Carol Daderian, DDS

Dentist

32272 Camino Capistrano

Suite C

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Best Dental experience in South Orange County
Carol is a great, honest & caring dentist. Jeri, my hygienist for years is top notch & very personable. Sarah always greets you with a smile... I have gone here for years, staff always fun! Hope she never retires!
F
2 months ago
Very professional and pleasant experience
It didnt feel like the first visit at all! Staff was very friendly and the wait was minimal. The dental hygienist was very nice and delicate when working around mouth.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Best in the West Dental Service
Great cleaning, repairs, and suggestions. Very experienced, friendly and caring staff.
R
5 months ago
I had a filling and it was painless and Dr, Daderian was very competent and did a great job.
S
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Love my Dentist and everyone there. They are all so caring and friendly. They really take care of you. What a great office. You are the best dentist office out there. Thank you
S
7 months ago
Attentive and available- real customer service!
Lighthouse connects in real time to my practice's schedule with no delays. We can text back and forth with patients, and we can view entire time-stamped conversation. We rarely need help, but when we do, a live person is available! Best reminder system on the market!
D
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring.
I had a lot of bad experiences at the dentist in the past, but since seeing Carol Daderian and her terrific staff I haven't had a single difficulty. This office is totally focused on my frame of mind as well as great dental hygiene. They are friendly, courteous, educational, and it's been painless! Thank you so much!
A
7 months ago
Happy Smile
I really enjoy going to the dentist. A place that makes me feel great after I leave knowing my mouth is in great hands. My Hygienist Jeri is very sweet and always make sure I am comfortable. I have been going to Dr. Daderian since around 2004. I have moved and refuse to change dentist. My kids saw her and loved going to have there teeth cleaned. A forever patient!!!
M
8 months ago
Milt Rouse' cleaning
We need a few more stars up there. Always excellent.