Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Another great visit
Always a smooth and simple process. Friendly faces and always seem to be on time. Anytime I’ve had a question or concern it has been promptly and thoroughly addressed. In closing I always look forward to my dental visits and not everybody can say that!
D
3 weeks ago
Thankful to have found such a kind dental office
Dr O'Brein and her staff have provided excellent care for my family for many years now-care for 3 generations. I appreciate their honesty in regards to costs, lengths of proceedures and follow up care needed. Their ongoing care and support have lessened my anxiety about going to the dentist.
L
1 month ago
Thank you for your professional manner and expertise. My dental needs require state of the art dentistry. Nothing but the best care we receive. We highly recommend O'Brien Denistry to others.
F
2 months ago
Excellent dental experience
My appointment was for a tooth cleaning. That was very well administered, but it didn't stop there. The hygienist gave me some useful advice that led to having my impressions taken for trays to use while whitening my teeth--something I've wanted to do for some time now. I like the O'Brien office because of the professionalism and friendliness of the staff, the attractiveness of the office, its cleanliness, and the comfort of the chairs.
J
2 months ago
Great office. Been going here a long time. Love the staff.
K
2 months ago
As always, stellar office and care
From the front office, Laurie and partner (sorry I'm blanking on her name ), to Colleen ,hygienist, to Dr. O'Brien...everyone is sincere, warm, caring-- not phony or cold..I know they will do their best to cater to my limited range of motion with my arthritis and pain issues... their care is thorough and helpful.. calm atmosphere... never chaotic or stressfilled...I really appreciate them all! Kristin Neufeld
P
2 months ago
My favorite
I love my cleaning appointments cause they’re done with such skill and very pleasant company. Everyone there are fantastic and want to thank all of you for the great service.
D
2 months ago
Great service and wonderful staff!
I love how my mouth feels! I just had another cleaning with Jandy and she does an excellent job! Gentle and thorough! I always have a great experience and I leave feeling better than when I arrived. I love this dental office! Dr. O'Brien is awesome and keeps good tabs on my teeth each time I go in for a cleaning. Thank you all! Dyann ❤
L
2 months ago
Everyone there makes me feel appreciated. They took great care of me and got me in right away!
B
3 months ago
Always first rate service
I always feel welcome when I walk in the door. Everyone who works there is super.