Carol E. Follette, DDS

Dentist

2021 Santa Monica Blvd.

Ste. 704-E

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr. Follette did excellent work on a displaced front veneer. We have always found her work and office staff of top of her profession and office interface with the clients
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Well satisfied with teeth cleaning. Very thorough cleaning with no discomfort.
K
3 weeks ago
Quality service
On time, thourough and efficient. Everyone pleasant from receptionist to Dr Follette. Highly recommend!
B
4 weeks ago
As always a wonderful experience from everyone. It's truly a pleasure.
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Dr F is wonderful and her staff is friendly and warm
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Follette Saw me on an emergency basis, and was able to refer me to a specialist!! Very prompt and professional staff as well!!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Follette and her entire office are incredible. They are able to squeeze you in for appt, extremely professional and Dr. Follette does amazing work.. Thank you all for your kindness and professionalism!! You guys “Rock”!!!!!!!
P
4 months ago
High quality, always professional, always friendly
I can't say enough about what a wonderful dentist Dr. Follette is! And all her staff are superb! Whenever I have a problem (e.g., broken crown), I can easily get an appointment and the problem is always taken care of!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful in every way. Dr.follette puts you at ease and cares!!! After 41 years you wonder how she can do it but she does. She is a wonder.
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Mari (sp) does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and pays attention to my comfort issues. This is a friendly and efficient office, from the office manager to everyone else, including other patients.