Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Great dentist, highly recommend!
I have been coming to Carmel Family Dentistry for the past 7 years and highly recommend it. I’ve always had a positive, friendly experience. Anytime someone asks me where they should go I immediately respond with here!
T
2 weeks ago
Recent Office Visit
As always, Dr. Worthington and her staff are professional, courteous and effective care providers. Dr. Worthington is one of my family's trusted health care providers.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!!
Missy did a great job today and was as friendly as all the other staff. Jessica is still the bomb. We have been going here since 2010 and do not plan on changing.
D
2 weeks ago
Accommodating the Unexpected
I called the office with an emergent tooth issue. Appointment made quickly and problem treated quickly. The usual high level of skilled, efficient dental care delivered in a friendly, caring environment. Sharing a few laughs in the process a bonus.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, warm environment, very professional
Took my daughter in for her checkup. No waiting, and the service and professionalism of the staff was outstanding.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
Came in for my bi-annual cleaning. As always, I was treated with friendliness and the cordial greetings I always get! Always a relaxed atmosphere. I love that everyone remembers you like a family member or old friend! The services are always done precisely, efficiently and timely. You wish you could spend more time here! Lol!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly professionalism
This practice is outstanding. Never have to wait, everyone is pleasant and very professional.
E
1 month ago
the doctor and the personnel is great. The doctor explained in detail every step thru the entire process , she takes care of the patient and listen to your questions. I do appreciate this great attention.
D
2 months ago
Every thing and everyone was great. Geri deserves a raise for putting up with me.
Z
2 months ago
Best Dentist Visit of My Life
Great service, informative, polite, friendly, very clean, and quick