CarlsbaDDS Pediatric Smiles

Dentist

1285 Carlsbad Village Drive

Carlsbad, CA 92008-1950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cddsps.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Amazing pediatric dentist. Wish she worked on adults too...
Dr. Tsai and her staff are SO wonderful with our daughter, and all the little ones we see in the office when we visit. You can tell by the way they interact with kids that they truly love children and understand their needs, fears, etc. We were referred to Dr. Tsai by our own "grown-up" dentist when our daughter came along, and we'll always be grateful for the referral. Dr. Tsai and ALL, THANK YOU for the loving care!
T
6 months ago
Professional and personable
My girls love going to the dentist. They especially love doctor Kate. She is the sweetest, kindest and best with kids. The entire staff is very friendly and great with kids. A very enjoyable experience.
N
10 months ago
My son's treatment
My 16 year old has been going here for about 8 years now. They have always been good with him. He likes Dr. Tsai and has never had a bad experience with any of the staff. The office staff is always kind, helpful and bubbly.
B
1 year ago
Very profesional and friendly.
Fast and high quality service.
B
1 year ago
Amazing Office!
This Office is so amazing! Everyone there is super friendly, and welcoming. Dr. Tsai is so caring, and makes sure to keep you informed about your child's dental health! We recommend Dr. Tsai to everyone we know! You guys rock!!
J
1 year ago
Best Dentist office ever!
The place is so kid friendly! My 6 year has never been so calm at the dentist! The ceiling tvs were a hit with both my children! The hygienists were amazing with teaching the children the correct way to brush! Dr. Tsai was awesome! Everyone took their time and the whole appointment went swiftly!
L
1 year ago
Wonderful as always !!! Exceptional service . Great Staff . My children have been pt's of Dr Tsai for over 10 years.
F
1 year ago
Very friendly, patience and professional!
Today I took my twin babies for their first dentist visit ever! They acted just like I thought they would: Screemed out of their lungs pretty much the entire time, but everyone in the office was very nice about it, helped calm them down and never make me feel uncomfortable for my babies bad behavior. The office is really nice, lots of toys and things to entertain kids and make the experience less stressful. Everyone is super nice and gentle. Thank you so much.
B
1 year ago
1st Visit
My 2 year old just had her first visit with Dr. Tsai and all went well. Dr. Tsai and staff are friendly and patient. We really like how things are done at the office and that they are concerned for the kids comfort and health.
E
2 years ago
We always receive the highest level of care from the entire staff, and am so happy we have you as our childrens' dentist.