Carl J. Breaux, DDS

Dentist

300 Bertrand Dr.

Lafayette, LA 70506

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Extreme Professional & Qualified Dentistry.
Always a pleasure to visit this office. The people are so friendly & they know the task at hand no matter what it is. Love these people!!
B
5 days ago
Great Staff
I have never had a bad experience. Ladies in the front are always friendly and helpful. Always quick to get called to the back. Erynn does a great job with my cleanings and Dr. Breaux is always friendly and goes out of his way for his patients.
B
5 days ago
Five stars!
Couldn't ask for a kinder or more professional staff. He is honest and does what is best for his patients.
A
1 week ago
Carl Breaux is an awesome dentist, friend and overall wonderful man!!! Takes his time with his patients and is very thorough. His hygienist are terrific too!!!
E
1 week ago
Lafayette's Best
Dr. Carl and his staff were friendly and courteous; felt very comfortable. Dental exam and cleaning went smoothly. Thanks so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental team in town!
Dr Breaux and his staff are courteous, professional, and really care about their patients. If you are looking for a dentist to meet all of your family's needs, you have found the right place.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Thank you Dr. BREAUX AND STAFF. You have a wonderful practice and mission to your patients.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Breaux and his staff are so friendly and put you at ease right away. They're very professional but also very personable. They also provide little extras that make it more comfortable to be in "that chair".Dr. Breaux is available at all times even giving you his personal cell # and he always checks up in you afterwards.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
My service was excellent as always. Dr Breaux and Sarah are wonderful. I always have a great experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about Sarah. She always goes the extra mile. I couldn't go anywheres else.
N
1 month ago
Great Team
Dr. Breaux is great and has a fantastic support staff. He explores various options on how to implement solutions and his staff is very personable!