Carmel Valley Family Dental

Dentist

16 Ford Rd.

Carmel Valley, CA 93924

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I just had my teeth cleaned. The lady was really thorough and good. She gave me suggestions how to keep my teeth in a perfect condition etc. I am happy I found this office close to my home. They are highly recommended.
K
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Terrific!
S
1 month ago
Finally a good dentist in Carmel Valley
My dentist has retired, and I needed to find someone local because just before the holidays one of my old fillings chipped off, and it really bugged me. I was happy to learn, that in Dr. Austin's old office, across Urgent Care on Ford, a young dentist opened his practice. Dr. Jordan's office was nice enough to squeeze me in their lunch-time to fix my tooth. They did a great job. I can highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
I like this place
I feel I'm in good hands with Dr. Shahnam and his staff. Skilled, knowledgeable, kind and efficient. Can't improve on that....
S
3 months ago
Very professional, kind, and curtious
Been going there for years. Love the service and friendly staff.
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience
My experience with Dr. Shahnam and his staff rates 5 Stars! I had a lengthy visit & am extremely pleased with the work done. Dr. Shahnam & his assistant explained the process as the work was being done ~ so appreciated. I return next week with no anxiety 😃
J
4 months ago
change is good!
I am very pleased to say that the new dentist in town, Dr. Shahnam, is a winner. He is professional, conscientious, and did an excellent job filling worn spots on my teeth. Good as new, possibly better. And a very friendly staff! "Carmel Valley Family" Dental is just the right name for the practice.
J
4 months ago
high quality friendly service
High quality and friendly service
E
5 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff, convenient location in Carmel Valley
J
5 months ago
excellence in all phases....bravo!