Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
I hate the Dentist and I love them
So lets start with I get full blown anxiety attacks at the dentist. I am a complete spazz and can't help it. One bad experience (at a different practice) 3 years ago, left me never wanting to go back the dentist again. However, my friend recommended them as being.. beyond nice, and having a dog in the office that sits on your lap during your procedures if you want. Knowing I had a cavity I caved and went for a visit. They are so kind, they take it slow when need be, they explain everything as you go, they are up front about cost, Sunny -- their dog-- is so comforting and amazing, I could go on.... But bottom line is today was the first time in, 3 years, I haven't been an anxiety ridden mess at the dentist and I owe that all to the team at Dr Aiken's office. I would recommend them tenfold.
G
4 years ago
I always received great service
E
4 years ago
Experts and hiigh enerhy team
Dr. Aiken is a pro who gives her patients her undivided attention. She really cares about their health and asks a lot of questions to get at the root cause of issues. Her staff is also very professional and the cleanings are quite thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Aiken's practice. I have been one of her patients for five years now.
M
4 years ago
Best Dentist in Boston
Carol is very nice, honest, professional, and thorough. I'd recommend her highly. Only downside is she doesn't take all forms of health insurance, but her office's work is worth the money.
A
4 years ago
High quality professional service
Dr Aiken runs a caring and professional office with some of the most modern dental equipment currently available. All of her staff are competent and courteous and provide a level of service that is top notch.
S
4 years ago
Today's Visit
The visit today was great. I hardly experienced any pain at all
D
4 years ago
Fear of dentist no more
I was deathly afraid of dentist until I met Dr Aiken and her staff. They are all wonderful and amazing. I even look forward to my cleanings.
M
4 years ago
Great experience. Friendly and professional staff
M
4 years ago
Amazing
Always amazing personalized service. Calm environment, easy going and friendly staff
K
4 years ago
Dr. Aiken is the best!
Always thorough and thoughtful.