Carol E. Follette, DDS

Dentist

2021 Santa Monica Blvd.

Ste. 704-E

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professionalism always a TEN; Quality superb!
I have been going to Dr. Follette for over 15 years. Both she and her team have always provided utmost individualized care and concern for my health and safety. They make you feel part of a family, sharing in experiences and guiding you in being more compliant with self care. They are to be highly commended for being soooooo very unique in today's health care provider system!
L
1 month ago
Helpful service
Dr. Follette took care of my inflamed gum quickly and gently. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
World’s Greatest Dentist
I had my cleaning today and all went well. Dr. Follette is simply the best. She takes care in her work and gives the best cleaning. She is clear on areas of concern and very thorough. Her staff is very nice and polite.
M
3 months ago
Five star dental care!
This was a cleaning visit, and as always, the hygienist was gentle, thorough and efficient. Dr. Follette also examined me at the end, with her usual friendly professionalism. All of the staff are friendly and helpful, warm and welcoming!!
A
6 months ago
Very informative, professional, hi-tech care, The hygienist was personable and explained everything before proceeding with each part of my cleaning.
Dr. FOLLETTE was very kind and gentle and showed genuine concern over my tooth sensitivity she made recommendations for my problem and provided information needed for me to make an informed decision.
P
6 months ago
Great dental office
Great dentist and hygienists.Higjhly ethical as are all their referals. No unnecessary work.
P
7 months ago
Highly Skilled Hygienist
As usual, Dr. Follette never disappoints. Today, the hygienist Elham worked on me. She is so professional, so technically fine with her instruments, seems super skilled, and really friendly & caring.
M
7 months ago
Love her! She made me feel very comfortable! I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment! I NEVER thought I would say that about a dentist!
M
7 months ago
The dental hygienist, Dr. Follette, and other staff were both quite professional and pleasant. I'm not sure Dr. Follette realized that my temperature sensitivity was from my lower 1st molars under my gold crowns and not the 2nd molars all the way in the back which she discussed during some future work on; I may have not communicated adequately. My other main concern was that although I didn't count I must have had 25-30 xrays, more than I've had for my previous 74 years combined. While the newer equipment might produce less radiation than older units, it's still enough to place a lead apron on my torso; I am concerned about that much radiation causing head/neck/mouth cancers or other problems. It seemed excessive given that my primary reason for the appointment was the lower molar temperature sensitivities as above. Mark W.
M
9 months ago
SO Relieved! She's the best!!!
I'm terrified of Dentists... My previous experiences were awful. Dr. Follette completely changed my fears! SHE IS WONDERFUL! So sweet and made me feel at ease. Her whole staff is the same way. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment!!