Carol Daderian, DDS

Dentist

32272 Camino Capistrano

Suite C

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Exceptional Service
The Staff is friendly and very thorough. I have been going to them since 2004 I believe. I live a half hour away. Its worth the drive. I feel comfortable and trust them. You won't be disappointed!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Best caring dentist & staff!
Always feel welcome plus top notch service! It’s a joy to see Carol, Jeri & Sara!
A
2 weeks ago
The best dentist, and the best staff
I used to be an adult that was terrified to go to a dentist, but Dr. Daderian changed that. She really does care that you aren't feeling any pain. Dr. D. takes her time, and is happy to explain anything you might want to know about. I will not be bold enough to say, that now I look forward to my dental appointments, but I do not fear them at all. I have recommended her to several friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
As good as it can be when going to the dentist. Have recommended her and her staff to many friends and family.
J
3 weeks ago
As always a pleasure to see these caring professonals
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, professional and caring.
I have been a patient for many years now and am always very satisfied with the service.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
Loved the professionalism. Everything was totally explained to me and I was told what would be good for me use in the future to prevent other issues.
C
1 month ago
You are the best
L
2 months ago
Like my trusted family
From the friendly reminder calls to the emergency work, I will continue to recommend you to friends. After going to various dentists over 70 years, I hope that i can compare you to those other dentists that I have visited. Your work over more than 10 yrs has been superior. I think that my fear of long past pain (slow smoking drill, with no pain killer) has lessened, with your empathetic.care. In my opinion, you do not recommend work until you professionally deem that work to be necessary. I like that. Your work has help up very well over time. Perhaps that is partly due to the suggestions made by your great dental hygienists. I even love the dental surgeon that you sent me to. Keep up the great work, Sara, Jeri and Carol. I send each of you a socially distanced HUG. Your work, and compassion, are exemplary. It appears that I am not the only one that loves you. Again, I write, Keep it up.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Visiting Dr. Daderian's office is like getting together with a group of friends from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. D herself. The office ambiance is comfortable and the staff are truly happy to see you. The work is performed quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Dr. Daderian to anyone looking for a dentist in South Orange county.