Carlson Dental Group

Dentist

13241 Bartram Park Blvd.

Bldg. 1700

Jacksonville, FL 32258

Open Today By Appointment

carlsondentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great service , staff professional and friendly
D
2 months ago
Fantastic doctor and staff
I had a friendly greeting at the front desk, and was taken back for my appointment on time. The staff was excellent and the doctor took time to explain all treatments in answer my questions to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend this dental clinic to any and everyone. Wonderful state of the art equipment and excellent staff.
P
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Tyra & Dr.Hastings did a good job of putting together my temp crown
M
2 months ago
Highest quality care in every aspect
I have been going to. Carlson Dental for dental implants. I’ve had trouble with my teeth all my life and this was a big step for me to take. Through every step necessary to complete the implant process (I did the top first, then the bottom) my hand was held by every employee that worked on me and knew me by name. I’m almost finished with the bottom and it’s bittersweet. So thankful to have this process completed, but will miss my “people” at Carlson Dental. Best decision I ever made with the best Dental Group I chose.
B
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
I Always have a great experience at Carlson dental. Everyone is always so nice and friendly. The office is very clean and modern. I recommend all my family and friends go to Carlson. You won't be disappointed.
J
2 months ago
I always receive a friendly greeting. There is little to no wait time. Dr. Hutchins and her assistant, Tyra are always equipped and prepared to start work on my dental needs. I always feel at ease and am confident in Dr. Hutchins.
M
2 months ago
6 month dental check
Arrived 5 minutes early for my checkup. Right on schedule I was called back for my cleaning Office and treatment rooms are spotlessly clean. The hygienist was knowledgeable and the cleaning was perfect. Dentist was great. Because of my previous history she gave me a great oral cancer check.
E
2 months ago
Amazing, friendly, and professional
I have anxiety going to the dentist, but this place is so welcoming from the moment Erica greets you, and my hygienist Morgan was probably the best part of easing my anxiety. She really understood early on how to communicate with me and she got right down to business. She is an amazing asset to your company. Dr. Carlson was also amazing and very friendly. At no point did I feel judged for not have gone to the dentist in a long time.
K
2 months ago
Great Facility. Excellent service. No delays. A patient for 25 years
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Carlson for many years and I am glad I have. I find him very good and up on all new procedures and techniques. One of the best dentist I have ever had!!