Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Consistently Great, Friendly Care
I've been getting dental care from Carol for most of the last 30 years; so I'm biased. the care has been so good I've been unwilling to switch as my job location and primary activities take me out of town. I don't mind taking the ride in to Carol's office. Her care and her referrals have been impeccable.
H
3 years ago
Best Dentist on Franklin
OK, I have not gone to the other dentists on Franklin. I've had no reason. Dr. Aiken explains things, is careful about taking action, uses great technology. I've been a very happy patient for 10+ years.
K
3 years ago
Friendly professional and timely care
Welcoming atmosphere with a therapy dog (even if you don't need one he is darling). Competent care from everyone from reception through the smartest hygienist I have ever met to the calm and direct Dr. Aiken.
J
3 years ago
Love Dr. Aiken and her staff!
K
3 years ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Doctor Aiken for close to 20 years now and I very much appreciate her and her staff's level of professionalism and care. I have had quite a bit of work done on my gums and Doctor Aiken is very good about getting updates from my periodontist and helping to ensure I do not have to go through more surgery. In addition, her staff is always extremely professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
K
3 years ago
Welcoming Environment
Dr. Aiken's office was welcoming in regards to both atmosphere and staff. I definitely felt comfortable entrusting them with my oral health.
A
3 years ago
Excellent work and lovely people
Carol Aiken is the highest quality dentist I've had over 40 years. She has been my dentist for many years and I've had regular check ups, a couple of crowns and an implant done. Her staff are friendly and first rate. Dr. Aiken is quite conservative and never recommends any work that is not truly required, and her crowns are comfortable and perfect on day one.
L
3 years ago
Best dentist I've ever seen
I'm an anxious person by nature, so any physician's effort to accommodate is seriously appreciated. Not only were they friendly, efficient, and understanding – they had a therapy dog in the office! Amazing.
S
3 years ago
Love this Group
I have been using Dr. Aiken's office for 2 years now and the service I receive is above and beyond. Their pleasant attitudes and lovely office atmosphere are exceptional. I even look forward to going to the dentist now!!!
A
3 years ago
All around phenomenal crew.
I've gone now a few times, had a number of things done and today woke up with a terrible pain. They saw me immediately and I'm in the process of taking care of it now. Dr. Aiken and her staff genuinely cares about each patient and goes above an beyond for them. Highly recommend this place. The office puppy is an added adorable bonus.