Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I have been with Dr. Jessica Worthington for several years now and really enjoy her and all the staff members. Typically dental visits are met with dread, but going to her office has always been a pleasant experience. I've always been seen in a timely manner and it's so nice to see such friendly faces.
G
1 month ago
always excellent service
nice staff, nice service.
M
2 months ago
Highly professional and friendly both Dr. Worthington, her staff and front office personnel.
Outstanding experience.
R
2 months ago
Professional and family friendly.
The whole staff makes you feel welcome. You are treated like family and not just out for the money. They are concerned about your life style as much as they are about you having healthy teeth. We look forward to going to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
I love the staff! I got an appointment quickly and ended up with a broken tooth. Dr. Worthington explained clearly what she was going to do and what I could expect. She is a wonderful dentist - I highly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service provided by Dr. Worthington and her staff as always. Very professional, courteous and pleasant!
J
3 months ago
You have the best staff!
N
3 months ago
Dr worthington was very gentle, Informative and made me feel at ease.
V
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
As a first time patient, I was extremely pleased with my appointment. Very friendly, professional, pleasant staff. Dr. Worthington was professional and thorough and at the same time very personable. I found her to be capable and caring in her treatment of me. I would highly recommend, Dr. Worthington.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
As a first time patient, who was referred by another patient, I found Dr. Worthington to be very friendly and did a wonderful job explaining my treatment plan. Taylor, the hygienist, was very nice and made me feel very at ease. I would recommend this practice to all!