Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I love the staff! I got an appointment quickly and ended up with a broken tooth. Dr. Worthington explained clearly what she was going to do and what I could expect. She is a wonderful dentist - I highly recommend her.
C
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent service provided by Dr. Worthington and her staff as always. Very professional, courteous and pleasant!
J
3 weeks ago
You have the best staff!
N
1 month ago
Dr worthington was very gentle, Informative and made me feel at ease.
V
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
As a first time patient, I was extremely pleased with my appointment. Very friendly, professional, pleasant staff. Dr. Worthington was professional and thorough and at the same time very personable. I found her to be capable and caring in her treatment of me. I would highly recommend, Dr. Worthington.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
As a first time patient, who was referred by another patient, I found Dr. Worthington to be very friendly and did a wonderful job explaining my treatment plan. Taylor, the hygienist, was very nice and made me feel very at ease. I would recommend this practice to all!
M
1 month ago
Dental Exam
This is a very professional, very friendly and charming group.
E
1 month ago
Extremely pleased with the entire experience!
Because my new insurance status, I was in need of finding a new dentist. I had not heard anything about Dr. Worthington prior to this appointment....but had a very positive experience on my initial call to schedule the appointment. The waiting time in the lobby was brief....the dental hygienist, Taylor, did an outstanding job.....she answered all of my questions, was very thorough, and very meticulous. Dr. Worthington was very capable, thorough and was very kind. My experience was very good, and I will happily go back....and would highly recommend this office for anyone in the market for a new dentist!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality dental work.
Very friendly and welcoming office and other staff. Dr. Worthington always explains what is involved in the dental treatment. I have never seen her without a big smile on her face. Her dental work is outstanding.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Polite
I always enjoy my visit. The staff is always very professional and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Worthington for any ones dental care.