Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today By Appointment

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
The only Dentist I'd go to!!
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Aiken's and can attest to her professionalism and perfectionism in all her care.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding
As always Dr Aiken is focused on you and your needs. Caring and concerned. I always leave knowing she did as good a job on my teeth as she would on her own. Thanks
W
2 months ago
Consistent and high quality service
I have been a patient for over 3 years and have found the level of personal care and attention consistently excellent. I have never had to wait for an appointment and am happy to recommend Dr. Aiken and her team to any of my associates.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great service and high-quality work!
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff, great service
Dr. Aiken is a true professional, and her staff are friendly. New hygienist Wendy, great cleaning, no pain.
B
2 months ago
Courteous, Timely & Thorough
I always come away from my appointment at Doctor Aiken's in a good position. They are efficient, kind and very thorough. Not only do they really go through everything they need to without rushing through any of it, but they will explain what's going on, ask you how you're feeling about your teeth and oral health, and take the time to explain things. I feel listened to, cared for and like being a patient of the practice really matters to them – literally all of them (the entire staff knows my name, and makes a point of saying hello...and they remember so much about me despite all the other patients they have to remember). A coworker referred me to Dr. Aiken's practice 5 years ago, and I literally thank her every time I see her. I'm really in good hands there, and actually enjoy going.
D
2 months ago
Thorough, Informative, and Friendly
Everyone at Dr. Aiken's practice is wonderful. I never leave there in pain after my cleanings. I get solid advice on how to keep up my dental hygiene without it coming across as an accusation. I really couldn't ask for anything more.
A
3 months ago
Always a pleasure.
I just had my 6mo cleaning today and, to be honest, I cant wait to go back in another 6mo. The entire staff, including Sunny the dog, are all so wonderful to be around. They are warm and friendly, and really make you feel cared about. Every time I am there, every one of the staff talks to me, we catch up on what has been going on the last 6mo, and share what will be happening in the near future. I always leave feeling clean, refreshed, and loved. If you are looking for an amazing dentist and staff in the Boston area, I 100% recommend going here!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff
I really trust Dr. Aiken with my dental care. I have been very happy with my treatment and foresee a long and satisfying future with the Dr. And her staff, especially Sunshine, the therapy dog.🙂
S
3 months ago
i love dr. aiken & her entire team—they are both professional & warm. dr. aiken is a brilliant dentist—she takes her time with you & always suggests a thoughtful, measured, and appropriate solution or path forward to ensure you’re on the road to your best smile & self possible!