Carol Daderian, DDS

Dentist

32272 Camino Capistrano

Suite C

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Positive, Honest, and Non-judgemental
I was referred to Dr. Diderian by a friend who said that she, and her entire staff, were wonderful. My friend was so right! What a difference from my previous dentist! I had procrastinated about going to a new dentist and let my teeth go beyond what I should have. There was no judgement -- only a quick and honest assessment -- so much better than what I had anticipated!
H
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist with Wonderful Staff
Carol Daderian DDS. and staff do an excellent job, they make you feel, you are in good hands. I would recommend this oral care provider to others. This small business seems to care about the community, I have witnessed the wonderful civil involvement by the Dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Efficient friendly office
Carol Daderian's dental office is as pleasant as a dental office can be. Never a wait, not even time to start magazine of which there are several and all up to date. All staff are friendly and the exam rooms bright airy and clean.
C
1 month ago
My husband and I are new patients and couldn't be happier to have found Dr Daderian and her great staff! It is nice to feel comfortable and trusting right from the start.
S
1 month ago
It’s always a wonderful experience love Dr Daderian. She is so caring professional and knowledgable. It’s a good feeling to trust your Dentist and her wonderful staff❤️
A
1 month ago
All are friendly and kind
I didn't see Dr Daderian this time as "no cavities!" a first in a long time. Jeri cleaned my teeth, and as always she did a great job, and had a smile that radiated happiness. Sarah at the front desk, always remembers me, and she too, has a great smile. Have been with Dr Daderian for many years. Finally, I don't get overly nervous about going to the dentist. She has filled many cavities, and I have never had any pain. She always makes sure the novocain is working well!
M
2 months ago
Exacting Standards
I always look forward to going to the dentist. How many people can say that? Sarah at the front desk is so friendly and efficient. Jeri Stewart is the best and most thorough hygienist who's ever cleaned my teeth. Dr. Daderian is knowledgeable, professional and caring. Our whole family has been going to her office for years and we have recommended many friends.
E
3 months ago
Quality, integrity, helpful
Just had a visit that definitely has left me “smiling”” Thank you, Carol!!! 😀
S
3 months ago
Everyone there is fabulous, so sweet and friendly. Geri is an awesome hygienist and Dr. Daderian is the best. Sara is so sweet. Makes you love going to the dentist. Thank you all. Truly the best dental office.
B
3 months ago
Excellent dentist. Dr, D, Jeri, and Sara make a great team. From the greeting at the front desk to the teeth cleaning and, heaven forbid, any more extensive dental work that may be needed. Hopefully, no one will be retiring soon.