Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today By Appointment

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Best dentist I've had
I've had five or six dentists in my life, including some really good ones. I have to say that Dr. Aiken and her entire staff really so stand above. You aren't a number there, get real time with the Doctor, and can discuss things to be sure you really understand and are comfortable with your treatment plan. I'm really glad Dr. Aiken was recommended to me, and I would recommend her to others without hesitation.
T
4 years ago
Emergency Help
My front tooth broke off while biting into cold, hard meat right at the refrigerator door. Dr. Aiken saw me right away, had a specialist nearby see me instantly (who was the nicest guy LOL), prioritized what needed to be done and simply GOT IT DONE. Everyone at the office is polite, kind and understanding. Not just professionals: human beings. I'm going to send referrals. Doesn't hurt to try someone new. You will not be disappointed.
K
4 years ago
The best
I've been a satisfied patient for twenty years. Dr. Aiken's practice is personal and caring and above all, professional and skilled.
R
4 years ago
All as expected
Dr Aiken and staff provide the highest quality service, on time, pain free as expected. Thank you
A
4 years ago
I love this place!
They are just the absolute BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dr. Aikens didn't like the look of one filling she did previously, so she made sure it was fixed this visit, and made sure I knew she wasn't charging me for it. She asked me about my boyfriend and his kids and how work is going. They are just so friendly and SO WELCOMING! I love them so much! I would send everyone I know there!
S
4 years ago
Best in Boston!
I never thought i'd actually enjoy going to the dentist. but here its so relaxing and peaceful. I almost feel like im at a spa. Everyone is so warm and welcoming and very professional.
E
4 years ago
Another fantastic appointment with Dr. A!
Would never go to another dentist! I went in for a routine cleaning and Dr. Aiken and Hong took such great care of my teeth. Cleaning was thorough and quick and X-rays were painless. I was greeted by Karen, the lovely office manager and seen immediately. Left a half hour later with a shiny smile. :)
C
4 years ago
Excellent Dental Service
Dr. Aiken is a highly skilled dentist. All the work I have had done has been free of issues or complications. Her team is excellent as well.