Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
My favorite
I love my cleaning appointments cause they’re done with such skill and very pleasant company. Everyone there are fantastic and want to thank all of you for the great service.
D
6 days ago
Great service and wonderful staff!
I love how my mouth feels! I just had another cleaning with Jandy and she does an excellent job! Gentle and thorough! I always have a great experience and I leave feeling better than when I arrived. I love this dental office! Dr. O'Brien is awesome and keeps good tabs on my teeth each time I go in for a cleaning. Thank you all! Dyann ❤
L
6 days ago
Everyone there makes me feel appreciated. They took great care of me and got me in right away!
B
2 weeks ago
Always first rate service
I always feel welcome when I walk in the door. Everyone who works there is super.
D
3 weeks ago
Top notch!
Lori and Carla are always a joy at the front desk. Jandy makes being in the chair a breeze! The entire staff seems genuinely concerned.
M
1 month ago
It’s like going to the spa!
I love going to Dr. O’Brien’s! The staff is super friendly and concerned about you and your visit.I say it’s like visiting the spa because if you’re too cold you get a nice blanket. You get a lovely dark pair of glasses because the lights are bright. You get to listen to lovely music or watch TV. I’m so relaxed when I’m there that I often take a nap. Love love love everyone there!!!
L
1 month ago
High quality attentive staff
I could tell the staff (Jandy) was sincere in concern for my well being, as I was not feeling my best. Good job by all on the team and Doctor Acosta.
M
1 month ago
Love my hygienist. Does a very thorough job and tells you how to improve. Whole office is friendly and professional.
T
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
Obrian Dentistry provides great dental hygiene service and complete dental care is required. They strive to make your visit pleasant and no stress as possible.
A
2 months ago
Great dental clinic & staff. Quality work and exceptional service from all.
My family has been going to Carol O'Brien dental offices for many years, and will give their staff credit for exceptional customer service and skills. First and foremost, Dr. O'Brien is very skilled and gentle in her work. Her back office staff, including hygienists and assistants, are a well oiled machine in their interaction as a solid team. They treat each patient with kindness and care, and offer many comfort features during your visit. The front desk and billing department also is extremely friendly.