Carol Daderian, DDS

Dentist

32272 Camino Capistrano

Suite C

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Quality, integrity, helpful
Just had a visit that definitely has left me “smiling”” Thank you, Carol!!! 😀
S
1 month ago
Everyone there is fabulous, so sweet and friendly. Geri is an awesome hygienist and Dr. Daderian is the best. Sara is so sweet. Makes you love going to the dentist. Thank you all. Truly the best dental office.
B
2 months ago
Excellent dentist. Dr, D, Jeri, and Sara make a great team. From the greeting at the front desk to the teeth cleaning and, heaven forbid, any more extensive dental work that may be needed. Hopefully, no one will be retiring soon.
S
2 months ago
Gerrie and Dr. Daderian have always been excellent professionals---kind, efficient, and, professional
Dr. Daderian and Gerrie have always been very professional, efficient, informative,and concerned about our dental health and and wellbeing.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Care!!!!❤️❤️❤️
I love going to the dentist! Thank you thank you thank you Geri and Carol! You are the very best dental care on the planet!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service
My husband and I are patients of Dr. Carol Daderian for over 15 years and have enjoyed the friendly environment and excellent expertise of Dr. Daderian and staff, especially Geri, the Hygienist and Sara the Office Manager, so professional. High quality service. We highly recommend them.
T
4 months ago
Great dental office, equipment and best of all Dr. Daderian and her staff
We moved after almost 40 years with our same Dental office. Looking for a new dentist was one of the things we had to do. We were not excited about changing dentists. Dr. Daderian was recommended to us and we couldn't be happier. The office is very nice and she has the latest equipment. Her staff is very knowledgeable, Professional and friendly. We found our new dentist on the first try!!!
C
5 months ago
Love everyone at Carol Daderian’s dental office. They are all friendly, professional and make “going to the dentist” a pleasure.
R
5 months ago
High quality service - professional and friendly.
Great client connection - keeps the patient informed.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful staff
They make going to the denist painless. On time for appointments , thorough , polite, clean office and they do what needs to be done or send you to a specialist need be. I appreciate that they know their business, and keep it on target.