Carlee Reiler, DDS

Dentist

10015 Broadway St Suite A

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Thanks so much for the work performed on Monday. Thanks to Hilda for trying to not hurt me, she did great!!! Also want to thank Marie for charging my phone because really needed it at the time. Great team!!
A
7 years ago
Very friendly staff and helpful.
R
7 years ago
The best dental practice I have ever been to. I've been a patient for years and will continue to be.
C
7 years ago
Friendly dentist and competent staff. They are very accomodating with schedules and are up to date with technology and treatments. Dr.Reiler and staff provide exellent care without pain.
A
7 years ago
I love this staff!! Thanks for the blanket!!
T
7 years ago
I always feel comfortable and well taken care of while at Dr. Reiler's office. I am filled with knowledge about my teeth everytime I attend an appointment. The team always makesure I understand what is going on and what to do to try and fix any situation that needs improving on. Thanks you guys!
A
7 years ago
In the past I was scared to death of the dentist. No fear here! Love this group! Don't be shy, give them a try. You will be glad you did!! Great staff and great dentist.
A
7 years ago
I cracked a tooth the night before I was leaving on a cross-country move. To make matters worse, it happened on a Sunday night, and Monday was a holiday. Even after contacting several "24-hr" emergency dental services that ironically weren't open, I contacted Dr. Reiler's office who were available very early in the morning. They were able to fit me in with an early morning appointment. Dr. Reiler was very friendly and personable, and even above that, did a fantastic job of repairing my tooth. If I wasn't moving out of the area, she would be my new dentist!
G
7 years ago
it was very well, thk you
K
7 years ago
very professional and friendly felt like family