Carney Cleaning Service Inc

Cleaning Service

Tallahassee, FL 32303

Florida Division of Corporations: P09000038890
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

tallahasseeflcleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Prompt, cost saver!
Carney solutions was able to come out and take care of my space in relatively quick fashion. Not to mention they saved me quite a bit of money compared to what competitors were trying to charge me. I will definitely use them again! And I would also definitely recommend them to anyone who has a need for their services! Thanks Rod, for your great customer service and professional team.
M
7 months ago
Over and Beyond for His Clients
Carney Cleaning Services goes over and beyond to please Clientele. I needed cleaning services for a two story office building, I was searching on the WEB for something reasonable, efficient and professional, I had no luck. One of my client over-heard me inquiring/speaking with someone on the phone about "cleaning services" and he kindly waited until I hung-up the phone and told me about Carney Cleaning Services. I spoke with the owner, he came out and did a walk through, we discuss what needed to be done and it has been very satisfying since 2013 (i.e. the cleaning, the cost, the professionalism, etc.). The owner is very kind, respectful and caring. He goes out his way to assist, (e.g. we had corporate officers in town and we needed some supplies urgently, we called Carney Cleaning Services to assist and he helped with no hesitation. Lastly, we needed a television mounted, and again we ask the owner of Carney Cleaning Services could he mount the television for us and with no hesitation he did it). I surmise his years of being dedicated to the military has something to do with his handiness, efficiency and kindness. I honestly, will recommend him for any services.
B
1 year ago
Fantastic
Carney Cleaning Service (CCS) is the best! I never seen a wax job that is more awesome the CCS. I would highly recomeond him for any type of cleaning.
Response from Carney Cleaning Service Inc
Thanks Mr Bonnett, we appreciate the positive comments
M
1 year ago
Veolia
Carney Cleaning is a very easy company to get along with. They are very receptive to our business hours and for short notice task such as waxing the floors. Our cleaner (Brad) is very easy to get along with and does and excellent job at all task that he is doing here at our facility. A great company to do business with.
Response from Carney Cleaning Service Inc
We appreciate you giving our company the opportunity to service your facility.
C
1 year ago
Honest, dependable and professional .
Was honest with me about the job. Went above and beyond the call of duty to complete the job. If you need a cleaning job done be sure to give this company a call.
Response from Carney Cleaning Service Inc
Thank you Mr Mathis. We really care about customer service and strive to exceed each customers expectations. We appreciate your business
L
2 years ago
Reliable, Accessible, Quality work
I manage commercial properties in Tallahassee and the surrounding area. We often need services such as cleaning, certain repairs and services, maintenance and odd jobs. They are always able to get the job done in a timely manner and the ending product is as expected....very good. I will continue to use them and would highly recommend their services.
Response from Carney Cleaning Service Inc
Mrs Poole, I appreciate the opportunity to service the properties you manage. Thank you
J
2 years ago
Exemplary results, personable team
The pressure washing made my driveway, walkway/stoop, deck and patio look brand new. The work was completed quickly, and the price was exceptional. Based on this experience, I would use Carney Cleaning Service again, and I would recommend them to others.
Response from Carney Cleaning Service Inc
Ms J, Thanks for the opportunity to provide you with pressure cleaning service. I appreciate the positive comments and I look forward to serving you needs in the future. Also, thanks for the referral.
J
2 years ago
Reliable , on time, quality work . Highly recommend !
Response from Carney Cleaning Service Inc
Thank you for allowing us to provide your building with floor stripping and waxing.