Carmel Valley Family Dental

Dentist

16 Ford Rd.

Carmel Valley, CA 93924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I felt very welcome and well taken care of. I would recommend doctor Shahnam to anyone looking for a positive dental experience.
D
4 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly and a job well done I would recommend to anyone
J
4 months ago
Painless
Again, painless. Yippie!
J
4 months ago
Painless
Again, painless. Yippie!
R
4 months ago
Highly Skilled and Thorough Dentist!
I've had several major procedures done by Dr. Shanman, although today was a fairly minor front tooth chip filling, and on every issue, the workmanship and thoughtfulness provided by Dr. Jordan S. is amazing. Here's a dentist I can completely trust and highly recommend!
N
6 months ago
Great experience and excellent result.
Did a beautiful job with front teeth, cosmetic fillings. Very happy with the outcome!
S
7 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I just had my teeth cleaned. The lady was really thorough and good. She gave me suggestions how to keep my teeth in a perfect condition etc. I am happy I found this office close to my home. They are highly recommended.
K
7 months ago
Professional & friendly
Terrific!
S
7 months ago
Finally a good dentist in Carmel Valley
My dentist has retired, and I needed to find someone local because just before the holidays one of my old fillings chipped off, and it really bugged me. I was happy to learn, that in Dr. Austin's old office, across Urgent Care on Ford, a young dentist opened his practice. Dr. Jordan's office was nice enough to squeeze me in their lunch-time to fix my tooth. They did a great job. I can highly recommend them.
M
9 months ago
I like this place
I feel I'm in good hands with Dr. Shahnam and his staff. Skilled, knowledgeable, kind and efficient. Can't improve on that....