Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great office and dentist
The people here always make you feel very welcome. Dr. Worthington does a great job of explaining everything she is doing as she is doing it, which greatly increases my comfort level while being worked on.
J
6 months ago
Fantastic!
L
7 months ago
Highly recommended. As always, the staff is kind and happy to work with you. Relational. I trust the care and evaluation of both the hygienist and Dr. Worthington.
L
7 months ago
Simply the best
We had such an awesome experience! My 6 year old daughter LOVES Dr. Worthington & her entire staff (but who wouldn’t, they’re great!).
M
7 months ago
High Quality Friendly Service
This place is professional and friendly. Thanks!
Z
7 months ago
Your team is amazing. It's not often that a great experience at the dentist is a topic of conversation, but that's exactly what my wife and I were talking about after our family's last visit. Great job. We love Carmel Family Dentistry.
V
8 months ago
Looking for a Great Dentist
I must admit I haven't been great and staying with a dentist. The experience just hasn't always been a good. Well, that has changed. The whole team at Carmel Family Dentistry was friendly, courteous, and professional. They spent time helping me understand what was going on with my teeth and made me feel good about it. With that I did something I had never done before- I went ahead and scheduled my next appointment. I highly recommend.
P
8 months ago
Outstanding dental care
Excellent service that was quick and easy. Everyone professional and friendly.
B
8 months ago
Great with kids
Great dentist with kids. Friendly staff!!!!
M
8 months ago
Service was fast and everyone was friendly
Came in for a replacement filling and was in and out within 30 minutes. Great job by Dr. Worthington !