Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
There is no better place!
Only Dr. Aiken and her beautiful staff can make this girl drive back into the city during rush hour just to see her dentist. I drive in rush hour for NO ONE/nothing anymore since leaving my job in corporate America in downtown. However, I will always commute to Dr. Aiken. I love her and the staff so much. Thank you for brightening my day! I love you all!! I think even if I moved out of state, I would still keep her as my dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
The best
Phenomenal visit, as always. Their service is the best of the best!
C
3 weeks ago
I went for an initial examination to discuss a couple of dental procedures that I need and have been needing for a long time. The doctor discussed with me all my options and answered my questions. Also the receptionist and the dental assistant were really nice. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
P
1 month ago
Great first time visit.
E
2 months ago
Great experience!!
Dr. Aiken and her team always make going to the dentist a totally lovely experience. They are professional, efficient, and so, so nice! I couldn't be happier with my experiences at Dr. Aiken's office. Even my dentist-phobic husband loves going!
T
2 months ago
Great care, excellent service, and a very pleasant and experienced team...
L
2 months ago
High quality and nice people
I come for a cleaning every six months and the quality of care is top notch and the office staff is super friendly.
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, talented and honest
One of the most talented dentists around. Very friendly staff. Not afraid to call it like it is. Every cleaning and examination is thorough. Gives praise where praise is due. Reminds of the centrality of dental care to overall health when action is needed. I have seen Dr. Aiken for 22 years and recommend without reservation.
M
3 months ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
I recently moved to Boston and checked the reviews to pick a dentist near me. So glad that I tried Dr. Aiken. I got a great cleaning and some good information about prevention and my personal dental hygiene. Alicia and Dr. Aiken seemed to really care about my dental health.
K
3 months ago
Professional, caring and punctual
I've been a patient for around 25 years. When I stopped working in Boston 20 years ago I stayed with Dr. Aiken even though it takes about two hours for me to get to her office. She and her staff have made the commute worth the time.