Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today By Appointment

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Excellent work and lovely people
Carol Aiken is the highest quality dentist I've had over 40 years. She has been my dentist for many years and I've had regular check ups, a couple of crowns and an implant done. Her staff are friendly and first rate. Dr. Aiken is quite conservative and never recommends any work that is not truly required, and her crowns are comfortable and perfect on day one.
L
3 years ago
Best dentist I've ever seen
I'm an anxious person by nature, so any physician's effort to accommodate is seriously appreciated. Not only were they friendly, efficient, and understanding – they had a therapy dog in the office! Amazing.
S
3 years ago
Love this Group
I have been using Dr. Aiken's office for 2 years now and the service I receive is above and beyond. Their pleasant attitudes and lovely office atmosphere are exceptional. I even look forward to going to the dentist now!!!
A
3 years ago
All around phenomenal crew.
I've gone now a few times, had a number of things done and today woke up with a terrible pain. They saw me immediately and I'm in the process of taking care of it now. Dr. Aiken and her staff genuinely cares about each patient and goes above an beyond for them. Highly recommend this place. The office puppy is an added adorable bonus.
J
3 years ago
Great staff and service
Great staff and service with convenient hours in Downtown Boston. Ideal for those that live and work near area.
P
3 years ago
I'm a strong willed old man. Thus I make sure that my opinion ( informed or other wise) is heard. The vibe in this dental office is definitely female, strongly competent & confident, but never condescending or off putting. I always look forward to be in the presence of such people.
A
3 years ago
You will be in great but small hands.
As a kid, I grew up with a family dentist that was this big strapping guy who had the biggest and hairiest hands I ever knew. It always seemed like such a production for him just to get his fingers into my mouth! Dr. Aiken's office is a world apart. I know it might not seem like much and may seem a minor point but smaller hands make my dental experience much more comfortable. I knew my instincts on this point were correct when I looked at the boxes of gloves mounted on the office wall. The sizes were Small and Extra Small! I could go on at length about the professional and caring treatment provided by this office but sometimes it helps to know that they also have physical characteristics that enhance the overall experience.
Y
3 years ago
Friendly, personal, and extremely skilled service
Dr. Aiken runs a tight ship, with friendly, skilled staff who remember you. They all care about giving you great dental care from start to finish, and they are there to take care of you any time you need them. For the first time, I have a dentist I look forward to visiting twice a year!
H
3 years ago
Technology and friendly
I've been with Dr. Aiken for many years. She has great technology, suggests procedures only when they are warranted and the execution has been flawless.
S
3 years ago
Another great trip to the dentist
I actually look forward to visiting the dentist and this time was no different. The office staff is welcoming and efficient. Huong is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Aiken is just fantastic. I consider her one of the key providers in my overall healthcare. I always leave her office learning something new about dental health/hygiene.