Carmen McCaffrey, DMD

Dentist

2970 Peachtree Road. Ste 410

Atlanta, GA 30305

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
just testing
A
7 years ago
Dr. McCaffrey and her staff are top notch, friendly, courteous, and provide the most painless dentistry that I have experienced.
C
7 years ago
An outstanding practice. Clean, hi tech, friendly, organized and helpful. Dr. McCaffrey not only makes you feel at ease but also provides a pain free, highly professional dental experience. Top notch all the way. I would highly recommend Dr. McCaffrey and ALL her staff.
A
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. McCaffrey for over 6 years. Dr. Carmen McCaffrey and her staff customer service is excellent and she is an excellent dentist. The office is a Zen environment very calming and peaceful.
B
7 years ago
Dr. Mccaffrey has always given excellent service and provided the most updated dental products. She is very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is very freindly and always make you feel welcome. I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Mccaffrey is the best Dentist ever.
B
7 years ago
Easy to schedule appointments. Never been in the waiting for more than 10 minutes. Dr. McCaffrey understands that my professional and personal time is important. She ensures that I am in and out in a timely matter. Her staff is extremely patient and helpful.
A
7 years ago
Dr. McCaffrey is an amazing dentist who devotes every minute to making sure her patients are comfortable and completely satisfied. Her office is so relaxing and full of the latest technology available in dentistry. She truly cares about her patients and it shows. I cannot imagine going anywhere else!
J
7 years ago
Love, Love, Love Dr. McCaffrey and her staff. I feel so comfortable and assured with Dr. McCaffrey, which is huge for me since I have always had a "dislike" for dentists.