Carmen McCaffrey, DMD

Dentist

2970 Peachtree Road. Ste 410

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr. McCaffrey for years now and I would recommend her to anyone, she and her staff are very friendly and accommodating!!!
D
6 years ago
I have been going to Dr. McCaffrey for years now and I would recommend her to anyone, she and her staff are very friendly and accommodating!!!
N
6 years ago
Your entire team rocks! As always. I think I've been coming to you for 17 years or so, which speaks volumes. My highest recommendations.
A
6 years ago
I have always been completely satisfied with the services I receive at Dr. McCaffrey's office.
N
6 years ago
Dr McMcCaffrey's office is the most welcoming dentist office I have ever been too. Everyone is so friendly and personable. I feel like they are an extension of my family. I actually used to have bad dental anxiety and now that I have been going to them for 5+ years, I actually look forward to my twice a year visit. They are truly the best!
D
6 years ago
Very friendly staff. Amanda is really nice and does a good job with cleanings. Patsy is also very friendly and does a great job helping the doc. Dr. McCaffrey does excellent work and is very accommodating to a patient's needs. I've had WAY too much work done by her (I blame my mother's genes), but I've never had a bad experience in the umpteen years I've been darkening her door! Thanks for being a great dentist and while I don't look forward to future work, I do look forward to seeing you gals in the future!
B
6 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. McCaffrey for more than 10 years. She and her staff provide excellent care. Exams are thorough and attention to patient comfort appears to come naturally for them. I highly recommend her!
K
6 years ago
Best dental office ever. Everybody there is highly skilled. I sometimes drive a good distance to get there and consider it well worth it.
M
6 years ago
The best dentist; possibly anywhere. Great staff and hygienist as well.
A
6 years ago
I love this office. I am, in general, terrified of dentists. Too many childhood traumas puts them right up there with scary bugs. But this crew takes great care of me - they are attentive, baby me the right amount for my phobia, and take excellent care of my teeth.