Carmen McCaffrey, DMD

Dentist

2970 Peachtree Road. Ste 410

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
We had a most professional visit to the office today. As always, we love to see you and your excellent staff. Thanks for the personalized cleaning and check up!
B
4 years ago
I have always gotten superior care from Dr McCaffrey's entire staff from the dentist and chair-side assistants right on through to the receptionist. Everyone is kind and gentle, skilled in the latest techniques, and eager to make the patients feel well-cared-for. The office is beautiful as well with calming decor and state-of-the-art equipment, but her prices are very reasonable. I can't recommend this practice highly enough!
K
4 years ago
Thanks for your usual level of expertise and especially for seeing me quickly. But good grief that was expensive...I could buy a LOT of super glue for $225.00!
A
4 years ago
Such a great experience and my teeth look wonderful after years of neglect. Thought I would never in my life say this but I can't wait for my next visit! A++ :)
L
4 years ago
I've been with Dr. McCaffrey for more than 15 years. Wonderful dentist, very gentle, great staff . . . she's a keeper.
G
4 years ago
I am new to Atlanta with no established Dentist, but unfortunately I had a severe tooth problem arise out of the blue. I called the office and was very pleasantly assisted by the staff to work me into the scheduleâ?¦Within 40 minutes I was sitting in Dr. McCaffrey's dental chairâ?¦Bad news on the tooth, but great to connect with this practice...
B
4 years ago
My visit was excellent and it was an emergency. Dr. McCaffrey gets an a+ once again. It is so important to feel that one is in good hands.
H
5 years ago
I love going to this office. It's so nice and the little extras they do are fabulous. Also, it's the best teeth cleaning I've ever had.
C
5 years ago
This was my first visit and I was very impressed. Every one was very nice, explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. The environment was relaxed, caring and professional.
A
5 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr McCaffrey for over 15 years. She is ver thorough and detail oriented. She is my favorite doctor.