Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Routine appointment
Couldn’t be happier with how I was treated by the entire staff. Thankful that a friend of mine referred me to this office a year ago!!
R
5 months ago
Comfortable and super friendly! New to the area and glad to find them.
A
5 months ago
Excellent every time!
I absolutely love Carmel Family Dentistry and every single member of the staff. I've never had, even a single second of a bad experience here. I only wish I could get this level of service everywhere I go! Short answer, YES, you should definitely go!
J
5 months ago
Great Job!
Taylor did a great job all around. Everyone was very friendly. Service was great. Both Taylor and Dr. Worthington were very polite and thorough in answering questions I had. Good conversation too. Job well done. Our family made a great choice with Carmel Family Dentistry!
J
5 months ago
Great Job!
Taylor did a great job all around. Everyone was very friendly. Service was great. Both Taylor and Dr. Worthington were very polite and thorough in answering questions I had. Good conversation too. Job well done. Our family made a great choice with Carmel Family Dentistry!
S
5 months ago
High quality work
While Dr. Worthington does a wonderful job, she does not do any unnecessary work. I had a dental emergency because a large chunk of my tooth fell out. She was able to see me within a couple of days. My husband and I are very glad that we stumbled upon Carmel Family dentistry 8+ years ago.
F
6 months ago
As always, the service and care exceeded expectations. Professionalism can be expected, but empathy and real care is part of what my experience is here.
H
6 months ago
Great dentist, highly recommend!
I have been coming to Carmel Family Dentistry for the past 7 years and highly recommend it. I’ve always had a positive, friendly experience. Anytime someone asks me where they should go I immediately respond with here!
T
6 months ago
Recent Office Visit
As always, Dr. Worthington and her staff are professional, courteous and effective care providers. Dr. Worthington is one of my family's trusted health care providers.
J
6 months ago
Great service as always!!
Missy did a great job today and was as friendly as all the other staff. Jessica is still the bomb. We have been going here since 2010 and do not plan on changing.