Carmen McCaffrey, DMD

Dentist

2970 Peachtree Road. Ste 410

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great dentist!
I've been visiting Dr. McCaffery for around 15 years now and I've given her enough business to put her kids through college. She's one of the few dentists I've been to where her lidocaine injections are painless. She makes your comfort her primary concern while working on you, rather than assuming that you can just deal with any pain you might encounter. Her work is exemplary and her staff is top-notch as well. Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful. I'd recommend her to anyone needing a dentist.
E
2 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!
Always a pleasant experience from Dr McCaffrey and the others in the office to the environment itself. High attention to detail and excellent professionalism. 10/10 every appointment!
W
2 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST EVER!
T
5 months ago
Great visit
As always, they do a great job. Dr McCaffrey and the whole staff are courteous, clearly love their job, and take a personal interest in doing things right and thoroughly. I would never consider going anywhere else.
T
5 months ago
Today was my first visit and I am thrilled I have found a great new dentist!
B
5 months ago
Excellent, Competent Dentist who Listens and Cares
My family has been using Dr McCaffrey for dental work for several years. She is skilled, thorough and responsive to patients’ needs, questions, and concerns. She worked wonderfully with my 98 year old mother and is willing to try to accommodate patients with special needs. She is tops!
S
5 months ago
Very relaxing and happy when I’m there & when I leave....
J
6 months ago
Excellent service.
V
6 months ago
Professional and Compassionate
I have been with Dr. McCaffrey since she started in Atlanta. The staff is always caring. The office is always tidy and inviting. I have recommended several friends to Dr. McCaffrey. They have all continued with her. I call her office, "The Tooth Spa". The office has the most innovative technology, but it is always relaxing.
J
6 months ago
Service with a smile
I generally hate going to the dentist UNTIL I went to Dr McCaffrey. Been with her for close to 15 years now and wouldn't think of going to another dentist. Her and her excellent staff have always been very gentle and efficient. They actually enjoy what they do and it shows. I no longer loathe going to the dentist. 5 out of 5 stars from me.