Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today By Appointment

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Incredibly kind, gentle, and informative practice!
I have been so impressed by Dr. Aiken's practice. From the minute I walked in for the first appointment, they have been nothing but friendly and easy going people. I always get nervous about going to the dentist, and their attitude completely relaxes me. They also have a therapy dog, Sunshine, whose enthusiastic greetings are a wonderful part of every visit. In the chair, I asked a lot of questions about both my dental health and dentistry in general, and they thoroughly answered them in a way that I understood, and with a certain patience I am not used to experiencing in many healthcare settings. They also take plenty time to show me about my health using X-Rays and pictures - another experience which is very new for me. Since my first appointment, I have recommended their practice to so many close friends and will continue to!
M
1 month ago
Great, professional service
I've been going to Dr. Aiken for years and the professionalism and results are, without exception, excellent.
N
1 month ago
Excellent, personable and friendly service.
I have been a patient in dr Aiken's practice for over 20 years. She is the best and most capable dentist I've ever experienced, here in Boston area or elsewhere. I've also appreciated she hires only the best and most personable hygienists and dental assistants and office managers. Thus every visit is a total pleasure yes even with drilling. Well maybe not the drilling part. I travel into the Boston office from 30 miles away just for my appointments which is itself testimony to my appreciation of dr Aiken's practice
S
2 months ago
Fast prompt service, friendly environment.
M
2 months ago
Dental Services Provided by Carol Aiken, DDS and Staff
Dental services provided by Dr. Aiken and her staff were exceptional! The work that's done is of the highest quality. I'm always so impressed by how the staff works so well together, anticipating each other's every move. The staff are always so professional, friendly and polite. I always feel that I am in good hands when I visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Aiken and her staff!
E
2 months ago
The staff was GREAT! Amazing PROFESSIONAL and FRIENDLY. I felt welcome as soon as I walked through the door.
S
2 months ago
Once again Dr. Aikens demonstrated her skill and professionalism - I had a new upper partial denture placed on May 12 - It needed no adjusting or tinkering - it felt fine on the day of insertion immediately after an oral surgeon extracted some impacted roots and a badly damaged front tooth - amazing - it felt good that day and it still feels invisible and is cosmetically perfect - Thanks for your work - Z
C
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
I thoroughly enjoyed Dr. Aikens and the rest of the staff. She listened to my concerns and helped me to make a long term plan, plus her dog Sunny sits on your lap while you are sitting in the dentist chair which makes the experience much more enjoyable.
K
2 months ago
Fabulous Service & Care
Dr. Aiken is absolutely wonderful. I am a pretty anxious patient and so I asked her to walk me through everything she was doing so there were no surprises. She was pleased to do so and made me feel totally comfortable letting me know what I should expect. I look forward to going back to the dentist now and trust her opinion and her work.
S
2 months ago
Patient Care
Dr. Aiken made time to see me when I had a tooth that had chipped off. I really appreciate that she made time in her busy schedule to get me in the next day. The staff is also very professional and nice.