Carlson Dental Group

Dentist

13241 Bartram Park Blvd.

Bldg. 1700

Jacksonville, FL 32258

Open Today By Appointment

carlsondentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 months ago
Awesome Experience
I Always have a great experience at Carlson dental. Everyone is always so nice and friendly. The office is very clean and modern. I recommend all my family and friends go to Carlson. You won't be disappointed.
J
1 year ago
I always receive a friendly greeting. There is little to no wait time. Dr. Hutchins and her assistant, Tyra are always equipped and prepared to start work on my dental needs. I always feel at ease and am confident in Dr. Hutchins.
M
1 year ago
6 month dental check
Arrived 5 minutes early for my checkup. Right on schedule I was called back for my cleaning Office and treatment rooms are spotlessly clean. The hygienist was knowledgeable and the cleaning was perfect. Dentist was great. Because of my previous history she gave me a great oral cancer check.
E
1 year ago
Amazing, friendly, and professional
I have anxiety going to the dentist, but this place is so welcoming from the moment Erica greets you, and my hygienist Morgan was probably the best part of easing my anxiety. She really understood early on how to communicate with me and she got right down to business. She is an amazing asset to your company. Dr. Carlson was also amazing and very friendly. At no point did I feel judged for not have gone to the dentist in a long time.
K
1 year ago
Great Facility. Excellent service. No delays. A patient for 25 years
S
1 year ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Carlson for many years and I am glad I have. I find him very good and up on all new procedures and techniques. One of the best dentist I have ever had!!
A
1 year ago
Great dental office
Great hygienists, great dentists, great staff. All the latest technology. I won't go anywhere else.
J
1 year ago
Compassionate and professional dental care
The team at Carson dental group are awesome. They took the time to listen and diagnose my dental pain concerns.
C
1 year ago
Everyone was Polite and Professional as well as gentle. After my regular cleaning appointment I asked to see Dr. Carlson and he shortly arrived (even as he was busy with others,)) to take care f a problem had.. He took care of my problem tooth carefully and to my satisfaction.
C
1 year ago
Everyone was Polite and Professional as well as gentle. After my regular cleaning appointment I asked to see Dr. Carlson and he shortly arrived (even as he was busy with others,)) to take care f a problem had.. He took care of my problem tooth carefully and to my satisfaction.