Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
The best dentist in Boston!
I just went in to get a routine cleaning with Hong. As always, she does a thorough job while being such a delight to chat with. Larry and Karen always make my time at Dr. Aiken's office so pleasant and comfortable, and Sunshine the service dog is a delight. I'm looking forward to my next cleaning. Thank you!
J
6 days ago
Comprehensive examinations that reduce surprise treatments
Dr. Aiken's examinations during periodic cleaning visits always end with an overview of what they are keeping an eye on or instructions on additional effort on my part to reduce the chances of further procedures. She and her staff are very thorough and as a bonus to me, some of the nicest and friendliest people I know.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Aiken Is a great dentist very thorough and very comprehensive
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Aiken is the best!
I’ve been a patient for more than 15 years. I trust Dr. Aiken more than I’ve ever trusted any dentist before. She is kind, professional, and the right kind of perfectionist!!
C
4 weeks ago
Very impressed with the dental expertise and work
Dr. Aiken has put together a great team. They were able to fix some bad work by previous dentists and keep my teeth feeling and looking good. Hong is fantastic and incredibly efficient so I can get in and get out quickly but with quality. The team also is able to fit me in when I come into town and I'm grateful for how flexible they are. Lastly, they ask about my family and life and actually remember it all! Even though I'm in there only twice per year. I've been going here for eight years now and love it. A+ practice
T
1 month ago
The Aiken Team is top-notch!
Carol Aiken & her team are top-notch!
S
1 month ago
So friendly!!
Everyone in the office was so warm and welcoming! My first time there was such a great experience.
S
1 month ago
Extremely helpful
I needed emergent care, and had trouble finding a dentist on such short notice. This office went out of their way to help me. I would highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Professional - Quick - Competent - and Ready to Help
I needed a dentist on short notice. Dr. Aiken and staff were willing and able to fit me into their busy schedule on what can only be called NO notice. Terrific in every respect.
B
2 months ago
No pain As always The BEST