Carmi Family Dental

Dentist

1000 W Main St

Carmi, IL 62821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
We love you all at Carmi Family Dental!!! You all are the best!!!
G
2 months ago
The staff were very friendly & knowledged! They were Abel to see me right away for an emergency visit. Miss Kelsey was wonderful!! She kept me calm & explained everything to me. So did the doctor!! He made me feel at ease & made it painless. All the options were explained in detail! I will be going back there!!
E
2 months ago
Professional and caring business
The carmi family dental was very helpful to me.my bite was off and the dentist corrected it.was great work and helped me a lot.They are very good at working with your schedules too.
D
3 months ago
Professional and easy going
I don't like the dentist (sorry Doc Roser), but everyone is friendly and cares about what is going on. Great place to get teeth fixed.
D
5 months ago
Everyone there was awesome. Very happy , just wish I could get everything done with you. Would definitely recommend
S
5 months ago
Excellent!
I've now been into the office 2 times and each visit has been wonderful. The staff are very personable and are great with not only adults but children as well.
S
7 months ago
I had a crown yesterday with Dr. Roser, my first with his new equipment which makes the crown in about 40 min. This means when I left I didn't have to wait for him to send it off and return for a second visit. My crown was completed in one visit, painless and done in a friendly professional atmosphere. Thanks, Doc and Miss Denise.
W
8 months ago
High quality service, professional, great people!
I drive an hour each way to receive the services of Carmi Family Dental! Love both Dr. Roser and Dr. Voyles! Definitely worth the drive; recommend to all my family and friends!
A
9 months ago
Professional, high quality service
My son loves it here! Great folks, great atomsphere! Job well done! Thank u!
K
10 months ago
Best Dental Experience!!
Dr. Voyles and every member of his staff were competent, friendly and professional .At 62 years of age I have been to a number of dentists, and had various procedures done. This was by far the best experience I have had! I will be sure to recommend Carmi Family Dental to others!