Carlee Reiler, DDS

Dentist

10015 Broadway St Suite A

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 years ago
I had a great visitor to Dr. Reiler office. Everyone from the time I entered the door was very friendly and professional, they make you feel welcome and appreciate your business. Dr. Reiler and her staff is SUPER!
K
6 years ago
As usual, a wonderful experience!Very professional staffMarie is outstanding and Dr. Reiler does a great job explaining/answering questions
S
6 years ago
My family and I have been going to Dr.Reiler since she was in Pasadena and we followed her to Pearland. Maria is most excellent at her job and my small mouth loves Dr. Reiler's small hands.
S
6 years ago
Everyone is always so pleasant. I enjoy going, I have never experienced such a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere at a Dentist office such as that one. The staff is great and seem to work very well with each other.
T
6 years ago
The dentists and staff are exceptional. From a simple cleaning to tooth replacement, they are the very best in the area. If you can get on Dr. Relier's patient list, I strongly suggest you do so. You won't get better care anywhere.
D
6 years ago
Dr Reiler and staff are very professional and genuinely concerned for you and your oral health. Dr Reiler is extremely good at what she does. Her competence and confidence puts you at ease whether routine cleaning or dental procedure. She uses nothing less than the best technology and instruments for her patients. Last visit I had a procedure that resulted in a numbing shot and drilling. This was the first time in my dental experience that I received the shot without clenching everything in my body. I was very comfortable and relaxed as I could be. I am very happy to be a patient of Dr. Reiler and company. Thank you!!
C
6 years ago
As always everyone was very kind and very professional. Best dentist I have ever visited. Only dentist where I have ever felt comfortable and had no anxiety about going to see.
G
6 years ago
My visit with Dr Rieler was nothing but great, if not outstanding...I feel very comfortable when sitting in the chair. Her assistance are all very nice and helpful. BUT on 1-19-12 at 4:15 i called with an emergency. The receptionist answered and told me she would call right back. I thought she would consult with Dr Rieler, instead I waited and waited. I called back and said "you do know i have an emergency?" She said "I have other people ahead of you I'll call you back" Finally at 4:55 she calls back and said we can see you Monday at 1. Yes I got upset, but what really ticks me off is I told her of my emergency, she then says she didn't know. I try to explain that she never asked, and then she just talks over me how right she was and i...
R
6 years ago
There is not a better dentist and staff in Houston. I have been a patient for 6 years and have recruited everyone I can. A visit here is not a visit to the dentist, its a welcome by friends. Keep up the great work guys! Customer for life.
C
6 years ago
They are the best team in dentistry I have ever seen. They remember you and details about you even though they only see you twice a year. That has always made me feel special. Highly recommend them to all my friends when they are looking for a dentist.