Carol Daderian, DDS

Dentist

32272 Camino Capistrano

Suite C

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr. Daderian is the best
From a caring and kind front office, to the great hygienists, this office is awesome. I HATE going to the dentist, but alas I have terrible teeth. Dr. Daderian is always kind, honest, helpful and I never feel pressured or chastised for missing a cleaning. Highly recommend!!
K
1 week ago
Awesome.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist and love her practice. Been going to her for years.
R
3 weeks ago
Pleasant professional dentistry
Never a wait at this office; a very unique experience. Dr. Daderian competant, professional and personable as is her staff.
L
1 month ago
The very best!
Carol and her staff are always provide the highest level of care in a warm and friendly environment.
J
1 month ago
THE BEST
Literally, the best, most caring doctor and staff you could visit. Above and beyond great dentistry, just good, caring people. I consider Dr. Daderian and her staff family and that's how you feel when you visit them. Thanks Dr., you rock!
A
1 month ago
Best dentist in the world!
Dr daderian is nothing short of a lifesaver in my case! If you want to go to someone who knows their stuff and always keep learning keep current, this is the place.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Daderian and her staff have cared for my teeth for over 10 years. Their thoroughness and instructional wisdom helped me to avoid expensive dental work. An extremely caring and friendly staff that puts you at ease. Highly recommend their professional service.
R
2 months ago
great experience
My family and I have always had an excellent experience when visiting Carol Daderian's, DDS office. The staff is extremely professional polite and looking out for the best interest of their patients. This is without doubt the best dental practice I have ever seen in my life.
D
2 months ago
The Best Dentist!
Pain-free dental work done right the first time! My teeth have never been better cared for — worth every penny! And I look forward to having my teeth cleaned by Jeri, she’s such a pro, the process whizzes by. Other pluses are the fantastic fish tank at the reception area, cheerful Sarah behind the reception desk, and the efficiency of this office means appointments are on time — I have never waited more than 5 minutes. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Daderian — she is active in the community, has a great sense of humor and does impeccable dental work. What a treasure!