Carol Daderian DDS

Dentist

32272 Camino Capistrano Suite C

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
A very positive experience, very professional and the staff was so welcoming. The dental hygienist gave me a lot of helpful information on how to care for my teeth.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
I'll never go to another dentist until I move out of state. They are always polite, friendly and in a great mood. Makes the whole experience much less stressful.
J
2 months ago
Great people
Going to the dentist... is going to the dentist... but when the people are so friendly and nice and educate you on the details and the whys of what is happening in your mouth it is a much better experience. Your staff does an amazing job,
R
2 months ago
My dear neighbor referred me to Carole... I'm so happy with her that I baked cookies for my neighbor to say THANK YOU
J
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, considerate and fun!
Doing a crown replacement and Dr Daderian and crew made it as pain free and efficient as it could be. Very communicative about what was happening and solicitous of my comfort. You can't ask more than excellent work done by a staff that enjoys what they are doing and with good humor as well. Thanks
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, was greeted warmly, and am especially appreciative that Dr. Daderian explained the procedure to me which made me feel more comfortable. Very professional office and very caring.
M
3 months ago
I recently had my teeth whitened by the new in-office "Zoom" procedure and was delighted not only with the result, but also with the professional care I received. Dr.Daderian and Theresa provided such a warm and caring atmosphere during the entire time that I felt completely comfortable and confident. I'm so glad to have found Dr, Daderian and his fine staff.
H
3 months ago
The best dentist and staff possible... and right here six miles from my home!! I'll have my teeth forever!!!!!! You are all great!!!!!!!!!! Howard
R
3 months ago
Perfect. Good check up and good vibes!
J
3 months ago
Best there is. Any where