Carmel Plaza Dental

Dentist

11738 Carmel Mountain Rd.

Ste. 170

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carmelplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
For a new crown I was dreading, it turned out to be a good experience. Dentist and tech were very pleasant and fully knowledgeable about what was going on. Gave me much tender loving care. I couldn't believe they designed the new crown, brought it in and it fit perfect. First time I can remember this ever happened. The whole experience took 2 hours. I would and have recommended your office to others.
S
4 months ago
Best dentist/ortho office
Everytime I come in for appointments, my expectations are always met. Staff is so helpful and courteous! I dont dread going to the dentist like I hear other people complain of. They make me feel comfortable and explain things in great detail!
L
4 months ago
New Crown felt like a breeze!
Have had a crown for over 5 years was catching food and causing a gum pocket getting worse and worse. I thought i needed gum surgery or grafting.Dr Ryan took off my old crown, designed a new crown and seated the new crown all within 90 minutes!! My crown was designed to fit my contacts perfectly so that i wouldn’t have food stuck problems ever again! Thank you so much for saving my tooth!!! No more food trapping and now my gum tissue can heal! I love this place!
C
4 months ago
My Cleaning and Invisalign Teen Appointment
I came in for a cleaning and my Invisalign teen check up. This office is the absolute best when it comes to coordinating and making sure my cleaning are painless! Thank you so much Jenn for making my teeth clean again and thank you to the ortho team for helping with my Invisalign trays! YOU guys are the BESSSST!!
C
4 months ago
My Cleaning and Invisalign Teen Appointment
I came in for a cleaning and my Invisalign teen check up. This office is the absolute best when it comes to coordinating and making sure my cleaning are painless! Thank you so much Jenn for making my teeth clean again and thank you to the ortho team for helping with my Invisalign trays! YOU guys are the BESSSST!!
C
5 months ago
Dental work? No sweat!
Love this office! Friendly, professional and top-notch dentists and techs and staff! Never any pain, always get good explanations about procedures, and always feel listened to when I have a question or concern.
J
5 months ago
All staff are so detailed in my pre-assessment check up and very friendly and approachable.
D
5 months ago
Veru very professional staff and dentist.
T
5 months ago
Very professional and courteous!
My best friend friend from work recommended them and I’m so glad that I listened to her. They have been super friendly and very helpful. Answered any of my questions that I had. I’m very and satisfied.
L
6 months ago
High quality service
I had such a good experience great dentist and assistant !