Carol Daderian, DDS

Dentist

32272 Camino Capistrano

Suite C

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Gerrie and Dr. Daderian have always been excellent professionals---kind, efficient, and, professional
Dr. Daderian and Gerrie have always been very professional, efficient, informative,and concerned about our dental health and and wellbeing.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Care!!!!❤️❤️❤️
I love going to the dentist! Thank you thank you thank you Geri and Carol! You are the very best dental care on the planet!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My husband and I are patients of Dr. Carol Daderian for over 15 years and have enjoyed the friendly environment and excellent expertise of Dr. Daderian and staff, especially Geri, the Hygienist and Sara the Office Manager, so professional. High quality service. We highly recommend them.
T
3 months ago
Great dental office, equipment and best of all Dr. Daderian and her staff
We moved after almost 40 years with our same Dental office. Looking for a new dentist was one of the things we had to do. We were not excited about changing dentists. Dr. Daderian was recommended to us and we couldn't be happier. The office is very nice and she has the latest equipment. Her staff is very knowledgeable, Professional and friendly. We found our new dentist on the first try!!!
C
3 months ago
Love everyone at Carol Daderian’s dental office. They are all friendly, professional and make “going to the dentist” a pleasure.
R
3 months ago
High quality service - professional and friendly.
Great client connection - keeps the patient informed.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful staff
They make going to the denist painless. On time for appointments , thorough , polite, clean office and they do what needs to be done or send you to a specialist need be. I appreciate that they know their business, and keep it on target.
R
4 months ago
Great staff, effective treatment and an overall positive experience. Going to the dentist has not always been an enjoyable experience over the years but Dr Daderian and her team are excellent!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
A friendly, professional torture chamber...if there ever was one. Joke, joke! I always go back!
Response from Carol Daderian, DDS
Ahh Mary Jo you made me laugh! Thanks for the cute review!! Dr. D
P
4 months ago
Excellent, interactive care. I belong here!
Carol's team is my 2nd longest relationship: 20+ years. (AAA is 1st: 43 years) A trip to the dentist may not be my favorite destination. But, I feel much better during and after they care for my teeth. My "thank yous" echo through the office and "you're welcome" echo right back. "I love you guys" Paul
Response from Carol Daderian, DDS
Thank you Paul!!