Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today By Appointment

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great staff and service
Great staff and service with convenient hours in Downtown Boston. Ideal for those that live and work near area.
P
3 years ago
I'm a strong willed old man. Thus I make sure that my opinion ( informed or other wise) is heard. The vibe in this dental office is definitely female, strongly competent & confident, but never condescending or off putting. I always look forward to be in the presence of such people.
A
3 years ago
You will be in great but small hands.
As a kid, I grew up with a family dentist that was this big strapping guy who had the biggest and hairiest hands I ever knew. It always seemed like such a production for him just to get his fingers into my mouth! Dr. Aiken's office is a world apart. I know it might not seem like much and may seem a minor point but smaller hands make my dental experience much more comfortable. I knew my instincts on this point were correct when I looked at the boxes of gloves mounted on the office wall. The sizes were Small and Extra Small! I could go on at length about the professional and caring treatment provided by this office but sometimes it helps to know that they also have physical characteristics that enhance the overall experience.
Y
3 years ago
Friendly, personal, and extremely skilled service
Dr. Aiken runs a tight ship, with friendly, skilled staff who remember you. They all care about giving you great dental care from start to finish, and they are there to take care of you any time you need them. For the first time, I have a dentist I look forward to visiting twice a year!
H
3 years ago
Technology and friendly
I've been with Dr. Aiken for many years. She has great technology, suggests procedures only when they are warranted and the execution has been flawless.
S
3 years ago
Another great trip to the dentist
I actually look forward to visiting the dentist and this time was no different. The office staff is welcoming and efficient. Huong is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Aiken is just fantastic. I consider her one of the key providers in my overall healthcare. I always leave her office learning something new about dental health/hygiene.
D
3 years ago
I hate the Dentist and I love them
So lets start with I get full blown anxiety attacks at the dentist. I am a complete spazz and can't help it. One bad experience (at a different practice) 3 years ago, left me never wanting to go back the dentist again. However, my friend recommended them as being.. beyond nice, and having a dog in the office that sits on your lap during your procedures if you want. Knowing I had a cavity I caved and went for a visit. They are so kind, they take it slow when need be, they explain everything as you go, they are up front about cost, Sunny -- their dog-- is so comforting and amazing, I could go on.... But bottom line is today was the first time in, 3 years, I haven't been an anxiety ridden mess at the dentist and I owe that all to the team at Dr Aiken's office. I would recommend them tenfold.
G
3 years ago
I always received great service
E
3 years ago
Experts and hiigh enerhy team
Dr. Aiken is a pro who gives her patients her undivided attention. She really cares about their health and asks a lot of questions to get at the root cause of issues. Her staff is also very professional and the cleanings are quite thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Aiken's practice. I have been one of her patients for five years now.
M
3 years ago
Best Dentist in Boston
Carol is very nice, honest, professional, and thorough. I'd recommend her highly. Only downside is she doesn't take all forms of health insurance, but her office's work is worth the money.