Carol Daderian, DDS

Dentist

32272 Camino Capistrano

Suite C

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
21 hours ago
Great!
D
6 days ago
Cleaning
Jeri does a GREAT job & she's always so cheerful!! The whole staff is wonderful & love coming to a spotless office!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service even when someone thinks your teeth are to sinsitive. They know how to make it painless.
Very patient and yet told me exactly what I needed to know and what direction to take.
T
1 month ago
Moved to Dana Point and found a great dentist
I had used the same dentist for over thirty years. When I moved to Dana Point I continued using the same dentist even though the drive was about sixty miles each way. I was very happy with my dentist and didn't want to have to find another dentist. Finally the drive was more than I wanted to continue doing. I asked a friend what dentist she used and she replied Dr. Daderian. I made an appointment and I was very happy with the close location. After my first visit I was sure that I had found my new dentist! The office is very nice with plenty of parking, the office staff is very nice and friendly the hygienists do a great job and are very knowledgeable. The dental equipment is new, clean and up to date for example they use ultra sonic scaling and digital x-ray equipment. Best of all is Dr. Daderian herself who provides this great dental service to our community. She is very knowledgeable about the latest dental equipment, materials and technics.
M
2 months ago
Positive, Honest, and Non-judgemental
I was referred to Dr. Diderian by a friend who said that she, and her entire staff, were wonderful. My friend was so right! What a difference from my previous dentist! I had procrastinated about going to a new dentist and let my teeth go beyond what I should have. There was no judgement -- only a quick and honest assessment -- so much better than what I had anticipated!
H
2 months ago
Great Dentist with Wonderful Staff
Carol Daderian DDS. and staff do an excellent job, they make you feel, you are in good hands. I would recommend this oral care provider to others. This small business seems to care about the community, I have witnessed the wonderful civil involvement by the Dentist.
R
2 months ago
Efficient friendly office
Carol Daderian's dental office is as pleasant as a dental office can be. Never a wait, not even time to start magazine of which there are several and all up to date. All staff are friendly and the exam rooms bright airy and clean.
C
2 months ago
My husband and I are new patients and couldn't be happier to have found Dr Daderian and her great staff! It is nice to feel comfortable and trusting right from the start.
S
3 months ago
It’s always a wonderful experience love Dr Daderian. She is so caring professional and knowledgable. It’s a good feeling to trust your Dentist and her wonderful staff❤️
A
3 months ago
All are friendly and kind
I didn't see Dr Daderian this time as "no cavities!" a first in a long time. Jeri cleaned my teeth, and as always she did a great job, and had a smile that radiated happiness. Sarah at the front desk, always remembers me, and she too, has a great smile. Have been with Dr Daderian for many years. Finally, I don't get overly nervous about going to the dentist. She has filled many cavities, and I have never had any pain. She always makes sure the novocain is working well!