Carol E. Follette, DDS

Dentist

2021 Santa Monica Blvd.

Ste. 704-E

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent!
Thank you Dr. Follette for a great first visit. Much appreciate the courtesy of you, Rosa and Amy. I received excellent care!
B
4 weeks ago
Always excellent dental results and a great experience in her office! It is ALWAYS evident that you as the patient are the most important!!
D
1 month ago
Thank you!
Thank you for your empathy and professional attention during my emergency visit. The kindness I received will sustain me through my remaining dental work...and beyond. No wonder my family loves you!
D
4 months ago
Excellent Service as Always!
My dental experience today at Dr. Follette's office was top-notch as always. Amy is very pleasant and efficient, Rona does a very thorough job in my teeth cleaning and Dr. Follette is a great dentist, as she assesses any issues and addresses them quickly. I am very happy with their overall service as always! I would highly recommend Dr. Follette for anyone in search of an excellent, thorough dentist!
M
6 months ago
Great experience got in on time and out early . My crown feels great!
M
6 months ago
On time friendly very professional an excellent experience .Thank You
R
8 months ago
Bite Adjustment Perfection
New cap, new bite. Great job first time. Thank you
R
8 months ago
friendly, thorough, on time. Thanks
B
9 months ago
Excellent in every way!!
Dr Follette always provides exceptional care! She will go beyond the call of duty to provide exceptional care! Dr Follette even came in to treat me for an emergency on a Sunday evening!
M
9 months ago
Dr. Follette did excellent work on a displaced front veneer. We have always found her work and office staff of top of her profession and office interface with the clients