Carol E. Follette, DDS

Dentist

2021 Santa Monica Blvd.

Ste. 704-E

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Can always count on professional service.
J
1 month ago
Patient Oriented Practice
The patient is first here. Pleasant and accommodating staff and dental hygienists that know what they are doing..
T
1 month ago
excellent dental service ; very professional up to date and excellent technique and great results ;
M
1 month ago
Welcoming and sympathetic
My experience with Marie is always very positive and very accommodating. I am always seen to quickly and Marie always checks to see how I am doing. When finished my teeth are clean and sparkling.
A
2 months ago
Calm and relaxed atmosphere.
Dr Follette is kind, precise and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her. Her staff are lovely as well.
D
3 months ago
.professional and caring service
Always professional and caring service from Dr, Follette and the entire staff. I drive from Calabasas because I am completely confident in the care I receive.
A
3 months ago
Excellent!
Grateful for your superior care Dr. Follette! Super job w numbing my tooth and filling a cavity. Pleasant and explained procedure and gave instructions for after care. Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Excellent!
Thank you Dr. Follette for a great first visit. Much appreciate the courtesy of you, Rosa and Amy. I received excellent care!
B
4 months ago
Always excellent dental results and a great experience in her office! It is ALWAYS evident that you as the patient are the most important!!
D
5 months ago
Thank you!
Thank you for your empathy and professional attention during my emergency visit. The kindness I received will sustain me through my remaining dental work...and beyond. No wonder my family loves you!