Carol Daderian, DDS

Dentist

32272 Camino Capistrano

Suite C

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great Dentist
Love my Dentist and everyone there. They are all so caring and friendly. They really take care of you. What a great office. You are the best dentist office out there. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Attentive and available- real customer service!
Lighthouse connects in real time to my practice's schedule with no delays. We can text back and forth with patients, and we can view entire time-stamped conversation. We rarely need help, but when we do, a live person is available! Best reminder system on the market!
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring.
I had a lot of bad experiences at the dentist in the past, but since seeing Carol Daderian and her terrific staff I haven't had a single difficulty. This office is totally focused on my frame of mind as well as great dental hygiene. They are friendly, courteous, educational, and it's been painless! Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Happy Smile
I really enjoy going to the dentist. A place that makes me feel great after I leave knowing my mouth is in great hands. My Hygienist Jeri is very sweet and always make sure I am comfortable. I have been going to Dr. Daderian since around 2004. I have moved and refuse to change dentist. My kids saw her and loved going to have there teeth cleaned. A forever patient!!!
M
2 months ago
Milt Rouse' cleaning
We need a few more stars up there. Always excellent.
B
2 months ago
Your appointment turns into an opportunity to visit wonderful, professional people.
Always A pleasure to visit this practice.
J
3 months ago
High quality service.
I visited Dr. Daderian's office to have my teeth cleaned by Jeri. As always I was treated in a courteous, professional manner. Jeri explained each step beforehand which may seem somewhat unnecessary but trust me, it makes a world of difference. Just a small example of the level of care provided.
M
3 months ago
No one better!
I’ve gone to Dr Carol for about 30 years now and will never go to anyone else! She cares so much about her patients, she gives back to her community in so many ways all the time, and she’s been voted best dentist in San Juan Capistrano several years in a row. So grateful she takes care of me and my family!
L
3 months ago
Had a broken tooth that needed a cap. Dr Carol is professional, gentle, caring, and provided the care that I needed. She is the best Dentist in San Clemente.
H
4 months ago
I had a cleaning appointment with Geri. I am not sure how she does it, she stays so positive and encouraging every time I see her. I believe I take better care of my teeth at this point in my life and I owe that to Geri. She is simply amazing! Sarah who works in the paper work part of the business, is just a wonder. She always has a smile and is a whiz at the whole insurance debacle. Her willingness to help others is unsurpassed. I am currently going to turn 65 and Sarah volunteered to help me with the dental part of medicare. You have no idea how much that means to me. I did not see Doctor Carol this visit but she has always been one who explains issues in a way that the common person understands it. This is something that I appreciate. She does excellent work. She approaches dentistry with a no nonsense approach and I do like that. We need more dentists out there with the Doctor Carol approach. This dentist has provided me the best dental service that I have ever had. Thanks to all that work there!