Carlson Dental

Dentist

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

STE 371

Sun City, AZ 85351

Dental: D02127
Closed Today Closed

dentalcaresuncity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Cindy B, the Registered Dental Hygienist, is amazing as she cleans my teeth every 6 months! She is most caring and careful with my very sensitive 'teeth'. Cindy W. the office manager is ALWAYS so pleasant and helpful no matter what we patients request! She ALWAYS has a smile for everyone! Lauri and Sharon, Dr. Carlsons, dental assistants, are always ready with a laugh or some fun incident to share adding to the JOY of seeing Dr. Carlson, the Dentist who is 'amazing in his own right'! No fear of seeing this dentist is for CERTAIN! I tell ALL of my friends about Dr. Paul Carlson and his 'amazing staff' every chance I get.
L
5 days ago
Dr. Paul Carlson has been my dentist for 21 years, He is a very caring and gentle dentist, I have very sensitive teeth and he always ensures I have plenty of medication to 'deaden' the area he is working on. He not only is a dentist but is very artistic in his dentistry work. He is careful to 'match' colors with other teeth when placing a crown. I have one UGLY crown, carelessly placed by another dentist in the area. Dr. Carlson ALWAYS very carefully "matches" colors even when I had a small filling on my front tooth, no one can tell there is a filling present! I still have all my own teeth and several crowns that he has placed through these many years! Thank you Dr. Carlson for being the VERY BEST DENTIST in the universe! He IS a ten Star Dentist for sure!
M
3 weeks ago
A great dental experience
I've been coming here since 2007. Love Dr. Carlson and the entire staff.
L
3 weeks ago
I forgot to mention Dr. Carlson's staff in my last review
Cindy B, the Registered Dental Hygienist, is amazing as she cleans my teeth every 6 months! She is most caring and careful with my very sensitive 'teeth'. Cindy W. the office manager is ALWAYS so pleasant and helpful no matter what we patients request! She ALWAYS has a smile for everyone! Lauri and Sharon, Dr. Carlsons, dental assistants, are always ready with a laugh or some fun incident to share adding to the JOY of seeing Dr. Carlson, the Dentist who is 'amazing in his own right'! No fear of seeing this dentist is for CERTAIN! I tell ALL of my friends about Dr. Paul Carlson and his 'amazing staff' every chance I get.
Response from Carlson Dental
Now we're all blushing :) Thanks so much. Lorraine.
L
3 weeks ago
The BEST Dentist in the WORLD!
Dr. Paul Carlson has been my dentist for 21 years, He is a very caring and gentle dentist, I have very sensitive teeth and he always ensures I have plenty of medication to 'deaden' the area he is working on. He not only is a dentist but is very artistic in his dentistry work. He is careful to 'match' colors with other teeth when placing a crown. I have one UGLY crown, carelessly placed by another dentist in the area. Dr. Carlson ALWAYS very carefully "matches" colors even when I had a small filling on my front tooth, no one can tell there is a filling present! I still have all my own teeth and several crowns that he has placed through these many years! Thank you Dr. Carlson for being the VERY BEST DENTIST in the universe! He IS a ten Star Dentist for sure!
Response from Carlson Dental
Lorraine, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you entrusting our office with you dental needs :)
K
4 weeks ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Carlson for 15 years. We have the ultimate confidence in him. We completely trust his diagnosis' and the quality of his work. He is friendly and so is the staff. We have referred friends to Dr. Carlson and they always thank us. Even though we moved an hour and a half away two years ago, we continue to call Dr. Carlson our dentist. That's how much we think of him!
Response from Carlson Dental
Kitty, we really appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for being such a great patient!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
My family of four has utilized Dr. Carlson and his dental staff since 2008 and we've had a great experience. The dental staff are friendly and have connected so well with our kids. They are flexible with scheduling and provide great information and options for our dental needs. They are always willing to talk through any of our dental issues or questions. They strive to prevent dental issues, guiding us towards best practices in dental care. When we do have a need for specialized dental care, Dr. Carlson handles everything with excellence and care. I would highly recommend Dr. Carlson to anyone in the NW valley.
Response from Carlson Dental
Josh, you brought a big smile to all our faces in the office with your review. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and we are so glad to hear how happy you are with our service.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care for our family for 20 years
Dr. Carlson and his staff have given our family the highest quality dental for the past 20 years. I highly recommend their service to anyone looking for a dental office.
Response from Carlson Dental
Lisa, thank you for your review and recommendation. We are so lucky to have you as a long-time patient :)
L
4 weeks ago
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Carlson is very caring and checks frequently to make sure there is minimal or no pain. The hygienist checks completely and makes suggests about what toothpaste to use and tools for flossing. I recommend them to all my friends.
Response from Carlson Dental
Lynde, that is so kind of you to share your thoughts with us and we are glad to hear about your positive experience.
S
4 weeks ago
The best dentist I have ever had. He is a friend and a wonderful man.
Response from Carlson Dental
Sue, such nice words. Thank you sharing them with us.