CarlsbaDDS Pediatric Smiles

Dentist

1285 Carlsbad Village Drive

Carlsbad, CA 92008-1950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cddsps.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
My son's treatment
My 16 year old has been going here for about 8 years now. They have always been good with him. He likes Dr. Tsai and has never had a bad experience with any of the staff. The office staff is always kind, helpful and bubbly.
B
3 months ago
Very profesional and friendly.
Fast and high quality service.
B
3 months ago
Amazing Office!
This Office is so amazing! Everyone there is super friendly, and welcoming. Dr. Tsai is so caring, and makes sure to keep you informed about your child's dental health! We recommend Dr. Tsai to everyone we know! You guys rock!!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist office ever!
The place is so kid friendly! My 6 year has never been so calm at the dentist! The ceiling tvs were a hit with both my children! The hygienists were amazing with teaching the children the correct way to brush! Dr. Tsai was awesome! Everyone took their time and the whole appointment went swiftly!
L
4 months ago
Wonderful as always !!! Exceptional service . Great Staff . My children have been pt's of Dr Tsai for over 10 years.
F
5 months ago
Very friendly, patience and professional!
Today I took my twin babies for their first dentist visit ever! They acted just like I thought they would: Screemed out of their lungs pretty much the entire time, but everyone in the office was very nice about it, helped calm them down and never make me feel uncomfortable for my babies bad behavior. The office is really nice, lots of toys and things to entertain kids and make the experience less stressful. Everyone is super nice and gentle. Thank you so much.
B
6 months ago
1st Visit
My 2 year old just had her first visit with Dr. Tsai and all went well. Dr. Tsai and staff are friendly and patient. We really like how things are done at the office and that they are concerned for the kids comfort and health.
E
11 months ago
We always receive the highest level of care from the entire staff, and am so happy we have you as our childrens' dentist.
K
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
At every single visit the staff is so welcoming and polite. They go above and beyond when it comes to great customer service. They have a great play area for kids of all ages. When getting dental work done, they use 'child friendly' terminology to make the child feel relaxed. My son loves coming here especially when he gets a balloon, stickers, a dental hyvee goodie bag and two little gum all toys after his visit. I would definitely recommend other parents to bring their children to this establishment.
R
1 year ago
Always a great experience