Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
excellent teeth cleaning
Professional and friendly staff worked on my teeth. Attractive and comfortable furnishings.
K
1 week ago
Professional and caring
Excellent care, professional, and caring.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very friendly
C
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, great staff. Very professional. Very friendly. I have been going to see Dr. O'Brien for about 4-5 years. Have been happy with all of the dental work that I've had done! I highly recommend Dr. O'Brien.
P
1 month ago
Very Happy
I am so glad to have such a great dentist and Colleen is awesome on my cleaning. Thank you for all you do!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service in Re Cementing Crown
Dr Carol O'Brien provides the BEST service in a dentist office I have ever been! She explains everything in great detail ensuring I understand the service performed. I love her her whole staff as they are very professional and friendly!!!
L
2 months ago
Comfort and Quality
Could have slept through the whole appointment. Easy to tolerate and attentive people. Less anxiety than I expected.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, caring
As much as I dislike having my teeth worked on, I don't mind going to see the great team at O'Brien Dentistry. They are WONDERFUL- I spend a lot of time there but they are simply the best. I used to be a wreck going to the dentist and now it's a breeze- I trust them implicitly. I have complicated issues and it is reassuring that Dr. O'Brien converses with my other providers to be sure everyone is on the same page and following the same plan. The office is clean and well kept, the staff are knowledgeable about disinfection and sterilization practices which is very important. The staff bend over backwards to help when there are problems with my teeth (of my own making!) and get them functional again. Can't say enough great things about this practice-it's tops!
K
2 months ago
High quality professional caring service
I've been going to Dr O'Brien's for about 10 years now. Always treated with caring personal attention. I have bad arthritis and need special consideration for positioning, pain issues, etc everyone is careful and considerate- I really appreciate that. All the staff is warm, professional, best of care. Recommended for everyone.
A
2 months ago
a relaxed appointment
Since I fell asleep for a short time during the appointment, it speaks well of my experience.