Carmi Family Dental

Dentist

1000 W Main St

Carmi, IL 62821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Awesome Experience 😊
Today was my first experience with Carmi Dental and it was an amazing one!! The staff was great but Mindy was amazing😊. She was kind, caring,compassionate, respectful and very professional. The atmosphere was so warm and welcoming, and the facility is top notch! I was so impressed with the technology this office has to offer. Dr Roser was very thorough with his exam. Thanks to all for a wonderful experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, & caring keeps u comfortable & at ease durning procedure would highly recommend to anyone!!
L
4 weeks ago
My First Visit
I actually went here for a 2nd opinion and was kind of unsure about everything I had going on. However, everything about the office was great! Everyone was super nice. I witnessed nothing that was unprofessional. The dentist was very considerate and kind and thorough. I really appreciated that he had someone come talk to me about the cost BEFORE we started any work.
J
1 month ago
High quality service with a small towtown feel
The staff at Carmi Dental are TOP NOTCH. My hygienist, mindy, is so knowledgeable and she wants to help her patients. I seem to learn something from her whenever I'm there! The new building is beautiful and the dental exam rooms are amazing with TV's you can watch and massaging chairs. wow is all I can say!!!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding experience!
I have never experienced quite the care and consideration in a dental office that I have received today. We were incredibly impressed. We left feeling extremely lucky to be in such great hands!
R
2 months ago
Great service,professional and very friendly
I needed alot of work done and was VERY nervous. They made me feel very comfortable about it and took GREAT care of me.
S
4 months ago
Great service
Couldn’t ask for any better.
S
5 months ago
Everyone I came in contact with today could not have been nicer. Great team of people.
J
5 months ago
Great service very friendly
First time for my daughter to go to this office, always went to Mt. Vernon and she wasn't sure about changing dentist but after this visit said she is never going anywhere else. Great people at this office!!
B
7 months ago
very friendly service
the ladies in the office were very helpful and very friendly.. made my daughter and I feel at ease as soon as we walked in :)