Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great customer service and attention to personal needs/wants. Super friendly and effective staff.
If there's ever an Amazon for Dental Care, Dr. Worthington will be running it! She's a brilliant dentist and business owner. The folks here really know the customer is the key.
L
1 week ago
Cracked filling repair
Today I had a cracked filling repaired. Dr. Worthington is awesome. She explained what she was doing. Quick and painless. Great office staff.
M
2 weeks ago
My mom is 98 and had her teeth cleaned. The staff was friendly and helpful. The service was quick and professional as well as friendly. We would recommend Dr. Worthington and her staff. My mom was very pleased.
J
2 weeks ago
Great people on staff and a truly great Doctor.
In and out quick, on time and I love the new decor in the expansion
S
4 weeks ago
Great service! Great environment!
The staff is top notch! The wait is minimal, if at all. Dr. Worthington and the team know about you and find time to catch up as you’re in the chair. Best dentist practice around!
B
1 month ago
I've never looked forward to going to the dentist....until I found Dr. Worthington and Taylor. The entire staff from the front desk to Dr. Worthington are the BEST! Very thorough and trustworthy and friendly! I highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
I recently had my first visit at Carmel Family Dentistry. My hygienist, Taylor, was very friendly and did a fantastic job on my cleaning. Dr. Worthington was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining any issues I was having. All of the other staff members were kind and welcoming as well. The office was very clean and looked to be freshly remodeled! It made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I am already looking forward to my next visit!!!
E
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
The quality of the service , advice and help from the dr and her staff is great Making the visits to the dentist a happy visit
S
1 month ago
Great and wonderful staff and tecnology...!
Thoroughly enjoyed a relaxing appt. Staff is wonderful!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional, as always. :-)
My only disappointment will be that I do not have dental insurance and cannot afford to pay in full for services now... I used to be able to split the bill in two, making it easier on payment. It is extremely difficult now and may be a reason to find a new dentist, especially for expensive treatments.