Carmel Plaza Dental

Dentist

11738 Carmel Mountain Rd.

Ste. 170

San Diego, CA 92128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carmelplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality service
I had such a good experience great dentist and assistant !
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
This was my first visit to this office, and I was very pleased with the Dr. and his entire office staff. Jenelle, the front office rep. is amazing! Friendly, helpful and very courteous. I like that the Dentist took the time to explain the work I need done in order of priority, but what I like the most is that he wasn’t a sales person, he wasent pushy. I haven’t had any work done yet, so I’ll post my experience of that once I get my cleaning done next week.
E
1 month ago
Carmel Plaza Orthodontics
I’ve been looking for an honest and experienced orthodontist, needing a second opinion on braces. Met w/ Dr. Kim, discuss some dental issues that needed to be address promptly. Dr. Kim was personable, knowledgeable and above all trustworthy. There was no upsell of procedures or products. I highly recommend Dr. Kim if you’re looking for an Orthodontist. I also want to thank the staffs, for the accommodation and professionalism.
K
3 months ago
I’m happy!
I’m 7 years old and I like my dentist appointment and everyone is very nice and they said I was a excellent patient and they let me get a toy. Hi five all the way.
J
4 months ago
I love Carmel Plaza Dental
I had 2 fillings done today and Dr Ryan was awesome. So gentle, and my teeth feel great. Also, my hygienist is the best!!!
W
4 months ago
Five Stars! Professionalism is Paramount here.
We love Carmel Plaza Dental. Excellent dental work is done by highly skilled and knowledgeable staff. The office staff and dentists are very friendly. The facilities are very modern and have a very pleasant appearance and the entire place is always up to date and it is always so clean! There is a noticeable dedication to professionalism. They use state of the art equipment and are always abreast of what new machinery and techniques are available. I feel more knowledgeable about my teeth and my health options after being seen here. Dr. Rafael is the BEST. Knowledgeable, kind, and resourceful and excellent with “scaredy cat” patients. Also, they really respect your time. They get you in ON TIME or within minutes of your arrival. They really prove that they value your time. I highly recommend Carmel Dental. Wendy Nelson
C
5 months ago
Tooth cleaning appointment
My appointment went really well and the hygienist did a good job of cleaning my teeth and made sure that my teeth were healthy and strong. I’m thirteen years old and I’m usually sensitive when it comes to having my teeth cleaned but the hygienist who worked with me was safe and didn’t hurt me while cleaning my teeth.
B
5 months ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER
The service here is amazing. Everyone cares about your health and just want to give you the best results they can! They’re always willing to work with you, and adjust to crazy schedules! Jen and Patricia are really good at cleaning teeth and leave your teeth looking great afterwards. The ortho side is great with kids and adults and the orthodontist Dr. kim has a great reputation of being able to work with all cases with teeth and leaving patients with a beautiful smile!
R
6 months ago
Always friendly, efficient and know what they are doing. I trust them with my dentures.
P
6 months ago
State of the Art with a Heart
This dental clinic is equiped with state of the art equipments that I haven’t seen in any dental clinics before. I can say that they really specialize in what they do. This is a one stop clinic, all you need is right here; from hygienist to the most complicated dental surgeries. The owner is so down to earth that has this personal approach that speaks and is open to options depending on client’s choices and preferences. The staffs are great too, they’re so friendly and knows their clients by first name basis. Overall, I would definitely stay with them, and would love to recommend my family and friends here.