Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
professional and friendly
Y
6 days ago
I had my first regular teeth cleaning with this office, and provided X-ray 5 months ago from my previous dentist to avoid additional x-ray; however, I was still charged with comprehensive oral exam with some co-payment after insurance. I was in a hurry and didn't ask more, thought this is common for a new patient. After I got home, my wife mentioned that she doesn't remember ever being charged in her visits. Dr. Worthington did come by for about 5 min after hygienist did my teeth cleaning, which I was very happy with the entire process.
R
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I was seen promptly and am most satisfied with everything and everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience!!!!
I have not gone to the dentist in years because of horrible experience after horrible experience. The staff at Carmel Family Dentistry was amazing and super friendly. They made me feel at ease and were honest and truthful. The cleaning was pain free which was never my experience prior at other dentists offices. I highly recommend them to everyone!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
They are extremely professional and always kind and helpful! Dr. Worthington is a fantastic Dentist! Jeri does a wonderful job keeping the office running! I would highly recommend them!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
Received good and gentle care. They let me know what they were going to do step by step. Everyone always polite and congenial. I would and have referred to others.
C
3 weeks ago
I always have good experiences when visiting you. Staff is always pleasant and helpful.. Don't have to wait long and Dr. Worthington always cheerful and communicates what is going on when she is working/examining you.
I
1 month ago
Great on time service with compassionate care
Everybody was cheerful and pleasant on a very cold snowy morning. No waiting and quality care with a smile.
R
1 month ago
New hygienist
The new hygienist who just got back from maternity leave was amazing! I love her!
J
1 month ago
Excellent and very friendly staff.
I really enjoy Dr Worthingtkn. She is very good and quick and on time!