Carmel Valley Family Dental

Dentist

16 Ford Rd.

Carmel Valley, CA 93924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Convenient friendly proactive professional practice from the dentist to the hygienist. Would highly recommend to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Good work
Very good work by the Dr. Assistant was very nice and sweet.
J
2 months ago
Stand by their work
I had a crown put in last year that has been catching a lot of food when I chew and after a recent cleaning, Dr. Shahnam decided there might be a possibility of installing a slightly modified crown to mitigate some or all of this problem. The doctor has removed the old crown and taken impressions for the installation of a new, and hopefully, improved version - all at no cost to me. I am very happy that the office stands by their work and is willing to go to bat for their customers. I am very satisfied with the quality of my care at Dr. Shahnam's office.
S
2 months ago
Crown
I just got out of a two hour procedure, part of a two step process for a new crown on my lower right back molar. There is no way of going through this without some discomfort, but I have to say it was an amazing experience. Dr. Shahnam did an wonderful job of making me comfortable and I almost fell asleep. The thing they put in your mouth these days to keep it open and that allows you to breath is a fabulous addition to the process and all in all I could to be happier. Thank you Dr. Shahnam and staff.
R
2 months ago
Technical service is excellent
Excellent when available. The bi-yearly cleaning and checking is superb.
M
3 months ago
Super friendly hygienists..
R
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Dental Care
Top notch care in a comfortable environment. I especially appreciate Dr. Shahnam's thoroughness, even during a short, routine exam.
J
3 months ago
Painless and fun!
S
4 months ago
Extremely Professional
Dr. Shahnam And his staff are some of the best in the business. They go above and beyond with customer service and I am very happy with his work. He uses state of the art technology and is very thorough with his work. I would highly recommend him for anything dental related.
P
4 months ago
Excellent dental work and hygienist care.