Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
i really appreciate your concern for my comfort as a patient. your work is awesome!
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment, on many levels
I always appreciate coming to O'Brien Dentistry. Everyone working in the office is kind and professional. I feel confident that I will receive the best care possible. Today I was late due to an accident on the freeway. I'm glad I was able to have my appointment even though I didn't arrive on time.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff and easiest filling I have ever had!
I've been going to Dr. O'Brien's office for a few years, for cleaning with Jandy and always appreciate her good work. Today I had a small filling done by Dr. O'Brien and it was by far the best novocain and drilling experience... ever! I never felt a thing and I am so grateful for such gentle and through care! I would recommend this dental office to the most squeamish and anyone else that is looking for exceptional care at reasonable prices. Thank you! Dyann
P
1 month ago
Staff from greeting to farewell were friendly, professional, warm!
I’m thankful to have Dr. O’Brien for my dentist. She is very professional, thorough, gentle, and caring. My teeth are in good hands.
S
1 month ago
Thank you so much for an uneventful appointment. The crown seating was pain free and quick.
H
1 month ago
I have been well-pleased with all my dental care. Dr. Smith and his technician are exceptionally skilled and caring. Dr. Smith is the only dentist I have ever encountered who can give an injection that I never feel! A welcoming and comfortable waiting area increases the comfort level.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff!
I came in for a cleaning and, as always, Jandy did an excellent job. Afterwards, O'Brien did an exam and made suggestions and recommendations for for filling a small cavity. She is always very thorough in discussing options and her compassion always shows. Thanks for your consistently excellent service!
C
2 months ago
Very pleasant
This is the best Denist around and everyone is so friendly. Lori at the front is very helpful and makes you feel so welcomed. I have referred 3 people to Dr Obrien and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
H
2 months ago
Best density, friendly staff.
I love this office, all the staff from the front desk to the dentist are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Won't go anywhere else!
I adore Dr. Obrien and her team at Obrien Dentistry! They are extremely friendly, caring and professional. The care they provide is top notch and I wont go anywhere else for my dental needs!