Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today By Appointment

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
You all are the best!!!!
D
4 days ago
High quality service
I had a bridge come loose over a holiday weekend. The staff returned my call even though it was a holiday and scheduled me promptly. Dr. OBrien carefully researched the type of appliance I had and did a good job of explaining my options. She then did a great job of getting it back in place. All in one hour. I recommend.
L
1 week ago
Frequent compliments on my smile
Dr. O'Brien and her staff are an incredible team. They're VERY skilled, professional and fun but I'm most impressed with the clinical, functional and cosmetic results of their work. I can't thank you enough.
N
1 week ago
Professional, very friendly, everyone remembers you
It is always a pleasure to go to this office. Everyone knows you and remembers personal things to make you feel at home. Have always received excellent care. Prices a little lower than our former dental office.
N
1 week ago
Professional, very friendly, everyone remembers you
It is always a pleasure to go to this office. Everyone knows you and remembers personal things to make you feel at home. Have always received excellent care. Prices a little lower than our former dental office.
B
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Everything went smooth. A pleasure as always.
N
1 month ago
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. O'Brien's clinic. The whole team is welcoming, friendly, and most of all professionals. I feel like I am among friends, who truly care about me. My hygienist Jandy is awesome! She truly cares, takes her time to ensure that she is providing the best care, and this is why she has been my hygienist for many years.
U
1 month ago
Professional Excellence
From Lori's (Director of First Impressions) smiling welcome to a timely lobby welcome, x-rays & cleaning by 40-year experienced Hygenist Colleen to Dr Carol's exam watching deteriorating crown and comparing with previous visits - all top-tier. So important to be pro-active rather than reactive care as I age! LOVE the concierge feel combined with compassionate, competent tooth/gum care. HIGHLY recommended. Thank you, Team.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service all around!
Dr. O’brien and her staff provide excellent service and make you feel comfortable and relaxed.
W
3 months ago
Gentle, kind, caring, interested, top notch, to mention a few. I have a history of horrific dental care, all the way back to childhood. My second visit to repair a filling was such a breeze I was wondering how much longer it might be before she was going to start. She was done. Now that put a smile on my face. Thank you Carol, faith restored in one sitting!