Carmel Plaza Dental

Dentist

11738 Carmel Mountain Rd.

Ste. 170

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carmelplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
New Crown felt like a breeze!
Have had a crown for over 5 years was catching food and causing a gum pocket getting worse and worse. I thought i needed gum surgery or grafting.Dr Ryan took off my old crown, designed a new crown and seated the new crown all within 90 minutes!! My crown was designed to fit my contacts perfectly so that i wouldn’t have food stuck problems ever again! Thank you so much for saving my tooth!!! No more food trapping and now my gum tissue can heal! I love this place!
C
3 weeks ago
My Cleaning and Invisalign Teen Appointment
I came in for a cleaning and my Invisalign teen check up. This office is the absolute best when it comes to coordinating and making sure my cleaning are painless! Thank you so much Jenn for making my teeth clean again and thank you to the ortho team for helping with my Invisalign trays! YOU guys are the BESSSST!!
C
3 weeks ago
My Cleaning and Invisalign Teen Appointment
I came in for a cleaning and my Invisalign teen check up. This office is the absolute best when it comes to coordinating and making sure my cleaning are painless! Thank you so much Jenn for making my teeth clean again and thank you to the ortho team for helping with my Invisalign trays! YOU guys are the BESSSST!!
C
3 weeks ago
Dental work? No sweat!
Love this office! Friendly, professional and top-notch dentists and techs and staff! Never any pain, always get good explanations about procedures, and always feel listened to when I have a question or concern.
J
4 weeks ago
All staff are so detailed in my pre-assessment check up and very friendly and approachable.
D
1 month ago
Veru very professional staff and dentist.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous!
My best friend friend from work recommended them and I’m so glad that I listened to her. They have been super friendly and very helpful. Answered any of my questions that I had. I’m very and satisfied.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I had such a good experience great dentist and assistant !
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
This was my first visit to this office, and I was very pleased with the Dr. and his entire office staff. Jenelle, the front office rep. is amazing! Friendly, helpful and very courteous. I like that the Dentist took the time to explain the work I need done in order of priority, but what I like the most is that he wasn’t a sales person, he wasent pushy. I haven’t had any work done yet, so I’ll post my experience of that once I get my cleaning done next week.
E
3 months ago
Carmel Plaza Orthodontics
I’ve been looking for an honest and experienced orthodontist, needing a second opinion on braces. Met w/ Dr. Kim, discuss some dental issues that needed to be address promptly. Dr. Kim was personable, knowledgeable and above all trustworthy. There was no upsell of procedures or products. I highly recommend Dr. Kim if you’re looking for an Orthodontist. I also want to thank the staffs, for the accommodation and professionalism.