Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Always a great experience.
They were able to get me in on very short notice probably due to tooth pain. Instead of trying to sell me on costly procedures I may not have needed, they explained what was happening, provided a zero cost solution and sent me on my way.
M
5 days ago
Fantastic service and so friendly!
Thank you for a great experience. It has been two years since I have gone for a checkup. Between moving my family and changing insurance, I just had not found the time. The staff is amazing! I whole heartedly recommend this office!
L
1 week ago
Gerry is the best!
Just a little shoutout to Gerry at the front desk. Her kindness and compassion is unsurpassed. She’s a keeper!
P
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality Dental Care In Carmel, IN
I just finished my first cleaning and new patient exam with Carmel Family Dental, PC this morning. The experience was beyond my expectations. Geri and Theresa in the front office were very efficient and friendly. Taylor performed a pain free and thorough examination and cleaning of my teeth. And Dr. Worthington did a follow-up check and explained the results of the examination. I am able to recognize good dental care from first-hand experience, since my daughter is a periodontist in Tucson, Arizona. I highly recommend Dr. Worthington and her fine staff to anyone desiring friendly, efficient and quality dental care. You will not be disappointed!
D
3 weeks ago
I needed to have a filling removed and replaced. It was painless and I really appreciate that Dr. Worthington explained everything step-by-step before starting the procedure and again as she was performing the procedure. Absolutely no pain and no distress.
M
3 weeks ago
On time, friendly, professional, great quality and service.
M
1 month ago
Great first experience.
We are new patients and my daughter isn’t a huge fan of the dentist in general. Everyone made her feel at ease and we had a great first visit!.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Patient Tram
I really like this dental office. I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist but they listened to my fears, were patient with me and talked to me to make me feel more relaxed. I would definitely recommend the entire team.
M
1 month ago
Great place and people.
Even the kids love going here. We are new it Indiana and so glad we picked this place.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Worthington and staff are all so helpful and knowledgeable!
Dr. Worthington was very helpful to provide all my options to the results from my Wisdom teeth extraction (at another place). I felt welcomed from the point I walked into the door and felt like my best interests were their top priority! I will certainly be back for my future visits, and will recommend them to anyone that is in need of a new (or better) dentist!