Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Dr. Aiken and her entire team are great!
I just had another great experience at Dr. Aiken's office this morning. The office puppy, Sunny, snuggled up on my lap for the entire time of my cleaning--such a sweet puppy! (And no cavities!) Everyone there really cares about their patients and it shows. I feel it every time I am there, and I have been going since 1998.
G
4 years ago
I am really satisfied with each visit I make to your office
A
4 years ago
Just the BEST!!!!!!
I love this place so much! I don't want to say I like having issues with my teeth, but I can never wait to go back and see them! They are SO FRIENDLY, and they truly care about YOU as a person! They remember who you are, they care about your personal life and work and always take the time to chat with you about how you have been since you were last in. I just love everyone in this office!!!! P.S. I can't see the star rating, so I hope I gave you the highest score!!! I hovered my mouse over the section where I thought the stars were and stopped when there was no more hand thingy! :)
B
4 years ago
Always great reusults
Dr. Aiken is a perfectionist. Every visit results in a fantastic result because of her effort to make everything exactly the way it should be. Complete trust on my part,
S
4 years ago
Dr. Aiken is the BEST
Been going to her for years! She is very meticulous, careful and knowledgeable. Absolutely by far the best dentist I've ever been to and wouldn't change dentists unless she retires!!!
J
4 years ago
Amazing work!
V
4 years ago
Fantastic experience - Amazingly friendly people!
Fantastic experience, extremely friendly people, and all around a complete pleasure of an experience!
R
4 years ago
Great customer service
Hong and Karen are great! They sent multiple reminders to ensure I did not forget about my appointment. In addition, they are very professional and go out of their to get to know you and ensure you have a great experience.
J
4 years ago
phenomenal service and great personalities
really great dentist
J
4 years ago
I Love Dr. Aiken!
She's fantastic! One of my former colleagues recommended her 15+ years ago and I've been a patient ever since. At the time, it felt like half our office went to Dr. Aiken and most of us still see her today. I have recommended her to others and they all love her as well. She and her team are outstanding.