Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
It was a joy to go back to Carmel Family Dentistry. They have remodeled and it looks fantastic--so bright, cheerful and tasteful. Missy did a great job cleaning and checking my teeth and gums. Dr. Worthington did not keep me waiting and is always so pleasant and thorough. Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and helpful. I was out of there in 45 minutes which I believe is a record for me for a cleaning plus checkover by the dentist. I was shocked! I'm very, very pleased!
L
1 week ago
Great doctor and staff
Dr. Worthington is a very caring dentist and does a great job taking good care of her patients. Her staff is very friendly and courteous. Very clean exam rooms and waiting area. I have been a patient since she opened her practice and have always been very pleased with her care and concern. I never hesitate to refer my friends to her.
J
1 week ago
Excellent work and Very Professional
I have been a patient for over five years. The quality of service and the professionalism and kindness of all the staff has always been excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring
I was fortunate enough to be seen at the last minute for a severe tooth ache( gums). The receptionists and Dd. Worthington were very kind and friendly and helpful. I believe I found a new dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
I had a broken tooth early morning and managed to get an appointment early afternoon that day. Dr. Jessica fixed my broken tooth at that appointment with super efficiency and I appreciated the quick response to my request. I highly recommend Carmel Family Dentistry they are efficient, courteous and gentle. Thank You Linda A Sadler
M
3 weeks ago
I feel like a broken record... they are just fantastic!!
We had another great visit today with Dr. Worthignton. She is just amazing. My seven year old had an infection in her gum and eased our fears and spent so much time with us talking through the fuses and ways to prevent. The staff is so great too. I actually posted something on my Facebook mom’s group about it today because I was so impressed. There were two people who said they would call because they were looking for a great dentist AND so many people chimed in about their great experiences there. I am so grateful we found this practice!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality care
Very efficient and friendly staff. Excellent care by Dr. Worthington.
S
3 weeks ago
Positively People Oriented
All the staff dose a wonderful job of welcoming you and catering to your dental needs. They are engaging, knowledgeable, patient, and gentle. We consistently recommend Dr. Worthington and her team!
T
1 month ago
High quality and service
Doctor and staff are excellent-1st class all around!!!
D
1 month ago
As always, great service and an enjoyable experience with staff!