Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great service, great with kids!
This was Eli's first dental appointment! Our hygienist was fantastic and so was Dr. Worthington. Eli was so comfortable. The hygienist let him see and touch everything before she used them on him, so he wasn't scared. He did great and said he wants to go back!
J
6 days ago
Highly professional, very knowledgeable and friendly
It was my first visit to Carmel Family dentistry and it went very well, they make you feel right at home. I would highly recommend them to anyone that would like to have a pleasant experience while at the Dentist office.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I am always pleased with my experience at Carmel Family Dentistry! They are friendly, professional and a joy to interact with. I could not ask for a better environment!
E
3 weeks ago
It is always a good experience attending to my dentist believe it or not !!
Very professional and friendly experience No waiting time with a very nice attitude from the front desk to the technician and the doctor
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional!!!
I had a dental issue causing lots of pain. Dr. Worthington was able to get me in earlier than scheduled and see me. She was extremely professional and detailed in her explanation of the cause of my dental pain.
A
4 weeks ago
All the staff are so sweet!
Great people and great atmosphere
R
4 weeks ago
Back with the Best
I have been away for a while. Its great to be back with Dr. Worthington and her team. Truly, the best of the best.
G
4 weeks ago
happy to be there
always the great job!!
S
1 month ago
Best Hygienist, Dentist and Staff
Great job as always, best dental experience I have ever had and they are better every time.
L
1 month ago
Excellent, Efficient, and Informative
Dr. Worthington is very knowledgeable, experienced and has great communication. I had to replace an old filling I got before moving to IN. She fit me in immediately and fixed it. I have been happy with her work and the rest of the staff who all do a great job. I bring my entire family there and have been since moving to IN. I would recommend Dr. Worthington and her team to anyone. I don’t fill these surveys normally and only spend the time for exceptional service!