Carol E. Follette, DDS

Dentist

2021 Santa Monica Blvd.

Ste. 704-E

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Mari (sp) does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and pays attention to my comfort issues. This is a friendly and efficient office, from the office manager to everyone else, including other patients.
J
1 month ago
welcoming, professional, and thorough
as always the staff is engaging and helpful .. never feel like they are too busy to answer questions or solve problems .. cleaning of teeth is handled comfortably and with close attention to detail .. very satisfied !
S
3 months ago
Carol Follete is by far the best dentist our family ever had. The quality of her work cannot be surpassed. Her staff is also friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
Professionalism always a TEN; Quality superb!
I have been going to Dr. Follette for over 15 years. Both she and her team have always provided utmost individualized care and concern for my health and safety. They make you feel part of a family, sharing in experiences and guiding you in being more compliant with self care. They are to be highly commended for being soooooo very unique in today's health care provider system!
L
4 months ago
Helpful service
Dr. Follette took care of my inflamed gum quickly and gently. Thank you.
S
6 months ago
World’s Greatest Dentist
I had my cleaning today and all went well. Dr. Follette is simply the best. She takes care in her work and gives the best cleaning. She is clear on areas of concern and very thorough. Her staff is very nice and polite.
M
6 months ago
Five star dental care!
This was a cleaning visit, and as always, the hygienist was gentle, thorough and efficient. Dr. Follette also examined me at the end, with her usual friendly professionalism. All of the staff are friendly and helpful, warm and welcoming!!
A
9 months ago
Very informative, professional, hi-tech care, The hygienist was personable and explained everything before proceeding with each part of my cleaning.
Dr. FOLLETTE was very kind and gentle and showed genuine concern over my tooth sensitivity she made recommendations for my problem and provided information needed for me to make an informed decision.
P
9 months ago
Great dental office
Great dentist and hygienists.Higjhly ethical as are all their referals. No unnecessary work.
P
10 months ago
Highly Skilled Hygienist
As usual, Dr. Follette never disappoints. Today, the hygienist Elham worked on me. She is so professional, so technically fine with her instruments, seems super skilled, and really friendly & caring.