Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today By Appointment

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Overall excellent
Very professional. Staff is friendly and remembers my name and use it each time I arrive. Many little things, such as the automatic text I receive before each appointment, make the whole appointment an enjoyable experience. Even though it's atomated, it still makes me feel positive about coming.
D
3 weeks ago
friendly and quick
K
1 month ago
My experience has been one that is professional and educational. My teeth are well cared for and I leave knowing how to do a better job of taking care of my teeth.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Caring Professionals
I researched a lot of offices before choosing O'brien dentistry. The office staff and doctors make me feel comfortable and I trust them. They always make sure I am ok when ever a procedure is being done. They want you to have no pain and are gentle. I've been going to them for 14 years and I won't go anywhere else. They work with you, will take it slow and are so encouraging. They make me smile and they'll make you smile too! For the best smile don't go anywhere else!
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!
Incredible professional, skilled & caring personal dental care by everyone on staff of this excellent team. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
O'Bruen Dentistry is the best! They know my daughter and I by name, always have a warm smile to greet us, and are so honest and helpful. Their dental work is gentle, fair, thorough, and I trust them completely. I have and will continue to refer friends and strangers to this office for dental work.
P
2 months ago
Terrific Service
Dr. O'Brien and her staff do everything possible to make you feel comfortable. Everyone is very polite and friendly. If you have any anxiety about going to the dentist office you must go here.
L
2 months ago
Great Care
Great Doctor and team, provide professional and stress free environment. When you smile, we smile.
K
2 months ago
O'Brien Dentistry
O'Brien dentistry is the place to go for dental work. They are very professional and have wonderful, friendly staff.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic dental experience
As someone who experiences anxiety about the dental process, especially around having to keep my jaw open, Dr. O'Brien and her team have consistently displayed compassion, understanding, and professionalism. The examinations are thorough and every process is explained clearly. I feel fortunate to have found such a knowledgeable, kind, and supportive group of practitioners.