Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I was very happy with my experience at O'Brien Dentistry from Lori, at the front desk, to Colleen, my hygienist, to Dr. O'Brien, everyone was friendly and very professional. I thought I received very good care, and I really don't know what else to say.
M
4 days ago
They are on time friendly and very professional
A very pleasant visit to the dentist friendly and professional
M
4 weeks ago
Always sunny at the dentist
I love the entire team at Dr. O'Brien's office. From checking in, to your cleaning, to the exams, the entire team is friendly and helpful. (Even at 7am!) Thank you all!
B
1 month ago
Excellent care
After multiple years with them, I’ve received nothing but top notch care from the staff at O’Brien Dentistry and would recommend them to anyone without reservation.
P
2 months ago
Relaxing atmosphere, Awesome Office
Carol O'brien is an excellent dentist. I have significant problems, I. e. abscess, teeth needing root canal, receding gums and cavaties. I feel confident that I am in good hands. Carol and her staff are very calming. The office is modern and very comfortable. They have neck pillows and blankets. There is never a wait. I have been to plenty of dentists in the past 50 years so I have a broad perspective. Carol provides excellent dental care and she has a warm and calming personality.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The Staff at O’Brien is always top notch. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Always treated with a smile.
D
2 months ago
always a easy and smooth visit. everyone is very pleasant to deal with.
F
2 months ago
excellent teeth cleaning
Professional and friendly staff worked on my teeth. Attractive and comfortable furnishings.
K
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Excellent care, professional, and caring.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly