Carol E. Follette, DDS

Dentist

2021 Santa Monica Blvd.

Ste. 704-E

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr F is wonderful and her staff is friendly and warm
A
5 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Follette Saw me on an emergency basis, and was able to refer me to a specialist!! Very prompt and professional staff as well!!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Follette and her entire office are incredible. They are able to squeeze you in for appt, extremely professional and Dr. Follette does amazing work.. Thank you all for your kindness and professionalism!! You guys “Rock”!!!!!!!
P
2 months ago
High quality, always professional, always friendly
I can't say enough about what a wonderful dentist Dr. Follette is! And all her staff are superb! Whenever I have a problem (e.g., broken crown), I can easily get an appointment and the problem is always taken care of!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful in every way. Dr.follette puts you at ease and cares!!! After 41 years you wonder how she can do it but she does. She is a wonder.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Mari (sp) does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and pays attention to my comfort issues. This is a friendly and efficient office, from the office manager to everyone else, including other patients.
J
5 months ago
welcoming, professional, and thorough
as always the staff is engaging and helpful .. never feel like they are too busy to answer questions or solve problems .. cleaning of teeth is handled comfortably and with close attention to detail .. very satisfied !
S
7 months ago
Carol Follete is by far the best dentist our family ever had. The quality of her work cannot be surpassed. Her staff is also friendly and professional.
D
7 months ago
Professionalism always a TEN; Quality superb!
I have been going to Dr. Follette for over 15 years. Both she and her team have always provided utmost individualized care and concern for my health and safety. They make you feel part of a family, sharing in experiences and guiding you in being more compliant with self care. They are to be highly commended for being soooooo very unique in today's health care provider system!
L
8 months ago
Helpful service
Dr. Follette took care of my inflamed gum quickly and gently. Thank you.