Carlee Reiler, DDS

Dentist

10015 Broadway St Suite A

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Fantastic Dental Office
I have been a patient in this office for several reasons. It is comfortable, professional and provides excellent communication. First and foremost, as a health care provider myself, I recognize when the care delivered is top notch. Not many dental offices engage in screening and prevention, and this one does. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and have actually done so many times.
L
4 days ago
Fantastic Dental Office
I have been a patient in this office for several reasons. It is comfortable, professional and provides excellent communication. First and foremost, as a health care provider myself, I recognize when the care delivered is top notch. Not many dental offices engage in screening and prevention, and this one does. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and have actually done so many times.
L
4 days ago
Fantastic Dental Office
I have been a patient in this office for several reasons. It is comfortable, professional and provides excellent communication. First and foremost, as a health care provider myself, I recognize when the care delivered is top notch. Not many dental offices engage in screening and prevention, and this one does. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and have actually done so many times.
D
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love the entire staff at Dr. Carlee Reiler's office. They are all professional and have really taken care of my teeth! Thank you for a wonderful job!
R
3 weeks ago
Always great visit
Moved away from Pearland 7 years ago and still go back for Dr. Reiler because of the great service and atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Went in to have get a filling. The staff made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. Dr. Reiler made the procedure quick and painless.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional and professional services
I had a chip tooth right in the center of mouth. I called for help and Cindy was able to squeeze me in the very next day as it is embarrassing to walk around with this chip tooth and the longer it was there, the more chances for me to chip a bigger piece. Dr. Reiler did an excellent job in matching the color of my tooth. The experience was so pleasant as her voice was so calm talking me through each step of the procedure. I walked out actually with a better shape tooth before the chip then I came in. The color matching was perfect, I couldn't even tell the difference even with a 10X magnification mirror. Thank you very much Dr. Reiler and Cindy making my dentist visit experience always a pleasant one. You made me feel like a member of the family and treats my teeth as they are yours. You are AWESOME!!!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Wonderful staff!
K
2 months ago
Truly Caring & Sensitive Hygienist
Dr. Reiler, I want to thank you for acquiring the most sensitive and caring Hygienist available. When I go for a cleaning I am never tense or reprehensive about my visit because the ladies here are caring and sensitive to my comfort level. You have a very amazing staff (team). Thank you!
L
2 months ago
I forgot to take my antibiotics (because of knee replacement) so I couldn't get my teeth cleaned. Your sweet tech didn't make me feel awful about it...and we did get the impressions of my teeth for a mouth guard. I have extra bone but once again your tech was so sweet and gentle. I love your office...always warm and inviting!