Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Anna just turned 2 and this was her first dental appointment. Dr. Worthington made her feel safe and special. She actually had fun at the dentist!
L
6 years ago
Dr. Worthington was great. She listened to my description of the problem I was having and did the appropriate testing to fix the issue.
C
6 years ago
Dr. Worthington and her staff are remarkable. Dr. Worthington is very thorough with her exams, and she explains what she is doing step by step. The entire staff is very courteous and accommodating, especially toward my children. I recommend Carmel Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a relaxing dental experience.
T
6 years ago
Very pleasant experience. They got us in quickly and out in a timely manner so we weren't late to our next appointment. The receptionist at the front desk was SO nice and helpful. I would highly recommend!
A
6 years ago
The staff are very nice and thorough. They even helped with my girls while I was in the chair. I would definitely recommend the team at Carmel Family Dentistry.
O
6 years ago
Dr. Worthington made several adjustments to my nightguard until it fit perfectly. She always spends enough time w/me and I never feel rushed.
C
6 years ago
This is an outstanding place for your family. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My crown fell off and the dentist replaced it. She could have told me that I needed a new crown and I would never known the difference. I trust her completely!!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Worthington puts patients at ease and makes going to the dentist less stressful. The entire staff is very friendly and caring.
L
6 years ago
Dr. Worthington is wonderful! She really listens to me and my concerns. Her staff is patient and caring. My daughter is only 4 and even SHE likes going to see "the pretty lady that fixed her teeth". I no longer have a sense of fear and anxiety when I have an up coming dental appointment. I thank Dr. Worthington and her staff for that!!
J
6 years ago
Each experience we've had at Carmel Family Dentistry has been wonderful. Detailed, skilled, pleasant and quick. So glad we made the switch to CFD and Dr. Worthington.