Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Explained everything!
Truly the best dental experience I've ever had. I had a tooth break, Dr. Worthington expanded everything, making me very comfortable with the procedure.
C
2 months ago
Everyone is so professional and kind. Love the way Dr. Worthington explains everything she is doing before she does it. A very good experience. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere
The staff is always friendly and helpful; there is never much of a wait to get called back, and the service is excellent.
M
2 months ago
Routine appointment
Couldn’t be happier with how I was treated by the entire staff. Thankful that a friend of mine referred me to this office a year ago!!
R
2 months ago
Comfortable and super friendly! New to the area and glad to find them.
A
2 months ago
Excellent every time!
I absolutely love Carmel Family Dentistry and every single member of the staff. I've never had, even a single second of a bad experience here. I only wish I could get this level of service everywhere I go! Short answer, YES, you should definitely go!
J
2 months ago
Great Job!
Taylor did a great job all around. Everyone was very friendly. Service was great. Both Taylor and Dr. Worthington were very polite and thorough in answering questions I had. Good conversation too. Job well done. Our family made a great choice with Carmel Family Dentistry!
J
2 months ago
Great Job!
Taylor did a great job all around. Everyone was very friendly. Service was great. Both Taylor and Dr. Worthington were very polite and thorough in answering questions I had. Good conversation too. Job well done. Our family made a great choice with Carmel Family Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
High quality work
While Dr. Worthington does a wonderful job, she does not do any unnecessary work. I had a dental emergency because a large chunk of my tooth fell out. She was able to see me within a couple of days. My husband and I are very glad that we stumbled upon Carmel Family dentistry 8+ years ago.
F
3 months ago
As always, the service and care exceeded expectations. Professionalism can be expected, but empathy and real care is part of what my experience is here.