CarlsbaDDS Pediatric Smiles

Dentist

1285 Carlsbad Village Drive

Carlsbad, CA 92008-1950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cddsps.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter was nervous about her extraction, but the dr and staff were very warm and reassuring. We were in and out, no tears! So grateful for that experience.
A
4 months ago
Impressive high quality service
We've been taking our daughter to Dr. Tsai since she was four years old, and now at eight years old not ever a disappointing visit. It is very obvious that Dr. Tsai knows what she is doing and what she is treating. Her knowledge and experience shine through on every visit we've had and we always leave satisfied with the work provided by Dr. Tsai and all her staff. I appreciate her professionalism and kindness when treating our daughter but also when addressing our concerns and questions. We live in Temecula but it is definitely worth the commute to have our daughter seen by Dr. Tsai and her dental assistants who are all also very proficient and kind. We highly recommend Carlsbad Pediatric Smiles to everyone looking for great dental care for their kids.
J
4 months ago
Laser extractions
We have removed 3 teeth now using the laser. I would recommend this. My son loves it because he does not have to get the shots to numb his gums unless absolutely necessary. He only gets the topical numbing.
H
4 months ago
Laser fillings!
My kid had to have a filling today. No numbing or drilling. Just a fancy dance laser that made the process a breeze. Life changing experience!
H
4 months ago
Well oiled machine
Everyone in this office is friendly and efficient. My kids are 9 and 11 and have been coming here since they were babies. Love them.
S
11 months ago
Amazing pediatric dentist. Wish she worked on adults too...
Dr. Tsai and her staff are SO wonderful with our daughter, and all the little ones we see in the office when we visit. You can tell by the way they interact with kids that they truly love children and understand their needs, fears, etc. We were referred to Dr. Tsai by our own "grown-up" dentist when our daughter came along, and we'll always be grateful for the referral. Dr. Tsai and ALL, THANK YOU for the loving care!
T
1 year ago
Professional and personable
My girls love going to the dentist. They especially love doctor Kate. She is the sweetest, kindest and best with kids. The entire staff is very friendly and great with kids. A very enjoyable experience.
N
1 year ago
My son's treatment
My 16 year old has been going here for about 8 years now. They have always been good with him. He likes Dr. Tsai and has never had a bad experience with any of the staff. The office staff is always kind, helpful and bubbly.
B
2 years ago
Very profesional and friendly.
Fast and high quality service.
B
2 years ago
Amazing Office!
This Office is so amazing! Everyone there is super friendly, and welcoming. Dr. Tsai is so caring, and makes sure to keep you informed about your child's dental health! We recommend Dr. Tsai to everyone we know! You guys rock!!