Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Both Dee and I thank you as well as our teeth, each and every one!😁
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Started on time, made me feel very comfortable, asked questions about my health and teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
A great team of professionals. They took time to explain what they were doing and to check on my comfort level. My teeth look and feel so much better.
D
1 month ago
Professional & personal care
From the patient concierge Lori to hygienist Colleen, I was warmly welcomed & cared for in a very professional yet personal way. This staff cares about our family...not just about our teeth. My first time meeting Dr. Smith as Dr. O'Brien was out of the office, and he, too, was professional and thorough. Always look forward to my twice yearly appointments to freshen my smile and lift my spirits.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
The staff @ Carol O'Brien Dentistry are very welcoming as you come through the door, they are highly trained and very professional. I have been a patient for 9 years and have no regrets to being a continuing patient with Carol or any of her staff
B
2 months ago
i really appreciate your concern for my comfort as a patient. your work is awesome!
F
2 months ago
Excellent treatment, on many levels
I always appreciate coming to O'Brien Dentistry. Everyone working in the office is kind and professional. I feel confident that I will receive the best care possible. Today I was late due to an accident on the freeway. I'm glad I was able to have my appointment even though I didn't arrive on time.
D
3 months ago
Awesome staff and easiest filling I have ever had!
I've been going to Dr. O'Brien's office for a few years, for cleaning with Jandy and always appreciate her good work. Today I had a small filling done by Dr. O'Brien and it was by far the best novocain and drilling experience... ever! I never felt a thing and I am so grateful for such gentle and through care! I would recommend this dental office to the most squeamish and anyone else that is looking for exceptional care at reasonable prices. Thank you! Dyann
P
3 months ago
Staff from greeting to farewell were friendly, professional, warm!
I’m thankful to have Dr. O’Brien for my dentist. She is very professional, thorough, gentle, and caring. My teeth are in good hands.
S
3 months ago
Thank you so much for an uneventful appointment. The crown seating was pain free and quick.