Carol Lockwood, DDS

Dentist

1770 1st Street

Suite 430

Highland Park, IL 60035-3237

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great
I’ve always trusted Carol to take the very best care of my teeth. She’s terrific.
M
6 months ago
A Great Choice For You
Dr. Lockwood is an amazing dentist! There are a lot of qualified dentists out there so what makes Dr. Lockwood different? The difference is the level of caring and time that she commits to her patients. She is wonderful with kids, mine have been going to her for twenty years now…with adults, I have referred friends who hate the idea of going to a dentist and then had great experiences with her…and for those like me who recognize the difference in the attention and follow up Dr. Lockwood provides above and beyond others in the health care profession. You will have her full attention and she always respectful of your time.
C
6 months ago
Carol Lockwood is a very caring and compassionate dentist who recognizes my fear of drills and makes me so comfortable. She is a perfectionist and takes the time to do everything right. I've been her patient for the last 17 years and won't ever consider anyone else. She is warm and gracious as well - I consider her my friend!
A
6 months ago
Great Service
I enjoy going to my dentist so much! She takes Great pride in her work and rightfully so because she does excellent work. I am Grateful! If you need a dentist please do not hesitate to call Dr. Lockwood.
R
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist (very thorough) and staff (very professional). I highly recommend!
Response from Carol Lockwood, DDS
Rob, Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review about our practice. We look forward to our future relationship and taking the best care of your oral health! Jodi for Carol Lockwood, DDS
C
8 months ago
Excellent dentistry with attention to every detail. Professional and completely thorough dental cleaning. Dr, Lockwood has been providing high quality service for all my dental needs for over 17 years.
P
8 months ago
Professional, caring, high quality— great dentist
I have had a fear of dentists for years. So much so that I didn’t see a dentist for many years. Dr. Lockwood was recommended to me by a friend who said she was a great dentist. She was so understanding of my fears and she went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. Dr Lockwood worked on my front teeth immediately and I could smile again. I actually had my work ID retaken after one visit. I am now a regular patient and see her every six months. She is the best!
B
11 months ago
Very caring
Dr Lockwood is a very thorough & caring dentist. She is a perfectionist & will not be happy until your teeth are perfect
B
11 months ago
Very caring
Dr Lockwood is a very thorough & caring dentist. She is a perfectionist & will not be happy until your teeth are perfect
N
11 months ago
Dr. Lockwood made going to see the dentist an amazingly fun and of course healthy experience as she always does!