Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Always have been given highly professional service with in a pleasant environment and with a smile!
C
3 years ago
Great dentist with wonderful staff
Easy in and easy out in a very convenient downtown location. Dr. Aiken is top notch, and her staff and hygenists are great. I highly recommend for cleanings and the more serious dental needs.
L
3 years ago
Quick turnaround
Thank you for seeing me on short notice. Always top notch casre and professionalism.
S
3 years ago
Cleanings & Puppy Love
What's better than having your teeth cleaned while receiving unconditional puppy love from Ms. Sunshine? Amiright? I've been a 20+ year client of Dr. Aiken. At this point, I'd follow her off the edge of the earth. She's always on time, the staff is great, I see no point in going anywhere else.
T
3 years ago
Consistently Great, Friendly Care
I've been getting dental care from Carol for most of the last 30 years; so I'm biased. the care has been so good I've been unwilling to switch as my job location and primary activities take me out of town. I don't mind taking the ride in to Carol's office. Her care and her referrals have been impeccable.
H
3 years ago
Best Dentist on Franklin
OK, I have not gone to the other dentists on Franklin. I've had no reason. Dr. Aiken explains things, is careful about taking action, uses great technology. I've been a very happy patient for 10+ years.
K
3 years ago
Friendly professional and timely care
Welcoming atmosphere with a therapy dog (even if you don't need one he is darling). Competent care from everyone from reception through the smartest hygienist I have ever met to the calm and direct Dr. Aiken.
J
3 years ago
Love Dr. Aiken and her staff!
K
3 years ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Doctor Aiken for close to 20 years now and I very much appreciate her and her staff's level of professionalism and care. I have had quite a bit of work done on my gums and Doctor Aiken is very good about getting updates from my periodontist and helping to ensure I do not have to go through more surgery. In addition, her staff is always extremely professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
K
3 years ago
Welcoming Environment
Dr. Aiken's office was welcoming in regards to both atmosphere and staff. I definitely felt comfortable entrusting them with my oral health.