Carmel Professional Dentistry

Dentist

6400 Carmel Rd

Suite 104

Charlotte, NC 28226-8044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carmelprofessionaldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
As always my visit was great even though going to the dentist is not fun. Dr. Moore, Christy and others are great. Thanks
J
1 week ago
Great experience (as always)
Never have had a bad experience here. I will continue to go back to Dr. Moore for years to come.
S
2 weeks ago
This was the best dental visit that I and my children have ever had. It was our first time with them and they were all awesome. Everyone in the office was so friendly and professional. I don't like going to the dentist but they made the experience very pleasant. Even my children had a good visit and I have a seven year old and a 17 year old .That is saying a lot
P
2 weeks ago
I Love My Dentist And Her Staff
I left my prior dentist of over 30 years when they couldn't fit me in to fix a broken tooth the week of our daughter's wedding. A friend recommended Dr. Carolyn Crowley-Correll. Her staff worked me in immediately and they crowned my tooth with the permanent crown in 3 days. They are amazing and I can't recommend them highly enough. Dr. Correll is so kind, so compassionate and a perfectionist. Her work is outstanding as well as the dental hygienist Shannon, that cleaned my teeth today. My husband and I both are so glad we found them. Make the switch. . . you will be soooo glad you did!!
P
2 weeks ago
Recommend Dr. Correll
Very caring staff and everything about the visit was painless and pleasant. I will no longer dread going to the dentist. I am so glad I changed dentist and highly recommend Dr. Carolyn Correll.
T
2 weeks ago
Thank, you for the high quality professional and friendly service. Looking forward to my next appointment.
B
3 weeks ago
Simply The Best
Highly recommended!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and skilled in their work.
Dr. Moore and her staff go the extra mile to get a good result in complicated procedures. They inspire confidence and trust and are a pleasure to work with.
B
4 weeks ago
Very Impressive and Very Professional
My first visit after years going to another Charlotte Dental Practice. Totally impressed by quality of service, level of professionalism and care. Everything about this practice is absolutely top-notch.
D
4 weeks ago
Focused on my financial concerns.
The team at Carmel Professional Dentistry are amazing, as always! I’m in the process of having some major work done (implants). Dr. Crowley and Shannon were amazing at explaining my priorities and reassuring me that some of the work needed can be adjusted so that we are taking care of the work that is paramount! You all rock!! Darin