Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and amazing
Dr O’brien and the staff are amazing. From the time you walk through the front door to the time you leave they treat you like family. They are friendly, patient, courteous and I would drive 50 miles to go see them for my dentistry needs. I recommend anybody I can to them. Thank you for being amazing.
J
3 weeks ago
As usual excellent service, with an exceptional team of professionals. Everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and kind!!!
N
1 month ago
As usual excellent service, with an exceptional team of professionals.
K
1 month ago
A dental practice that puts the patient first.
This is a dental practice that puts the patient first. The staff are wonderful, kind and friendly putting you at ease for what ever you are there for. I would recommend them to any one requiring dental work.
E
1 month ago
Gentle with a listening ear
The hygienist is familiar with the issues of my mouth and while cleaning my teeth also pays attention to any problems I may express about my dental needs. She willingly shares those concerns with the dentist and the dentist then listens as I expand on those needs. Further, the dentist is careful not to cost me as her customer too much money, but also states clearly if it's time to do work on my teeth. Examples of caring for the patient's teeth, she doesn't wait too long to treat a cavity, or in treating a tooth which requires a crown. She also looks at the patient's time constraints and works around them in order to provide the best services within those constraints.
L
1 month ago
The Best!!!
Everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and kind!!!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful, caring, professional staff and Doctor.
I’ve been a patient for almost 20 years. It’s nice to have a family at my dentist office. They take great care of me.
E
2 months ago
Love my dentist!
Love this place, It’s the best.
J
2 months ago
I was very happy with my experience at O'Brien Dentistry from Lori, at the front desk, to Colleen, my hygienist, to Dr. O'Brien, everyone was friendly and very professional. I thought I received very good care, and I really don't know what else to say.
M
2 months ago
They are on time friendly and very professional
A very pleasant visit to the dentist friendly and professional