Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today By Appointment

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great experience
Very pleased
E
2 weeks ago
TIMELY EMERGENCY ATTENTION
As a quarter century patient of Dr. Aiken, I have always been provided excellent attention to my teeth and gums. She and her staff are the most qualified and proficient! Today, 11/29/2018, I experienced extreme pain in one tooth and her office freed up time for examination and recommendation for a root canal scheduled for 12/05/2018. As an aside, I've thought of moving from the Boston area, but that will not happen until Dr. Aiken retires from dentistry!
K
3 weeks ago
BEYOND Accommodating
I have been going to Dr. Aiken for over a year now and have nothing but wonderful things to say. The whole office is so friendly, accommodating and professional. There is no greater testament to just how thoughtful and accommodating they are than my latest appointment. I had a spontaneous presentation come up, scheduled for soon after my appointment was scheduled for so I was panicked about making it in time. Not only did the front desk call me to let me know that they were running slow that morning but when I then expressed by time crunch they offered to move the appointment or to promise to be quick. They exceeded that promise. When I got in, they got me right in with no wait and Dr. Aiken herself handled my cleaning and my inspection all at once. Never have I had the actual dentist do the cleaning as well. They got me in and out the door in under 30 minutes so I had enough time to prep for my presentation. Who does that?! They are honestly too good to their clients. Impressed and satisfied.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent, quality service
Everyone at this office is professional, caring and kind. Dr. Aiken goes the extra mile and always makes you feel at home and comfortable. I highly recommend her.
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience - caring staff and proactive care
I appreciate that Dr. Aiken takes the time to explain what she takes into consideration when she evaluates my dental health and wants to know what else is going on in my life to understand my overall health picture. She thoughtfully recommends preventive steps we can take to avoid problems with my teeth down the road. I am very consistent and diligent about my dental care and would not trust my teeth to anyone else!
S
1 month ago
Great care and very friendly environment
Dr Aiken is not just a great dentist, she is a great human being. She's amazing at explaining your treatments and choices, and always very honest in evaluating and recommanding what's the next best step for your health and your smile. All her office personnel is friendly and willing to help.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
Dr. Aiken is hands down the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. She has a great staff and the office is clean and orderly and beautiful. You can’t go wrong with Carol and her staff!
C
1 month ago
Thorough care is the standard
I appreciate the care and attention to detail that Dr. Aiken and her team provide, and preventive tools to help me maintain good dental hygiene in between visits.
E
1 month ago
Professional and extremely friendly
Dr. Aiken and her team are wonderful - professional, yet warm and friendly. Also very thorough. Further, they are very transparent when discussing treatment plans and costs, which is always appreciated. Would absolutely recommend!
S
2 months ago
Very Professional Friendly greeting upon arriving to the office from Karen. Thanks to Dr. Aiken and her staff for excellent services.