Carlee Reiler, DDS

Dentist

10015 Broadway St Suite A

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Truly Caring & Sensitive Hygienist
Dr. Reiler, I want to thank you for acquiring the most sensitive and caring Hygienist available. When I go for a cleaning I am never tense or reprehensive about my visit because the ladies here are caring and sensitive to my comfort level. You have a very amazing staff (team). Thank you!
L
1 year ago
I forgot to take my antibiotics (because of knee replacement) so I couldn't get my teeth cleaned. Your sweet tech didn't make me feel awful about it...and we did get the impressions of my teeth for a mouth guard. I have extra bone but once again your tech was so sweet and gentle. I love your office...always warm and inviting!
B
1 year ago
Never disappointed with my dental hygienist
As always my dental hygienist, Mare, does a thorough job and is very diligent in my cleaning. I never get nervous because she is very calming and gentle when using her tools. Friendly, engaging and educational. Awesome experience!!!! :) :) Can't imagine ever going anywhere else.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful
Both Dee and Dr. Reiler were extremely compassionate in understanding that I was very anxious for my appointment.
G
1 year ago
I actually WANT to meet my appointments!
What an amazing experience! Never, in my entire life, have I been to a dentist and actually wanted to meet future appointment times. Dr. Reiler and her staff are not only good in their various professions within the dental field; but make each person feel like family. I feel like they are truly interested in me as a whole person. I also feel that they are very technologically advanced compared to the many other doctors offices that I've been acquainted with. The bottom line is – – they make it easy!
T
1 year ago
Great dentist with awesome staff
Have been three times. Dr. Reiler and her staff are courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. There's no wait time and she spends ample time explaining everything she is doing. She makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
M
1 year ago
My dental hygienist was wonderful! She was extremely informative and gentle!! She had a great was of relaxing me so I wasn't nervous at all!!
M
1 year ago
Doctor & staff that really cares
The doctor and staff are exceptional! They take time to make you feel personally welcomed and take time to explain each procedure prior to performing it. You feel genuinely cared for at each appointment. There many doctors' offices where one person within the office or on staff will make you feel welcome; however, never have I been to an office where the entire staff makes you feel welcome EVERY time you're there. Thank you Dr. Reiler, your the best.
J
1 year ago
Always amazing
I have been going to this office for years. I am a dental hygienist myself so I am very particular about my dental visits. This office is consistently amazing. Always answers my questions and they are very thorough while being gentle at the same time.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
We appreciate you as a patient. Thank you for the kind words!
S
1 year ago
I had to have two fillings replaced. I was called back right away and Dee and Dr. Reiler got right to work. In no time I was headed to my job which is important to me because I run a stat lab with no one to cover when I am gone. This office is very efficient and does quality work! I appreciate all of the staff that work so hard to care for their patients.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you so much. We truly appreciate you as a patient.