Carlile Dental Care

Dentist

6901 S Pierce St

Suite 335

Littleton, CO 80128

Open Today By Appointment

carliledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I arrived a few minutes before my appointment time and was seen shortly thereafter. I was there for a routine 6-month checkup. Jennifer took the X-Rays and cleaned my teeth. She asked me if problem areas that I had identified in the past had been causing me any problems. The procedure itself was very thorough, and was one of the least painful cleanings I have ever had. My teeth felt terrific afterwards. Dr. Carlile check everything over and expressed satisfaction with the current state of my dental health. Everyone in the office was friendly, professional and competent. I am very satisfied with Carlile Dental Care.
J
4 days ago
Great practice
Great overall experience. The person doing my cleaning was professional and efficient. She took time to listen to me and to update my health record. Dr Carlile reviewed my x-rays and did a good exam. All in all a great experience.
B
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Got my teeth cleaned. They always do a thorough job and make sure I am comfortable during the process.
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Dr Carlile rocks! Joan, hygienists is the best!
M
2 months ago
Quick response
Lost a filling, got it back quick and efficiently for the wisdom tooth. Great responsiveness and care.
R
2 months ago
I am so happy we have found a Dentist office that we can trust to do a great job!!
T
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I love Dr Carlie ! I’ve been going to him for many years! He is so good that I now live in Florida & come to Denver to still see him. I highly recommend him for a wonderful dentist!
L
2 months ago
Been going to Dr. Carlile for almost 20 years
Today I had a filling done. The process was fast, no pain, very easy process. The staff was friendly as usual. I lived in Littleton for 18 years and was lucky enough to find Dr. Carlile when we first moved to Colorado. I moved to Fairplay 1 year ago, and am making the 1.5 hour drive to see him. I know everyone in the office, they are friendly and after 18 years - almost like an extended family. :) My daughters are grown now, but when they were young, one of them fell off her bike and broke her two front teeth. It was Mother's Day and on the weekend. Dr. Carlile met my daughter and I at the office and got her fixed up. I have never forgotten that.
L
2 months ago
Been going to Dr. Carlile for almost 20 years
Today I got a filling done. The process was simple and painless and it was done before I knew it. I lived in Littleton for 18 years. I was lucky enough to find Dr. Carlile when we first moved to Colorado. I now live in Fairplay and drive the 1.5 hours to see Dr. Carlile. I know the people there, they know my teeth and my history - it is almost like family. My children are grown now, but when my daughter was young, she fell on her bike and broke her front teeth (on Mother's Day on the weekend). Dr. Carlile met my daughter and I at the office and got her fixed up. I have never forgotten that.
N
2 months ago
great people
I went to see Joan because I had a cold sore Please let her know that I think the laser helped it is still there a week later but i think it would have been worse had i not gone