Carlee Reiler, DDS

Dentist

10015 Broadway St Suite A

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Doctor & staff that really cares
The doctor and staff are exceptional! They take time to make you feel personally welcomed and take time to explain each procedure prior to performing it. You feel genuinely cared for at each appointment. There many doctors' offices where one person within the office or on staff will make you feel welcome; however, never have I been to an office where the entire staff makes you feel welcome EVERY time you're there. Thank you Dr. Reiler, your the best.
J
2 days ago
Always amazing
I have been going to this office for years. I am a dental hygienist myself so I am very particular about my dental visits. This office is consistently amazing. Always answers my questions and they are very thorough while being gentle at the same time.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
We appreciate you as a patient. Thank you for the kind words!
S
2 days ago
I had to have two fillings replaced. I was called back right away and Dee and Dr. Reiler got right to work. In no time I was headed to my job which is important to me because I run a stat lab with no one to cover when I am gone. This office is very efficient and does quality work! I appreciate all of the staff that work so hard to care for their patients.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you so much. We truly appreciate you as a patient.
J
5 days ago
Everyone in the office was so professional and friendly and wanted to make me feel relaxed. They were also great at telling my daughter, Penny about what I need to do and when.( At 85 I need her with me to help me get it right.) No one treated me like a child just because I am not at ease in any dentist office. ( This one was the exception)
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to seeing you next time. We thank you for your kind words.
J
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Reiler's office is fantastic! The staff there is always very friendly and helpful. I have always enjoyed my visits there.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
We love having you as a patient!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Going to the dentist is not what many look forward to. Dr. Reiler and her staff are friendly from the moment you walk through the door. They definitely put my kids at ease each visit.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you for the nice review. We truly appreciate you as our patient.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, as Usual
I appreciate the excellent cleaning service provided in a kind and gentle manner, with explanations along the way. I also appreciate the courteous communication regarding business matters, especially considering how confusing insurance coverage can be!
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you so much for being such a great patient!
S
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. I had a routine cleaning and was called right away, no waiting. Marie always does a thorough job of cleaning and Dr. Reiler is always so patient and concerned about doing quality work. Everyone at this office is very efficient and professional. They're always a pleasure.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you so much for your sweet review!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
This was my initial visit with Dr. Reiler to have any dental work done, and I was quite pleased with the entire experience. Her staff is professional, and yet at the same time friendly and caring. I really appreciate her taking a more conservative approach to my treatment plan since I have no dental insurance. I worked as a dental hygienist for 37 years so I have a lot of years' experience on the other side of that chair, and feel I'm somewhat qualified to judge any care that I receive. I do give it a 5-star rating!
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
We want to Thank You so much for your vote of confidence. It was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again.
L
1 month ago
Family friendly, caring staff 😍
We have used them for years and would recommend them to any new family in the neighborhood. They are consistent, professional and refer work to other places, if necessary. They have good relations with other dentists and orthodontists and that helped us make decisions for our healthcare and for our kids. That is important to us that this office wants us to have all our options available to us.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words! We enjoy seeing you and your family.