Carmel Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

370 Medical DriveSuite E

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Friendly staff, warm environment, very professional
Took my daughter in for her checkup. No waiting, and the service and professionalism of the staff was outstanding.
S
6 months ago
Excellent as usual
Came in for my bi-annual cleaning. As always, I was treated with friendliness and the cordial greetings I always get! Always a relaxed atmosphere. I love that everyone remembers you like a family member or old friend! The services are always done precisely, efficiently and timely. You wish you could spend more time here! Lol!
J
6 months ago
Friendly professionalism
This practice is outstanding. Never have to wait, everyone is pleasant and very professional.
E
7 months ago
the doctor and the personnel is great. The doctor explained in detail every step thru the entire process , she takes care of the patient and listen to your questions. I do appreciate this great attention.
D
7 months ago
Every thing and everyone was great. Geri deserves a raise for putting up with me.
Z
8 months ago
Best Dentist Visit of My Life
Great service, informative, polite, friendly, very clean, and quick
L
8 months ago
Great Experience
The staff at Carmel Family Dentistry is very professional! My Hygienist, Taylor Brumbaugh gives the best and most thorough cleaning I have ever had. Dr. Worthington also did a great review of my mouth and previous dental work. I would recommend this office for your Dental Procedures!
C
8 months ago
Great customer service and attention to personal needs/wants. Super friendly and effective staff.
If there's ever an Amazon for Dental Care, Dr. Worthington will be running it! She's a brilliant dentist and business owner. The folks here really know the customer is the key.
L
8 months ago
Cracked filling repair
Today I had a cracked filling repaired. Dr. Worthington is awesome. She explained what she was doing. Quick and painless. Great office staff.
M
8 months ago
My mom is 98 and had her teeth cleaned. The staff was friendly and helpful. The service was quick and professional as well as friendly. We would recommend Dr. Worthington and her staff. My mom was very pleased.