Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
The care I received was quick and painless.
L
2 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and they took the extra steps to make you feel like your in a sanitary place
K
3 weeks ago
Safe Practice
I felt Dr. O’Brien’s office was very safe and clean and her staff was very conscientious about following specific infection prevention protocols. It was a good experience in these crazy times!
M
2 months ago
As always, everyone was friendly, professional, and wonderful!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service in these strange time. They have a good plan in place with social distancing and moving people into and out of the office. A very pleasant tooth cleaning service. Great people to deal with.
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr.O’Brien is a great dentist and all of her staff are very nice. I recommend her office highly.
P
2 months ago
Given the topsy turvy world we now live in, this visit went very well. My dental concerns were addressed very well.
T
2 months ago
Safe, great dental care
I was there on their first day of regular appointments. They took my temperature and asked me health questions before I entered. Sadie did a great job cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays. Dr. Obrien examined my teeth and I was on my way! I would recommend this office to everyone!
P
2 months ago
Superb re-open after CV-19 closure
Superb dental cleaning on the first day of re-open. Excellent PPE equipment and procedures, excellent hand scaling, an office designed to work in a global disease pandemic. If all you care about is drill, fill, and bill, at a rock bottom price, go elsewhere. If you want superior dental care with fastidious attention to detail -- and I know you do -- this is where you go in our area. I am a tough grader.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr O’Brien and staff and just amazing. They care deeply about their patients and I would recommend them to anybody.