Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Dental Exam
This is a very professional, very friendly and charming group.
E
3 months ago
Extremely pleased with the entire experience!
Because my new insurance status, I was in need of finding a new dentist. I had not heard anything about Dr. Worthington prior to this appointment....but had a very positive experience on my initial call to schedule the appointment. The waiting time in the lobby was brief....the dental hygienist, Taylor, did an outstanding job.....she answered all of my questions, was very thorough, and very meticulous. Dr. Worthington was very capable, thorough and was very kind. My experience was very good, and I will happily go back....and would highly recommend this office for anyone in the market for a new dentist!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and high quality dental work.
Very friendly and welcoming office and other staff. Dr. Worthington always explains what is involved in the dental treatment. I have never seen her without a big smile on her face. Her dental work is outstanding.
G
4 months ago
Professional and Polite
I always enjoy my visit. The staff is always very professional and polite. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Worthington for any ones dental care.
S
5 months ago
Very high quality service
Always excellent service and care very professional and courteous! Highly recommend Dr. Jessica Woorthington and her fantastic staff!
D
5 months ago
Great visit
Met all expectations. Pleasant cleaning and exam.
J
5 months ago
Great visit
Great cleaning and exam. Glad they used an X-ray neck shield for X-rays.
A
5 months ago
Explained everything!
Truly the best dental experience I've ever had. I had a tooth break, Dr. Worthington expanded everything, making me very comfortable with the procedure.
C
5 months ago
Everyone is so professional and kind. Love the way Dr. Worthington explains everything she is doing before she does it. A very good experience. Thank you.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere
The staff is always friendly and helpful; there is never much of a wait to get called back, and the service is excellent.