Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dr Aiken has been my dentist since 1995! She and her staff always deliver great service and I have happily referred at least 10 customers. Prompt, thorough and friendly environment!
K
1 month ago
Great experience, highly recommend!
Dr. Aiken was very knowledgeable, efficient, kind and honest. She explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel comfortable and understood. She really seems to care about her clients. Her staff were also very helpful and kind and the adorable office service dog is a huge plus as well! I would highly recommend this office for anyone in need of an office or looking for better dental care!
A
1 month ago
Gentle, efficient, and competent dentist
I have been with Dr. Aiken for over ten years. Her calm demeanor, deliberate and competent manner with procedures, and the quality of work that she does are the reasons I keep going back, even though it's no longer near my work. Also, Sunshine the adorable office puppy brightens my day every time I visit!
L
3 months ago
10 plus
As usual service is highly professional. I would recommend Dr. Aikin to anyone looking for a great dental service.
E
3 months ago
Excellent servise!
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Aiken's office.
M
4 months ago
Always the best
I've been a patient for over 18 years and have sent many friends here, also. I would never go anywhere else. Dr. Aiken and her staff are top-notch and just an overall pleasure to be around! She is very concerned not only for your dental health, but your overall well being.
J
5 months ago
Great experience
Very pleased
E
5 months ago
TIMELY EMERGENCY ATTENTION
As a quarter century patient of Dr. Aiken, I have always been provided excellent attention to my teeth and gums. She and her staff are the most qualified and proficient! Today, 11/29/2018, I experienced extreme pain in one tooth and her office freed up time for examination and recommendation for a root canal scheduled for 12/05/2018. As an aside, I've thought of moving from the Boston area, but that will not happen until Dr. Aiken retires from dentistry!
K
5 months ago
BEYOND Accommodating
I have been going to Dr. Aiken for over a year now and have nothing but wonderful things to say. The whole office is so friendly, accommodating and professional. There is no greater testament to just how thoughtful and accommodating they are than my latest appointment. I had a spontaneous presentation come up, scheduled for soon after my appointment was scheduled for so I was panicked about making it in time. Not only did the front desk call me to let me know that they were running slow that morning but when I then expressed by time crunch they offered to move the appointment or to promise to be quick. They exceeded that promise. When I got in, they got me right in with no wait and Dr. Aiken herself handled my cleaning and my inspection all at once. Never have I had the actual dentist do the cleaning as well. They got me in and out the door in under 30 minutes so I had enough time to prep for my presentation. Who does that?! They are honestly too good to their clients. Impressed and satisfied.