Carmi Family Dental

Dentist

1000 W Main St

Carmi, IL 62821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
very friendly service
the ladies in the office were very helpful and very friendly.. made my daughter and I feel at ease as soon as we walked in :)
M
2 months ago
Always a joy! Noah always is relaxed when we go to the dentist. Laura is amazing love listening to her uplifting music when Noah is getting his teeth cleaned! Would never go anywhere else!
A
2 months ago
Amazing service, super friendly!
We would never go anywhere else, we love everyone at Carmi family dental! Very helpful and friendly. They take their time with each patient, we never feel rushed.
R
4 months ago
We love you all at Carmi Family Dental!!! You all are the best!!!
G
5 months ago
The staff were very friendly & knowledged! They were Abel to see me right away for an emergency visit. Miss Kelsey was wonderful!! She kept me calm & explained everything to me. So did the doctor!! He made me feel at ease & made it painless. All the options were explained in detail! I will be going back there!!
E
5 months ago
Professional and caring business
The carmi family dental was very helpful to me.my bite was off and the dentist corrected it.was great work and helped me a lot.They are very good at working with your schedules too.
D
6 months ago
Professional and easy going
I don't like the dentist (sorry Doc Roser), but everyone is friendly and cares about what is going on. Great place to get teeth fixed.
D
8 months ago
Everyone there was awesome. Very happy , just wish I could get everything done with you. Would definitely recommend
S
8 months ago
Excellent!
I've now been into the office 2 times and each visit has been wonderful. The staff are very personable and are great with not only adults but children as well.
S
10 months ago
I had a crown yesterday with Dr. Roser, my first with his new equipment which makes the crown in about 40 min. This means when I left I didn't have to wait for him to send it off and return for a second visit. My crown was completed in one visit, painless and done in a friendly professional atmosphere. Thanks, Doc and Miss Denise.