Carol Daderian, DDS

Dentist

32272 Camino Capistrano

Suite C

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very professional with the personal touch
I’ve gone to Dr. Daderian for years and she never disappoints. Her whole office makes your visit the best!
M
3 days ago
Kind, caring, competent
Our dentist of over 25 yrs retired and we looked for a new dentist nearer to our San Juan home. Dr Daderian was recommended by several neighbors and we can see why. The entire office works together in a professional and collegial way. EVERYONE is professional, competent and genuinely kind. They go out of their way to educate and make you feel like they really want your teeth to last forever!
R
4 days ago
I always lI’ve Jeri’s reaction when I tell her I stopped brushing my teeth years ago! (Not) 😝
T
1 week ago
Top-notch care
This team of specialist they have is top notch they take so good care of you and make sure that you are really really comfortable before they start doing any work there friendly and caring been here for three years now
T
1 week ago
Beyond come-in & welcome to We are Happy to see you, Paul!
You can relax with Dr. Carol & her team. It's safe & valuable to ask questions. I asked about whitening my teeth. After our dialog, my internal/mental Paul felt: "Ah ha! Now I understand" Year after year, Dr. Carol & her team's answers have been tested and implemented successfully. I really appreciate your care ... Paul ...
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentistry
I have been with Dr. Daderian’s office for many years. The entire staff is friendly, competent and a great team. I would highly recommend this Dental office. They truly care about your comfort in the chair and follow up care as well.
D
2 weeks ago
wonderful staff
Dr. Daderian is an outstanding dentist. She has assembled a wonderful supporting staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Quality & Patient Attention
Everyone here is outstanding & we're so glad we found a great team!!
P
4 weeks ago
Skillful and Successful Care Year after year since 1997
My interaction with Dr Carol and her team upon arrival is wonderful. Jeri adds cheerful cleaning while coaching/correcting my tooth care practices. Dr. Carol joins the investigation/discussion of my teeth and makes followup recommendations even I understood. Office Manager Sarah schedules visits that fit my life. Yes, my life feels much better now!
B
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Excellent service and professional treatment.