Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Highly recommended. As always, the staff is kind and happy to work with you. Relational. I trust the care and evaluation of both the hygienist and Dr. Worthington.
L
6 days ago
Simply the best
We had such an awesome experience! My 6 year old daughter LOVES Dr. Worthington & her entire staff (but who wouldn’t, they’re great!).
M
1 week ago
High Quality Friendly Service
This place is professional and friendly. Thanks!
Z
2 weeks ago
Your team is amazing. It's not often that a great experience at the dentist is a topic of conversation, but that's exactly what my wife and I were talking about after our family's last visit. Great job. We love Carmel Family Dentistry.
V
3 weeks ago
Looking for a Great Dentist
I must admit I haven't been great and staying with a dentist. The experience just hasn't always been a good. Well, that has changed. The whole team at Carmel Family Dentistry was friendly, courteous, and professional. They spent time helping me understand what was going on with my teeth and made me feel good about it. With that I did something I had never done before- I went ahead and scheduled my next appointment. I highly recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care
Excellent service that was quick and easy. Everyone professional and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Great with kids
Great dentist with kids. Friendly staff!!!!
M
1 month ago
Service was fast and everyone was friendly
Came in for a replacement filling and was in and out within 30 minutes. Great job by Dr. Worthington !
S
2 months ago
New patient, first visit to CFD
Found the staff and doctor to be professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt; will look forward to continuing my dental care with Carmel Family Dentistry.
G
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Always a pleasure to visit Carmel Family Dentistry....everyone is always friendly and caring.