Carmi Family Dental

Dentist

1000 W Main St

Carmi, IL 62821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great first experience!
Everyone was very polite and welcoming. They explained what they were doing and asked if I had any questions...very professional and kind!!
D
2 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and welcoming. Laura was amazing, as always! Dr. Roser and Dr. Jake were great, as well. The new addition is beautiful. We would highly recommend this office!!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful experience, they were very gentle, relaxing atmosphere! Dr Rouser is great!
J
3 months ago
Great team!
Very professional, kind and considerate.
J
3 months ago
I was verrrrrry pleased how you took care of my wife, she normally is so nervice and high blood pressure, this time it was a lot better, you can tell by her blood pressure reading.... the finance associate kept in mind that we are elderly and can't afford a high bill buttttt.. karen has to be taken care of!!! thank you and your whole staff for making here at ease!
M
4 months ago
Awesome Experience ๐Ÿ˜Š
Today was my first experience with Carmi Dental and it was an amazing one!! The staff was great but Mindy was amazing๐Ÿ˜Š. She was kind, caring,compassionate, respectful and very professional. The atmosphere was so warm and welcoming, and the facility is top notch! I was so impressed with the technology this office has to offer. Dr Roser was very thorough with his exam. Thanks to all for a wonderful experience.
J
4 months ago
Fast, friendly, & caring keeps u comfortable & at ease durning procedure would highly recommend to anyone!!
L
5 months ago
My First Visit
I actually went here for a 2nd opinion and was kind of unsure about everything I had going on. However, everything about the office was great! Everyone was super nice. I witnessed nothing that was unprofessional. The dentist was very considerate and kind and thorough. I really appreciated that he had someone come talk to me about the cost BEFORE we started any work.
J
5 months ago
High quality service with a small towtown feel
The staff at Carmi Dental are TOP NOTCH. My hygienist, mindy, is so knowledgeable and she wants to help her patients. I seem to learn something from her whenever I'm there! The new building is beautiful and the dental exam rooms are amazing with TV's you can watch and massaging chairs. wow is all I can say!!!
S
6 months ago
Outstanding experience!
I have never experienced quite the care and consideration in a dental office that I have received today. We were incredibly impressed. We left feeling extremely lucky to be in such great hands!