Carlile Dental Care

Dentist

6901 S Pierce St

Suite 335

Littleton, CO 80128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carliledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Been going to Dr. Carlile for almost 20 years
Today I had a filling done. The process was fast, no pain, very easy process. The staff was friendly as usual. I lived in Littleton for 18 years and was lucky enough to find Dr. Carlile when we first moved to Colorado. I moved to Fairplay 1 year ago, and am making the 1.5 hour drive to see him. I know everyone in the office, they are friendly and after 18 years - almost like an extended family. :) My daughters are grown now, but when they were young, one of them fell off her bike and broke her two front teeth. It was Mother's Day and on the weekend. Dr. Carlile met my daughter and I at the office and got her fixed up. I have never forgotten that.
L
5 days ago
Been going to Dr. Carlile for almost 20 years
Today I got a filling done. The process was simple and painless and it was done before I knew it. I lived in Littleton for 18 years. I was lucky enough to find Dr. Carlile when we first moved to Colorado. I now live in Fairplay and drive the 1.5 hours to see Dr. Carlile. I know the people there, they know my teeth and my history - it is almost like family. My children are grown now, but when my daughter was young, she fell on her bike and broke her front teeth (on Mother's Day on the weekend). Dr. Carlile met my daughter and I at the office and got her fixed up. I have never forgotten that.
N
2 weeks ago
great people
I went to see Joan because I had a cold sore Please let her know that I think the laser helped it is still there a week later but i think it would have been worse had i not gone
D
4 weeks ago
had good and helpful service during my visit.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and honest
I have visited with Dr. Carlile and staff twice for consultation to develop treatment plan and have found what I consider to be the most honest and direct appraisal of my condition.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly, courteous, polite and knowledgeable service
I'm sure glad I found Dr. Carlile's Dental Car. This is the best dentist's office I have ever had my teeth checked. The staff is so friendly and polite, it's a pleasure to come here. Dr. Carlile is very professional and knowledgeable. I had two teeth filled at the same visit and everything went so smooth and easy, like a walk in the park. Thank you Dr. Carlile, looking forward to seeing you and your staff next time.
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Thank you! We so appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and we are so glad you enjoy being here as much as we enjoy seeing you. See you at your next appointment.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality.
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Thank you kindly for taking the time to share this with us, we appreciate it.
G
3 months ago
Two thumbs up. Perfect in every way.
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Two thumbs up for your feedback, we very much appreciate it!
E
3 months ago
Exceptional Care
Dr. Carlile and his staff truly genuinely care about their patients. I cracked my tooth last night and called this morning to see if I could get an appointment today. They called my back at 08:05 after opening at 08:00 to make sure I was okay, and ask if I was in pain. They made room in their day to see me and fix my tooth. Joan took me right back and looked at my tooth and took an x-ray. Dr. Carlie was genuine, and honest about what to expect in the next few weeks after fixing my tooth. Stacy was so kind and caring. She made my kiddos who came with me feel important and welcome. I am so extremely grateful for Dr. Carlile and his entire staff. Thank you for everything you do to truly make your patients feel loved and cared about.
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words and thoughtful feedback, we so appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.
S
3 months ago
Always a good experience!
It’s always a good experience at Dr Carlisle’s office! The Doc and his staff are always super friendly, accommodating and quick!
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback.