Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today By Appointment

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Dr. Aiken is the best!
Always thorough and thoughtful.
V
4 years ago
Overall Wonderful Experience, Every Time
All of the technicians are friendly, intelligent, and happy! Everyone is very polite from the second you walk through the door to the moment you leave. There is a straight forward nature to everyone including Dr. Aiken. There isn't a lot of trying to up sell which is nice. The office is clean and accessible by public transportation. They have Saturday hours once a month, which helps a lot! I forgot to mention, my teeth always feel great after leaving. They do a great job and are thorough.
M
4 years ago
Absolutely the best!
I've been a patient of Dr. Aiken for 16 years. She is the best of the best, just top notch. Not only is she an amazing dentist, but she wants to know all about the rest of you. She has a phenomenal team, too. Go, you will be THRILLED!
K
4 years ago
Great service
Always very thorough, skilled, kind staff. Feels like my teeth are in good hands!
J
4 years ago
Overall outstanding
M
4 years ago
Compassionate care
The staff and Dr Aiken are phenomenal Travel from the south shore to downtown because I know that I will always get the best care. They manage my dental care but are also in tune with my total health.
V
4 years ago
High Quality Service!
Everyone there is very professional and always striving to deliver the best service to their patients!
N
4 years ago
Excellent service and the absolute best care!
As always, my dental treatment was comprehensive and caring. Absolute best service anywhere!
D
4 years ago
Always excellent service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Aiken for over 20 years. She is a fabulous dentist who always goes the extra mile for her patients. My three daughters and husband go to her as well. Dr. Aiken is very thorough with her exams and is always up to date with the latest technology and dental innovations. The staff is equally wonderful. My daughters have been going here since their first dental visit. and the entire staff has been so kind and very patient with them. Most recently I had a delicate procedure done on a back tooth that was cracked and the gum line receding. Dr. Aiken and her assistant explained everything as they went along, were very thorough with the procedure and explained what to do afterwards at home. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Aiken!
R
4 years ago
Dr. Aiken and her staff are almost like family members since I've been seeing her for about 14 years now.