Carlee Reiler, DDS

Dentist

10015 Broadway St Suite A

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Wonderful staff!
K
9 months ago
Truly Caring & Sensitive Hygienist
Dr. Reiler, I want to thank you for acquiring the most sensitive and caring Hygienist available. When I go for a cleaning I am never tense or reprehensive about my visit because the ladies here are caring and sensitive to my comfort level. You have a very amazing staff (team). Thank you!
L
10 months ago
I forgot to take my antibiotics (because of knee replacement) so I couldn't get my teeth cleaned. Your sweet tech didn't make me feel awful about it...and we did get the impressions of my teeth for a mouth guard. I have extra bone but once again your tech was so sweet and gentle. I love your office...always warm and inviting!
B
10 months ago
Never disappointed with my dental hygienist
As always my dental hygienist, Mare, does a thorough job and is very diligent in my cleaning. I never get nervous because she is very calming and gentle when using her tools. Friendly, engaging and educational. Awesome experience!!!! :) :) Can't imagine ever going anywhere else.
D
10 months ago
Wonderful
Both Dee and Dr. Reiler were extremely compassionate in understanding that I was very anxious for my appointment.
G
10 months ago
I actually WANT to meet my appointments!
What an amazing experience! Never, in my entire life, have I been to a dentist and actually wanted to meet future appointment times. Dr. Reiler and her staff are not only good in their various professions within the dental field; but make each person feel like family. I feel like they are truly interested in me as a whole person. I also feel that they are very technologically advanced compared to the many other doctors offices that I've been acquainted with. The bottom line is – – they make it easy!
T
11 months ago
Great dentist with awesome staff
Have been three times. Dr. Reiler and her staff are courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. There's no wait time and she spends ample time explaining everything she is doing. She makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
M
11 months ago
My dental hygienist was wonderful! She was extremely informative and gentle!! She had a great was of relaxing me so I wasn't nervous at all!!
M
11 months ago
Doctor & staff that really cares
The doctor and staff are exceptional! They take time to make you feel personally welcomed and take time to explain each procedure prior to performing it. You feel genuinely cared for at each appointment. There many doctors' offices where one person within the office or on staff will make you feel welcome; however, never have I been to an office where the entire staff makes you feel welcome EVERY time you're there. Thank you Dr. Reiler, your the best.
J
11 months ago
Always amazing
I have been going to this office for years. I am a dental hygienist myself so I am very particular about my dental visits. This office is consistently amazing. Always answers my questions and they are very thorough while being gentle at the same time.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
We appreciate you as a patient. Thank you for the kind words!