Carmen McCaffrey, DMD

Dentist

2970 Peachtree Road. Ste 410

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Our entire family of five goes to Dr McCaffrey. She is very talented and knowledgeable.
M
2 years ago
Proficient, professional, pleasant and a very good dentist too. I particularly enjoy benefitting from her awareness and use of the latest technology.
L
3 years ago
Dr. McCaffrey and her staff are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I had the most thorough exam and cleaning that I've ever experienced. The office is beautiful and relaxing like a spa or high-end dermatology office. The practice is high-tech, which makes forms and communications very convenient.
E
3 years ago
Have always provided excellent service and care
M
3 years ago
Brittany was excellent. She is so sweet and I could tell she made a concerted effort to do a good job of cleaning and polishing my teeth. Tell her thank you for me! Mark
D
3 years ago
What a class act! I loved my first visit to Dr McCaffrey's office. Everyone was friendly, calm, professional and efficient. The ambiance was more along the lines of a spa! I loved it. Glad I went.
L
3 years ago
Dr. McCaffrey's office visits are always a great experience for my entire family!!
J
3 years ago
Quick and painless fillings, excellent job, spends time with patients! Overall great DMD :)
A
3 years ago
Another fantastic cleaning by Dr. McCaffrey and her team! The dental experience there is positively spa-like! Brittany, the dental hygienist, was very thorough but also careful with my gums so as not to cause discomfort. This is why I've remained a loyal patient of Dr. McCaffrey for almost 15 years!
S
3 years ago
I had great service from the front desk to Dr. McCaffrey. Finding a dentist that you like is very difficult, but having found Dr. McCaffrey is the best! I refer her to everyone looking for a great dentist!