Carol Daderian, DDS

Dentist

32272 Camino Capistrano

Suite C

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Your appointment turns into an opportunity to visit wonderful, professional people.
Always A pleasure to visit this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
I visited Dr. Daderian's office to have my teeth cleaned by Jeri. As always I was treated in a courteous, professional manner. Jeri explained each step beforehand which may seem somewhat unnecessary but trust me, it makes a world of difference. Just a small example of the level of care provided.
M
1 month ago
No one better!
I’ve gone to Dr Carol for about 30 years now and will never go to anyone else! She cares so much about her patients, she gives back to her community in so many ways all the time, and she’s been voted best dentist in San Juan Capistrano several years in a row. So grateful she takes care of me and my family!
L
1 month ago
Had a broken tooth that needed a cap. Dr Carol is professional, gentle, caring, and provided the care that I needed. She is the best Dentist in San Clemente.
H
2 months ago
I had a cleaning appointment with Geri. I am not sure how she does it, she stays so positive and encouraging every time I see her. I believe I take better care of my teeth at this point in my life and I owe that to Geri. She is simply amazing! Sarah who works in the paper work part of the business, is just a wonder. She always has a smile and is a whiz at the whole insurance debacle. Her willingness to help others is unsurpassed. I am currently going to turn 65 and Sarah volunteered to help me with the dental part of medicare. You have no idea how much that means to me. I did not see Doctor Carol this visit but she has always been one who explains issues in a way that the common person understands it. This is something that I appreciate. She does excellent work. She approaches dentistry with a no nonsense approach and I do like that. We need more dentists out there with the Doctor Carol approach. This dentist has provided me the best dental service that I have ever had. Thanks to all that work there!
K
2 months ago
I am so pleased with Dr.Daderian and her staff!
I have been A patient of Dr. Daderian for 10 years now! I had lost a tooth due to bad dental care and I am so Greatful that Dr. Daderian took charge and was successful with and implant placement! Yes I have recommended this Dental Office to others!! Love my Hygentist as well!! Sarah front end business manager is always Professional and Kind!! I drive 30 miles for all of my treatment.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Daderian is the best
From a caring and kind front office, to the great hygienists, this office is awesome. I HATE going to the dentist, but alas I have terrible teeth. Dr. Daderian is always kind, honest, helpful and I never feel pressured or chastised for missing a cleaning. Highly recommend!!
K
2 months ago
Awesome.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist and love her practice. Been going to her for years.
R
3 months ago
Pleasant professional dentistry
Never a wait at this office; a very unique experience. Dr. Daderian competant, professional and personable as is her staff.