Carlile Dental Care

Dentist

6901 S Pierce St

Suite 335

Littleton, CO 80128

Open Today By Appointment

carliledentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Great cleaning
Got my teeth cleaned. They always do a thorough job and make sure I am comfortable during the process.
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, we so appreciate the feedback.
M
8 months ago
Great Dental Care
Dr Carlile rocks! Joan, hygienists is the best!
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Thank you! We made sure to let them know and we think you rock for sharing it with us! :)
M
8 months ago
Quick response
Lost a filling, got it back quick and efficiently for the wisdom tooth. Great responsiveness and care.
Response from Carlile Dental Care
We are so glad you had such a positive experience here, we appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. Thank you!
R
8 months ago
I am so happy we have found a Dentist office that we can trust to do a great job!!
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we very much appreciate it!
T
8 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I love Dr Carlie ! I’ve been going to him for many years! He is so good that I now live in Florida & come to Denver to still see him. I highly recommend him for a wonderful dentist!
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Wow! We so appreciate the time and effort made to come see us, thank you!
L
8 months ago
Been going to Dr. Carlile for almost 20 years
Today I had a filling done. The process was fast, no pain, very easy process. The staff was friendly as usual. I lived in Littleton for 18 years and was lucky enough to find Dr. Carlile when we first moved to Colorado. I moved to Fairplay 1 year ago, and am making the 1.5 hour drive to see him. I know everyone in the office, they are friendly and after 18 years - almost like an extended family. :) My daughters are grown now, but when they were young, one of them fell off her bike and broke her two front teeth. It was Mother's Day and on the weekend. Dr. Carlile met my daughter and I at the office and got her fixed up. I have never forgotten that.
L
8 months ago
Been going to Dr. Carlile for almost 20 years
Today I got a filling done. The process was simple and painless and it was done before I knew it. I lived in Littleton for 18 years. I was lucky enough to find Dr. Carlile when we first moved to Colorado. I now live in Fairplay and drive the 1.5 hours to see Dr. Carlile. I know the people there, they know my teeth and my history - it is almost like family. My children are grown now, but when my daughter was young, she fell on her bike and broke her front teeth (on Mother's Day on the weekend). Dr. Carlile met my daughter and I at the office and got her fixed up. I have never forgotten that.
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Thank you so much for sharing your story with us. We love to hear memories like this and Dr. Carlile says he remembers that day well. Thank you again for making the effort to come so far to see us, we so enjoy getting to see you here.
N
9 months ago
great people
I went to see Joan because I had a cold sore Please let her know that I think the laser helped it is still there a week later but i think it would have been worse had i not gone
Response from Carlile Dental Care
We did let her know and very much appreciate your feedback, thank you.
D
9 months ago
had good and helpful service during my visit.
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
M
11 months ago
Friendly and honest
I have visited with Dr. Carlile and staff twice for consultation to develop treatment plan and have found what I consider to be the most honest and direct appraisal of my condition.
Response from Carlile Dental Care
Thank you for your honest feedback and for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate it!