Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Won't go anywhere else!
I adore Dr. Obrien and her team at Obrien Dentistry! They are extremely friendly, caring and professional. The care they provide is top notch and I wont go anywhere else for my dental needs!
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dental place
Dr. O'brien and her staff are amazing. They are fast, gentle and they listen, which is very important to me. The best thing as well is that they take care of my daughter who is just 4 years old. She is very comfortable and comforted during her visit. I recommend them to everyone that needs a dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Today was a good visit with excellant service
Jami helped me get comfortable and relazed, Dr. O'Brien does great work as always Highly recommend for tooth care
H
2 months ago
My 6 month cleaning
As always very thorough and a pleasure!
R
2 months ago
Tooth cleaning
Office staff very friendly. Hygienists and Dentists are great. My children enjoy going also.
N
2 months ago
Great practice - professional yet warm and friendly. They listen to questions and concerns and make recommendations that make sense and show they have listened well.
L
2 months ago
You all are the best!!!!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a bridge come loose over a holiday weekend. The staff returned my call even though it was a holiday and scheduled me promptly. Dr. OBrien carefully researched the type of appliance I had and did a good job of explaining my options. She then did a great job of getting it back in place. All in one hour. I recommend.
L
2 months ago
Frequent compliments on my smile
Dr. O'Brien and her staff are an incredible team. They're VERY skilled, professional and fun but I'm most impressed with the clinical, functional and cosmetic results of their work. I can't thank you enough.
N
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly, everyone remembers you
It is always a pleasure to go to this office. Everyone knows you and remembers personal things to make you feel at home. Have always received excellent care. Prices a little lower than our former dental office.