Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today By Appointment

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent
My cleaning was excellent and Dr. Aiken and her staff are very professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
In all of my contacts I have been treated with the utmost respect. I was seen on time and was provided with excellent professional services from Larry and Dr. Aiken ... all done with excellent customer service - i.e., common sense explanations for what was occurring and what the intended course of treatment will be. Who knew that I would be looking forward to visits to the dentist's office!
M
1 month ago
Great Office, Wonderful Staff & The Best Dental Care!
Great cleaning with friendly staff who care about their patients! Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Effecient
Got in had a cleaning and was out the door. Very short wait, friendly staff. They do a great job here!
M
1 month ago
Great Service
CARING! The service levels are second to none. Always meet with a smile and genuinely care about you as a patient. The experience is always consistently favorable.
P
1 month ago
A great dentist’s visit
Just had my first appointment with Dr. Aiken. I was very impressed and pleased with the visit—Dr. Aiken was professional, knowledgeable, and gentle with my gums! Glad to recommend her.
G
2 months ago
Meticulous Dentist
I never thought I'd notice that one dentist's work is better than another's but Dr. Aiken changed my mind. I had many fillings as a kid, and have therefore needed a number of crowns. I recognize that Dr. Aiken's work looks and feels better. You can tell she's proud of her work. Excellent and friendly staff too. Plus ... amazing therapy dog Sunshine sits on my lap while I'm being worked on!
K
3 months ago
The only Dentist I'd go to!!
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Aiken's and can attest to her professionalism and perfectionism in all her care.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding
As always Dr Aiken is focused on you and your needs. Caring and concerned. I always leave knowing she did as good a job on my teeth as she would on her own. Thanks
W
4 months ago
Consistent and high quality service
I have been a patient for over 3 years and have found the level of personal care and attention consistently excellent. I have never had to wait for an appointment and am happy to recommend Dr. Aiken and her team to any of my associates.