Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Kind and professional
Each staff member introduced themselves and were extremely accommodating. Dr. Aiken recommended doing just what needed to be done without overdoing it. She was kind, and interested in what brought me to her, what my history was. She explained everything in a way that was easily understood and gave me options. I would highly recommend her.
A
1 month ago
Very helpful & friendly staff
Everyone at the office was very helpful and friendly, from Karen at the front desk to Dr. Aiken and Larry - especially navigating some difficult dental issues and providing constructive guidance. Would definitely recommend!
E
1 month ago
Feel-good experience
Is it possible to look forward to going to the dentist? That is how I feel when I visit Dr Aiken. I receive outstanding, gentle, pain-free care. The customer service is unmatched. Karen and Dr. Aiken are incredibly warm and personable. I genuinely enjoy my time there! Emily
P
1 month ago
Excellent care, and a therapy dog to boot!
Dr. Aiken is the only dentist I know with a certified therapy dog in the office--she is very sweet and will even sit on your lap while you're having your teeth cleaned. The most soothing and comfortable trip to the dentist I never thought I'd have.
K
2 months ago
Dr Aiken has been my dentist since 1995! She and her staff always deliver great service and I have happily referred at least 10 customers. Prompt, thorough and friendly environment!
K
3 months ago
Great experience, highly recommend!
Dr. Aiken was very knowledgeable, efficient, kind and honest. She explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel comfortable and understood. She really seems to care about her clients. Her staff were also very helpful and kind and the adorable office service dog is a huge plus as well! I would highly recommend this office for anyone in need of an office or looking for better dental care!
A
3 months ago
Gentle, efficient, and competent dentist
I have been with Dr. Aiken for over ten years. Her calm demeanor, deliberate and competent manner with procedures, and the quality of work that she does are the reasons I keep going back, even though it's no longer near my work. Also, Sunshine the adorable office puppy brightens my day every time I visit!
L
5 months ago
10 plus
As usual service is highly professional. I would recommend Dr. Aikin to anyone looking for a great dental service.
E
5 months ago
Excellent servise!
L
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Aiken's office.