Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great people great service
Scheduling was friendly and helpful. People are very friendly. The cleaning was very professional. The doctor put time into the cleaning and all questions were answered thoroughly.
J
2 days ago
Excellent Experience!
Best exam/cleaning I think I have ever had. So professional, every precaution taken, I felt safe and comfortable. These lovely hygienists, and Dr. Worthington, were covered from head to toe with PPE, but they still exuded charm and grace and kindness, and got the job done. Great job Carmel Family Dentistry! I hate the dentist, but today was a breeze.
J
2 days ago
Thanks
Taylor is a very thorough and caring hygienist. Dr. Worthington always does a post-cleaning check. The office is professional in every respect.
S
3 days ago
Great service, Great staff, Family atmosphere
I was in for my routine cleaning. As always the ladies of the practice are top notch. I love this group of professionals. Scheduling is always easy, they make the procedures very easy. I have been coming here for seven years and I don’t plan on ever changing. If you want great service, a fun atmosphere then come here.They know every one by name. Jeri, Mrs. Bergman and Dr. Worthington will get you right!
M
3 days ago
Awesome people
M
3 days ago
Top Notch
G
4 days ago
always great service
Clinic is very well prepared especially during this pandemic. all the staff are nice and professional.
C
4 days ago
Dr. Worthington and her staff are professional, efficient and all very friendly!
A
1 week ago
Best ever!
Dr. Worthington and staff are always so welcoming, personable, and professional. My 8 year old son says he wishes he could visit every month!
C
1 week ago
Highly recommend!! Dr. Worthington and staff is amazing! You are always treated like family at the practice, always kind and genuine. Always a great experience!