Carlee Reiler, DDS

Dentist

10015 Broadway St Suite A

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
I had to have two fillings replaced. I was called back right away and Dee and Dr. Reiler got right to work. In no time I was headed to my job which is important to me because I run a stat lab with no one to cover when I am gone. This office is very efficient and does quality work! I appreciate all of the staff that work so hard to care for their patients.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you so much. We truly appreciate you as a patient.
J
11 months ago
Everyone in the office was so professional and friendly and wanted to make me feel relaxed. They were also great at telling my daughter, Penny about what I need to do and when.( At 85 I need her with me to help me get it right.) No one treated me like a child just because I am not at ease in any dentist office. ( This one was the exception)
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you and look forward to seeing you next time. We thank you for your kind words.
J
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Reiler's office is fantastic! The staff there is always very friendly and helpful. I have always enjoyed my visits there.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
We love having you as a patient!!!
C
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
Going to the dentist is not what many look forward to. Dr. Reiler and her staff are friendly from the moment you walk through the door. They definitely put my kids at ease each visit.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you for the nice review. We truly appreciate you as our patient.
L
11 months ago
Excellent Service, as Usual
I appreciate the excellent cleaning service provided in a kind and gentle manner, with explanations along the way. I also appreciate the courteous communication regarding business matters, especially considering how confusing insurance coverage can be!
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you so much for being such a great patient!
S
12 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. I had a routine cleaning and was called right away, no waiting. Marie always does a thorough job of cleaning and Dr. Reiler is always so patient and concerned about doing quality work. Everyone at this office is very efficient and professional. They're always a pleasure.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you so much for your sweet review!
S
12 months ago
Excellent experience
This was my initial visit with Dr. Reiler to have any dental work done, and I was quite pleased with the entire experience. Her staff is professional, and yet at the same time friendly and caring. I really appreciate her taking a more conservative approach to my treatment plan since I have no dental insurance. I worked as a dental hygienist for 37 years so I have a lot of years' experience on the other side of that chair, and feel I'm somewhat qualified to judge any care that I receive. I do give it a 5-star rating!
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
We want to Thank You so much for your vote of confidence. It was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again.
L
12 months ago
Family friendly, caring staff 😍
We have used them for years and would recommend them to any new family in the neighborhood. They are consistent, professional and refer work to other places, if necessary. They have good relations with other dentists and orthodontists and that helped us make decisions for our healthcare and for our kids. That is important to us that this office wants us to have all our options available to us.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words! We enjoy seeing you and your family.
L
12 months ago
Family friendly, caring staff 😍
We have used them for years and would recommend them to any new family in the neighborhood. They are consistent, professional and refer work to other places, if necessary. They have good relations with other dentists and orthodontists and that helped us make decisions for our healthcare and for our kids. That is important to us that this office wants us to have all our options available to us.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words ! We appreciate your confidence.
S
12 months ago
Very professional, and yet friendly and "approachable"
I went to Dr. Reiler for a second opinion. I appreciated her willingness to see me under those circumstances, and to do her own exam, explain her concerns for my situation. She took the time to address all of my concerns and questions, and to be sure that I understood the various treatment suggestions. I felt comfortable enough to go ahead and schedule an appointment to begin my work.
Response from Carlee Reiler, DDS
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure meeting you and are very appreciative of your confidence in us.