Carmi Family Dental

Dentist

1000 W Main St

Carmi, IL 62821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and positive environment!
The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The doctors and staff are very professional and organized in care! Always a wonderful experience at Carmi Family Dental!
K
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My 5 year old who is generally pretty shy loves to get her teeth cleaned, and goes back by herself with the staff. They're great with her and keep her excited about clean/healthy teeth!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is very courteous and polite. They are also very good at what they do. Always a pleasant experience when I go for an appointment.
K
3 months ago
Great place
G
3 months ago
very good experience
It was my first appointment with Carmi Family Dental. Everyone was very courteous and caring. I had a very good experience
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly!!
This was my first visit to Carmi Family Dental and I would recommend them to all of my friends. The staff was very professional and answered all of my questions and I had many questions. Thank you for putting me at ease. See you Tuesday!!
J
6 months ago
LOVE Carmi Family Dental
Staff is friendly and extremely compassionate to this 48 year old chicken! Massage chairs help with anixety!
D
6 months ago
Friendly, Punctual, Professional
All around I’m very pleased with the service I received. I will recommend Carmi Family Dental to my family and friends.
B
7 months ago
Very good
Nice and very professional.
A
8 months ago
Dental Surgery
Excellent. I have 4 wisdom teeth removed along with a few other dental procedures. I was very nervous at first. The staff all put me at ease. My dental surgery was easy and pain free. The dentist was friendly and patience. The whole staff friendly as well. Thank you.