Carmen McCaffrey, DMD

Dentist

2970 Peachtree Road. Ste 410

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 years ago
I have been a patient over 12 years. Dr. McCaffrey always makes sure that you are comfortable during any procedure.I continue to go back because the staff is great!
A
6 years ago
I was late due to traffic and they were still able to take me (with a smile). Everyone is nice and they really know what they are doing.
R
6 years ago
I love Dr. McCaffrey and her staff! They are always super friendly and gentle to my mouth.
J
6 years ago
I'm always happy with the service and professional care provided by Dr. McCaffrey and her team. Best in Atlanta!
S
7 years ago
I was a referral to Dr. McCaffery and her practice. I find Dr. McCaffery and her staff very professional and very personable. Dr. McCaffery offers the latest in dental technology, yet she and her staff are very patient oriented. It is my experience that it is easy to schedule an appointment;there is ample FREE parking;the office is soothing;all treatments are well explained;my questions are answered completely. Also, the office is great in processing my dental claims. Should you be searching for a dentist, I hightly recommend you seek out Dr. McCaffery and her practice.
J
7 years ago
Staff is always real friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience at this office. Procedures that might otherwise be scary or painful are usually made tolerable due to the staff and their great bedside manner. I travel the extra miles just to keep Dr McCaffrey as my dentist. It is so worth it!!
J
7 years ago
Dr. McCaffrey (Carmen) is highly competant, committed to education, pursuasive, and always willing to answer any/all questions. Her staff are of the same stock by the way. But beyond her excellence there is the way excellent fact that she is entirely pleasant to relate to. I feel that I'm seeing more than a dentist. She act (and is) like a friend.
S
7 years ago
Friendly and professional staff. Office is well organized and runs on time. Dr. McCaffrey is an excellent dentist and does great work.
D
7 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. McCaffrey's office now for about 8 years. Her and her staff have been the most accommodating and friendly staff I have come across. It's good to know I will not have to look for a dentist as long as I live in Atlanta!
A
7 years ago
Always a pleasant experience. The entire staff takes great care of you.