Carmi Family Dental

Dentist

1000 W Main St

Carmi, IL 62821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I had a crown yesterday with Dr. Roser, my first with his new equipment which makes the crown in about 40 min. This means when I left I didn't have to wait for him to send it off and return for a second visit. My crown was completed in one visit, painless and done in a friendly professional atmosphere. Thanks, Doc and Miss Denise.
W
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, great people!
I drive an hour each way to receive the services of Carmi Family Dental! Love both Dr. Roser and Dr. Voyles! Definitely worth the drive; recommend to all my family and friends!
A
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
My son loves it here! Great folks, great atomsphere! Job well done! Thank u!
K
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience!!
Dr. Voyles and every member of his staff were competent, friendly and professional .At 62 years of age I have been to a number of dentists, and had various procedures done. This was by far the best experience I have had! I will be sure to recommend Carmi Family Dental to others!
L
4 months ago
Friendly and answered all questions.
Questions were answered. Friendly staff.
C
5 months ago
Best Service EVER
Mindy did a thorough job in my cleaning. She is knowledgeable and caring.
A
5 months ago
Roser to the rescue!!
I had a broken tooth and was in alot of pain. They squeezed me in quickly and got the broken tooth extracted in no time.
S
5 months ago
As always, I left with a smile
Today I had my semi-annual cleaning. This was my first time with Amber. She did a great job with my cleaning and was very personable. Dr Jake, as always, was pleasant and kind. Sooo glad we go to Carmi Family Dental.
T
5 months ago
Got in quickly with out an appointment, my tooth fix did awesome job.
D
5 months ago
Satisfaction of service
I want to share that my experience this morning was very pleasant as dental appointments go! All of the staff, assistants and Dr. Voyles were very kind - professional yet personable. They did multiple procedures in one visit and were very good to explain what they were doing and what the next step was going to be.