Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, great quality service
Very good about prompt service, in and out. They make you feel good and comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, great quality service
Very good about prompt service, in and out. They make you feel good and comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Thrilled to have found Dr. Aiken. Everyone is terrific. In Boston for the summer and do not have a local dentist. One of my crowns fell off. Found her online. Her receptionist was very professional and squeezed me into the schedule the same day I called. Needed a cleaning so I made an appointment shortly thereafter. Wonderful hygienist. Overall a wonderful experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
I've been going to Carol Aiken for dental service for dental service for more than 15 years for routine care as well as crowns. The staff is friendly, attentive and skilled. It's not difficult getting an appointment, and their work is meticulous and excellent.
B
1 month ago
Inspires confidence
Going to the dentist is never something I look forward to. But Dr. Aiken and her team inspire such confidence that it alleviates the anxiety. They are eager to answer any and all questions, they clearly care about your dental health (as well as your comfort), and Karen (the office manager) is a magician in making insurance work for you.
B
1 month ago
Who looks forward to going to the dentist?
The answer is: me! Who can say they look forward to visiting their dentist? Probably not many, but I love going to see Dr. Aiken. She provides great service, detailed information so I can make an informed decision and asks questions/listens to my needs. But truly the highlight is seeing her therapy dog, Sunny, who is my favorite part of the visit. Such a great addition to the sometimes uncomfortable, anxiety-producing process. Sunny is "on the clock" during the day to provide comfort to patience and a highlight to every appointment.
M
1 month ago
The best dentist anywhere!
I’ve been going to Dr Carol Aiken for 31 years. She is the best dentist in Boston. Her staff has always been consientious and helpful. The office always has a friendly atmosphere and a sharp focus on making teeth as healthy as can be.
J
1 month ago
A+ service as usual. Great dentist and staff who are not only very professional and knowledgable, but super nice people as well.
E
1 month ago
The fillings I got back home fell off, and Dr. Aiken somehow showed up in my google/yelp search. I thought, “If she can maintain an office in one of the most expensive city by working four days a week, she must be doing something right,” and boy, how I wasn’t disappointed. The staffs were friendly and personable on greeting me and answering my questions regarding the intake form. Dr. Aiken was welcoming and clear about the procedure. She did an oral cancer screening, even on an emergency patient like me, and used a camera to show me exactly what the tooth looked like before and after. Last but not least, they have an in-house therapy dog who brought my last bit of dental fear away. Really great experience.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
My crown popped off last night. Did not have a dentist in Boston. Found Dr. Aiken online. Staff very professional and helpful. They were very accommodating and squeezed me in today. So happy with my experience. I was very impressed with Dr. Aiken. Now I have a new dentist. yay!