CarlsbaDDS Pediatric Smiles

Dentist

1285 Carlsbad Village Drive

Carlsbad, CA 92008-1950

Open Today By Appointment

cddsps.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Kid friendly
Very kid friendly!
A
7 months ago
Always kind!
Victoria used to be scared of dental visits, not any more!. Always kind, loving and nurturing service from all the staff. Thank you!
A
7 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Everyone at this office is caring, friendly and attentive to kids and parents! Kids have fun here and feel safe. It’s a great office with innovative technology and pragmatic dentists/assistants. Highly recommend!!!
F
7 months ago
High quality service, professional & super friendly
Dr. Tsai & all of her associates are awesome! We are lucky to have them in Carlsbad! They provide high-quality service, professional, super friendly staffs, a clean yet kids friendly & high tech dental office. I'm happy with everything and has no complaint whatsoever. We have been their patients since we moved to Carlsbad 6 years ago. My older son is always nervous about doctors/medical check-ups & everything new, but Dr. Tsai & all of her staffs handle him very well in a professional manner yet kids friendly. Stephanie & Lindsay delivered great cleaning services :-) Dr Tsai even went above & beyond; she sent me texts when I had questions/concerns outside of her office hours. Thanks again Dr. Tsai for everything!
B
7 months ago
Just Amazing
The staff is always so friendly and work wonders with children. They help ease the fears and anxieties my children have about going to the dentist and leave my children looking forward to coming back. Thank you for everything you do!
K
7 months ago
So polite and professional
I really love this place. My husband and I had dentist fears as children so imagine my surprise that my two young daughters love coming here. It’s so fun and friendly. My daughter had this silver floss procedure done, it prevents a cavity from getting worse, and they were very informative about what was going to be done and how I can keep her teeth healthy. Who knew crackers could give you cavities? Not me. Anywho, five stars. We love this place! 😊
E
7 months ago
Always a great visit with Dr Tsai
We have been patients at CarlsbaDDS for a few years now and have absolutely no complaints or concerns. They always make my two children feel comfortable and safe during procedures. They explain everything to us in a way that is easy to understand and ask my opinion about both of my children’s dental care. They are a great pediatric dentist and we will be sad when we have to move at the end of 2019.
M
7 months ago
Works amazingly with difficult toddler
We love this place! Both my daughters look forward to going. The staff is professional, friendly and they are amazing with the kids, even with a toddler who isn’t in the mood to cooperate.
J
7 months ago
Very sweet staff
My 14 month old knocked one of his teeth loose. They took us as a new client the very same day we called! Understandably, my son was very nervous, but Abby was so incredibly sweet with him. Dr. Tsai Was very nice and welcoming. She explained everything in great detail and we were not rushed. Look forward to our next visit!
A
9 months ago
LOVE Dr Cate!
When I switched jobs we were given an HMO dentist,I could never get my kids in and we were sad to not be at pediatric smiles! I was finally able to switch to PPO and am so happy to be bringing my kiddos here again. Always amazing staff and my kids LOVE dr Cate! She always makes them comfortable and laugh!