Carmi Family Dental

Dentist

1000 W Main St

Carmi, IL 62821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!!
This was my first visit to Carmi Family Dental and I would recommend them to all of my friends. The staff was very professional and answered all of my questions and I had many questions. Thank you for putting me at ease. See you Tuesday!!
J
2 months ago
LOVE Carmi Family Dental
Staff is friendly and extremely compassionate to this 48 year old chicken! Massage chairs help with anixety!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Punctual, Professional
All around I’m very pleased with the service I received. I will recommend Carmi Family Dental to my family and friends.
B
3 months ago
Very good
Nice and very professional.
A
4 months ago
Dental Surgery
Excellent. I have 4 wisdom teeth removed along with a few other dental procedures. I was very nervous at first. The staff all put me at ease. My dental surgery was easy and pain free. The dentist was friendly and patience. The whole staff friendly as well. Thank you.
H
4 months ago
Great first time.
Everyone was so nice and welcoming, and I feel as though I learned more in one visit with them than I have my whole life at my other dentist. Love them!
H
4 months ago
Great first time.
Everyone was so nice and welcoming, and I feel as though I learned more in one visit with them than I have my whole life at my other dentist. Love them!
J
5 months ago
Great first experience!
Everyone was very polite and welcoming. They explained what they were doing and asked if I had any questions...very professional and kind!!
D
6 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and welcoming. Laura was amazing, as always! Dr. Roser and Dr. Jake were great, as well. The new addition is beautiful. We would highly recommend this office!!
A
7 months ago
Wonderful experience, they were very gentle, relaxing atmosphere! Dr Rouser is great!