Medical Arts Dentistry - Georgetown

Dentist

1190 Suite B King George Blvd.

Savannah, GA 31419

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carlaroherdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Quarterly Teeth Cleaning
Hygienist was knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. I am not the biggest fan of dentists so this visit was a breath of fresh air
S
1 month ago
Successful dental appointment
Everyone is friendly and informative.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I have HIGH dentist anxiety.... but Dr. Roher and her staff were very pleasant and professional...I don’t like dentist, but I don’t mind going back...My hygienist was amazing... great bedside manner!!!!
A
1 month ago
New Hygienist is wonderful!!
My new hygienists did a fantastic job today. It was a great experience especially with it being my first visit with her. She's very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her and this dental practice to my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
High Quality service
Profesional service, friendly staff, will recommend them with friends and relatives, my wife and I are very happy with the service and quality of work,
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Great visit, very professional
W
3 months ago
Friendly people
Didn't care for the high pressure water blaster to clean my teeth. I felt like I needed a shower afterwards. Water and debris from cleaning my teeth on my face. Stings when pointed to the gum.
J
3 months ago
Very professional
I had a new hygienist today. She was as kind and gentle as could be. Dr. Roher , as usual , was very pleasant and thorough in her examination.
J
4 months ago
I love the Dentist
Great atmosphere. Relaxed visit, very timely, and efficient. I look forward to my cleanings because they are so careful.
K
4 months ago
Professional and pleasant!
I am usually not a fan of dentists, but my experience with Dr. Carla Roher and staff has been awesome and the best! They make me feel very comfortable. She is very gentle and sincerely cares about her patients. Their office is very clean. They are all very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Roher!