hygienist greets me and asks what's new since our last visit. In the room the ceiling looks like the sky. I feel like I'm in a hammock gazing up. The office has piped old school music that tranquilizes you and in the background I can hear Dr Breaux singing! It is more of an experience than an appointment. I have found my doctor for life! I highly recommend Dr. Carl Breaux to anyone who wants an experience.