Carlson Dentistry

Dentist

419 N Mulford Rd

Suite 4

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockfordcosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
My kids have always liked to come to the Dentist - because of Dr. Teuscher
Dr. Teuscher and his staff are excellent! They are always professional, welcoming and thorough. Deb, my hygienist, takes her time to educate me and discuss my oral health. They have helped me to get my mouth healthy again! When my kids were little, they LOVED to come to the dentist! They were always excited to come and see Dr. Teuscher and were never anxious about going, because of how WONDERFUL the staff is at the office. Would I recommend this office? Yes, Yes, YES!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
From the moment I arrived at the office the staff greeted me and made me feel at home. I enjoyed the way that Dr. Teuscher took the time to interview me about my medical and dental background and listened to and addressed any concerns that I had. The exam room was comfortable and they took great care to insure my comfort and explained each step as we went along. I look forward to future appointments and so far I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Professional Service
Excellence is what I come to know and love about the staff and the services provided. I even showed up an hour early for my appointment.
J
3 months ago
Professional cleaning
Katie is a great hygienist. She listens to her patients, is gentle in her manner and is always open to the newest treatments for preventative care. Dr. Mike always takes time to touch base, answer questions and insure your satisfaction. I drive 90 miles for their care.... that is no accident!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service. In and out fast. Very friendly and informative.
M
4 months ago
Even in an emergency
The staff at Teuscher Dental once again proved why we think they are the best; called first thing on a Monday morning regarding a bad tooth and was seen by Dr. Mike within the hour.
C
4 months ago
Compassionate Dentistry
My experience with Teuscher Dental has been above and beyond my previous experiences with other offices and exceeded my expectations. I was in extreme pain and the office saw me right away and treated me that day. Needless to say, I am so thankful.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, highly professional staff. I am totally happy with Dr.Teuscher' practice.
J
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Katie is wonderful and my cleanings always great!
J
8 months ago
Everyone are always pleasant, cheerful, professional without being stuffy and Debbie and Katie help us take the best care of our teeth.Yes, dental appointments can be pleasant! Jeff and Onie
Response from Carlson Dentistry
Thanks Jeff! We are so glad that your visits are pleasant and cheerful! We love helping you!