Carol E. Follette, DDS

Dentist

2021 Santa Monica Blvd.

Ste. 704-E

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Highly Skilled Hygienist
As usual, Dr. Follette never disappoints. Today, the hygienist Elham worked on me. She is so professional, so technically fine with her instruments, seems super skilled, and really friendly & caring.
M
3 weeks ago
Love her! She made me feel very comfortable! I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment! I NEVER thought I would say that about a dentist!
M
1 month ago
The dental hygienist, Dr. Follette, and other staff were both quite professional and pleasant. I'm not sure Dr. Follette realized that my temperature sensitivity was from my lower 1st molars under my gold crowns and not the 2nd molars all the way in the back which she discussed during some future work on; I may have not communicated adequately. My other main concern was that although I didn't count I must have had 25-30 xrays, more than I've had for my previous 74 years combined. While the newer equipment might produce less radiation than older units, it's still enough to place a lead apron on my torso; I am concerned about that much radiation causing head/neck/mouth cancers or other problems. It seemed excessive given that my primary reason for the appointment was the lower molar temperature sensitivities as above. Mark W.
M
2 months ago
SO Relieved! She's the best!!!
I'm terrified of Dentists... My previous experiences were awful. Dr. Follette completely changed my fears! SHE IS WONDERFUL! So sweet and made me feel at ease. Her whole staff is the same way. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment!!
R
3 months ago
Dental Technology
Went for annual check up, x ray, cleaning. New X ray and recording of pocket probing is fast and efficient. I can hardly wait for my next appointment.
R
3 months ago
Perfect experience!
Jovial atmosphere, bright cheery offices. Caring, thorough and energetic staff and superb care from Dr. Follette.
A
4 months ago
Excellent services ,DR Follette is highly profestional I never had such a wonderful experience with any dentist
J
4 months ago
Dr Follette is a savior!
Have been in pain over the past 5 days and my previous dentist couldn't get me in so I went to dr Follette who was awesome! She found the problem and fixed it immediately! I've now ditched my other dentist and will now go to Dr Follette from now on!
P
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and very accommodating
Dr. Folette is a consummate professional. She is also very personable and goes out of her way to help her clients, even when referring them to other specialists.
M
8 months ago
Professional and Considerate Treatment
I came in for routine cleaning. I was given a pillow to support my neck. The whole process was relatively painless and the hygenist remained in touch with my needs for comfort. THE entire office is in touch with the patient's needs