Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Excellent care, and a therapy dog to boot!
Dr. Aiken is the only dentist I know with a certified therapy dog in the office--she is very sweet and will even sit on your lap while you're having your teeth cleaned. The most soothing and comfortable trip to the dentist I never thought I'd have.
K
8 months ago
Dr Aiken has been my dentist since 1995! She and her staff always deliver great service and I have happily referred at least 10 customers. Prompt, thorough and friendly environment!
K
9 months ago
Great experience, highly recommend!
Dr. Aiken was very knowledgeable, efficient, kind and honest. She explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel comfortable and understood. She really seems to care about her clients. Her staff were also very helpful and kind and the adorable office service dog is a huge plus as well! I would highly recommend this office for anyone in need of an office or looking for better dental care!
A
9 months ago
Gentle, efficient, and competent dentist
I have been with Dr. Aiken for over ten years. Her calm demeanor, deliberate and competent manner with procedures, and the quality of work that she does are the reasons I keep going back, even though it's no longer near my work. Also, Sunshine the adorable office puppy brightens my day every time I visit!
L
11 months ago
10 plus
As usual service is highly professional. I would recommend Dr. Aikin to anyone looking for a great dental service.
E
11 months ago
Excellent servise!
L
12 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Always a pleasant experience when visiting Dr. Aiken's office.
M
12 months ago
Always the best
I've been a patient for over 18 years and have sent many friends here, also. I would never go anywhere else. Dr. Aiken and her staff are top-notch and just an overall pleasure to be around! She is very concerned not only for your dental health, but your overall well being.
J
12 months ago
Great experience
Very pleased
E
1 year ago
TIMELY EMERGENCY ATTENTION
As a quarter century patient of Dr. Aiken, I have always been provided excellent attention to my teeth and gums. She and her staff are the most qualified and proficient! Today, 11/29/2018, I experienced extreme pain in one tooth and her office freed up time for examination and recommendation for a root canal scheduled for 12/05/2018. As an aside, I've thought of moving from the Boston area, but that will not happen until Dr. Aiken retires from dentistry!