Carol L. Aiken, DDS

Dentist

77 Franklin Street

Suite 808

Boston, MA 02110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolaikendds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Excellent dental office
I've been going to Carol Aiken for dental service for dental service for more than 15 years for routine care as well as crowns. The staff is friendly, attentive and skilled. It's not difficult getting an appointment, and their work is meticulous and excellent.
B
1 year ago
Inspires confidence
Going to the dentist is never something I look forward to. But Dr. Aiken and her team inspire such confidence that it alleviates the anxiety. They are eager to answer any and all questions, they clearly care about your dental health (as well as your comfort), and Karen (the office manager) is a magician in making insurance work for you.
B
1 year ago
Who looks forward to going to the dentist?
The answer is: me! Who can say they look forward to visiting their dentist? Probably not many, but I love going to see Dr. Aiken. She provides great service, detailed information so I can make an informed decision and asks questions/listens to my needs. But truly the highlight is seeing her therapy dog, Sunny, who is my favorite part of the visit. Such a great addition to the sometimes uncomfortable, anxiety-producing process. Sunny is "on the clock" during the day to provide comfort to patience and a highlight to every appointment.
M
1 year ago
The best dentist anywhere!
I’ve been going to Dr Carol Aiken for 31 years. She is the best dentist in Boston. Her staff has always been consientious and helpful. The office always has a friendly atmosphere and a sharp focus on making teeth as healthy as can be.
J
1 year ago
A+ service as usual. Great dentist and staff who are not only very professional and knowledgable, but super nice people as well.
E
1 year ago
The fillings I got back home fell off, and Dr. Aiken somehow showed up in my google/yelp search. I thought, “If she can maintain an office in one of the most expensive city by working four days a week, she must be doing something right,” and boy, how I wasn’t disappointed. The staffs were friendly and personable on greeting me and answering my questions regarding the intake form. Dr. Aiken was welcoming and clear about the procedure. She did an oral cancer screening, even on an emergency patient like me, and used a camera to show me exactly what the tooth looked like before and after. Last but not least, they have an in-house therapy dog who brought my last bit of dental fear away. Really great experience.
J
1 year ago
Great dentist
My crown popped off last night. Did not have a dentist in Boston. Found Dr. Aiken online. Staff very professional and helpful. They were very accommodating and squeezed me in today. So happy with my experience. I was very impressed with Dr. Aiken. Now I have a new dentist. yay!
B
1 year ago
Best Dentist in Boston
Everybody knows you when you come into the office, everybody is personable and really cares about you and your teeth!
A
1 year ago
The best!
I moved to NYC from Boston 2 years ago and still come back to Dr. Aiken— she and her team are the absolute best! Would recommend to everyone!
E
1 year ago
The best dentist in Boston!
I just went in to get a routine cleaning with Hong. As always, she does a thorough job while being such a delight to chat with. Larry and Karen always make my time at Dr. Aiken's office so pleasant and comfortable, and Sunshine the service dog is a delight. I'm looking forward to my next cleaning. Thank you!