CarlsbaDDS Pediatric Smiles

Dentist

1285 Carlsbad Village Drive

Carlsbad, CA 92008-1950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cddsps.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
High quality service
My son can get very anxious at the dentist and everyone there is kind and patient with him. They go above and beyond! Excellent service!!!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent
I would recommend Pediatric Smiles and Dr. Tsai and her staff to everyone ! My Daughter is 11 and has been going there since preschool and I just asked if she could keep going there until she’s 21 ! The office is so kid friendly and the staff is amazing ! We love it there !
B
3 months ago
I can’t say enough great things about them! The staff was absolutely amazing!! They were patient with my son. They took the time to explain everything that was going to happen and didn’t proceed unless he was comfortable. A great experience!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Kate is wonderful!
A
3 months ago
love Love love
My kids love every person in this office as do I. Thank you all so much for always being so kind and friendly!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful experience as always
C
3 months ago
Great!
My kiddo had to have two teeth pulled and was very nervous. From the time she got there to the time we left, everyone was so very kind and put her at ease across the board. She said she didn’t feel it and is doing fine. Wonderful staff who have such a nice way with children.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Tsai and her staff are the best!
We have been coming to Carlsbad Pediatric Smile since they opened. Dr. Tsai and her staff are so caring and compassionate and make coming to the dentist a fun experience for the kids. The whole team is top notch and amazing at what they do.
A
4 months ago
Caring & compassionate care
My 10 year old daughter had a tooth pulled and the dentist and assistants were so calm, compassionate, and responsive to her needs. She had a lot of anxiety about the procedure and everyone made sure that she was comfortable and made sure she knew what they were doing so there were no surprises. They answered her questions and took breaks when she need it. I really appreciate how they stayed positive and kind to her while she was emotional about the procedure.
H
4 months ago
Our experience today
We’ve been coming here for about 3 years now and we’ve typically always had good experiences. But today my son had to get a root canal done plus two fillings and the doctor and hygienist were AMAZING! It was so impressive watching them work together and my son did phenomenal compared to the last time we tried attempting this a few months ago.