Carmi Family Dental

Dentist

1000 W Main St

Carmi, IL 62821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Outstanding experience!
I have never experienced quite the care and consideration in a dental office that I have received today. We were incredibly impressed. We left feeling extremely lucky to be in such great hands!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service,professional and very friendly
I needed alot of work done and was VERY nervous. They made me feel very comfortable about it and took GREAT care of me.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Couldn’t ask for any better.
S
3 months ago
Everyone I came in contact with today could not have been nicer. Great team of people.
J
3 months ago
Great service very friendly
First time for my daughter to go to this office, always went to Mt. Vernon and she wasn't sure about changing dentist but after this visit said she is never going anywhere else. Great people at this office!!
B
5 months ago
very friendly service
the ladies in the office were very helpful and very friendly.. made my daughter and I feel at ease as soon as we walked in :)
M
6 months ago
Always a joy! Noah always is relaxed when we go to the dentist. Laura is amazing love listening to her uplifting music when Noah is getting his teeth cleaned! Would never go anywhere else!
A
6 months ago
Amazing service, super friendly!
We would never go anywhere else, we love everyone at Carmi family dental! Very helpful and friendly. They take their time with each patient, we never feel rushed.
R
7 months ago
We love you all at Carmi Family Dental!!! You all are the best!!!
G
8 months ago
The staff were very friendly & knowledged! They were Abel to see me right away for an emergency visit. Miss Kelsey was wonderful!! She kept me calm & explained everything to me. So did the doctor!! He made me feel at ease & made it painless. All the options were explained in detail! I will be going back there!!