Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today By Appointment

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent care
I am very pleased with my treatments so far and I wish I had found Dr. Atkins sooner. She is very compassionate and caring. She makes sure her patients get the best of care.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Akins attention and care is stellar
M
1 month ago
Love my clean smile
I've been a patient of Dr. Aiken's for over 5 years and I'm very pleased with the care I receive. She and her staff are professional, knowledgable and kind. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Excellence in care amen professionalism
I recently moved here for medical training and Dr. Aiken was recommended to me by a colleague when I started having dental pain. I was immediately impressed by Dr. Aiken’s courteous and communicative staff. Dr. Aiken herself is professional, efficient, and an astute diagnostician. I really appreciated her going through my xrays with me as part of the consultation appointment. I honestly left the appointment feeling empowered to take better care of my teeth and looking forward to my next appointment.
J
2 months ago
Great staff
Great staff conveniently located in Downtown Crossing area. Overall awesome experience ... Highly recommend this office if looking for a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, high quality service
I've been visiting Dr. Aiken's office for about 10 years and am a big fan of the team. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Kind and professional
Each staff member introduced themselves and were extremely accommodating. Dr. Aiken recommended doing just what needed to be done without overdoing it. She was kind, and interested in what brought me to her, what my history was. She explained everything in a way that was easily understood and gave me options. I would highly recommend her.
A
3 months ago
Very helpful & friendly staff
Everyone at the office was very helpful and friendly, from Karen at the front desk to Dr. Aiken and Larry - especially navigating some difficult dental issues and providing constructive guidance. Would definitely recommend!
E
3 months ago
Feel-good experience
Is it possible to look forward to going to the dentist? That is how I feel when I visit Dr Aiken. I receive outstanding, gentle, pain-free care. The customer service is unmatched. Karen and Dr. Aiken are incredibly warm and personable. I genuinely enjoy my time there! Emily
P
4 months ago
Excellent care, and a therapy dog to boot!
Dr. Aiken is the only dentist I know with a certified therapy dog in the office--she is very sweet and will even sit on your lap while you're having your teeth cleaned. The most soothing and comfortable trip to the dentist I never thought I'd have.