Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today By Appointment

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Overall outstanding
M
3 years ago
Compassionate care
The staff and Dr Aiken are phenomenal Travel from the south shore to downtown because I know that I will always get the best care. They manage my dental care but are also in tune with my total health.
V
3 years ago
High Quality Service!
Everyone there is very professional and always striving to deliver the best service to their patients!
N
3 years ago
Excellent service and the absolute best care!
As always, my dental treatment was comprehensive and caring. Absolute best service anywhere!
D
3 years ago
Always excellent service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Aiken for over 20 years. She is a fabulous dentist who always goes the extra mile for her patients. My three daughters and husband go to her as well. Dr. Aiken is very thorough with her exams and is always up to date with the latest technology and dental innovations. The staff is equally wonderful. My daughters have been going here since their first dental visit. and the entire staff has been so kind and very patient with them. Most recently I had a delicate procedure done on a back tooth that was cracked and the gum line receding. Dr. Aiken and her assistant explained everything as they went along, were very thorough with the procedure and explained what to do afterwards at home. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Aiken!
R
3 years ago
Dr. Aiken and her staff are almost like family members since I've been seeing her for about 14 years now.
M
3 years ago
SEAL Team 6 of dentistry
I have had a long history of dental issues -- root canals, implants, grinding, mouthguards, and everything in between -- from Chicago, Washington, DC, and Boston. Dr. Aiken and her team are extraordinary. I am leaving Boston for a new job, and am very disappointed that I can't take them with me. Always on their game and personable, without fail, I left in a better mood than when I went in. And I always knew my teeth and I was in good hands. Highly recommended.
B
3 years ago
Best dentist I've had
I've had five or six dentists in my life, including some really good ones. I have to say that Dr. Aiken and her entire staff really so stand above. You aren't a number there, get real time with the Doctor, and can discuss things to be sure you really understand and are comfortable with your treatment plan. I'm really glad Dr. Aiken was recommended to me, and I would recommend her to others without hesitation.
T
3 years ago
Emergency Help
My front tooth broke off while biting into cold, hard meat right at the refrigerator door. Dr. Aiken saw me right away, had a specialist nearby see me instantly (who was the nicest guy LOL), prioritized what needed to be done and simply GOT IT DONE. Everyone at the office is polite, kind and understanding. Not just professionals: human beings. I'm going to send referrals. Doesn't hurt to try someone new. You will not be disappointed.
K
3 years ago
The best
I've been a satisfied patient for twenty years. Dr. Aiken's practice is personal and caring and above all, professional and skilled.