Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today By Appointment

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Todays feedback as requested
Another great experience with my favorite dental family. Efficient, caring, conscientious, considerate and very professional. Thank you, one and all. Best, Wild Looking forward to seeing you in 6 months!
P
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
Every time on my appointments I am treated very well. Dr. O'Brien and staff are awesome!!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
Wonderful Dentist and staff! Always welcoming and helpful!!
N
1 month ago
The best dentist ever.
Dr. O'Brien's office is the best I've ever been to. Exceptional service every time I'm there. Love the text and email reminders, they really help.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff is always warm and engaging. They are prompt and efficient so I was able to get in and out in a timely manner
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and amazing
Dr O’brien and the staff are amazing. From the time you walk through the front door to the time you leave they treat you like family. They are friendly, patient, courteous and I would drive 50 miles to go see them for my dentistry needs. I recommend anybody I can to them. Thank you for being amazing.
J
3 months ago
As usual excellent service, with an exceptional team of professionals. Everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and kind!!!
N
3 months ago
As usual excellent service, with an exceptional team of professionals.
K
3 months ago
A dental practice that puts the patient first.
This is a dental practice that puts the patient first. The staff are wonderful, kind and friendly putting you at ease for what ever you are there for. I would recommend them to any one requiring dental work.
E
3 months ago
Gentle with a listening ear
The hygienist is familiar with the issues of my mouth and while cleaning my teeth also pays attention to any problems I may express about my dental needs. She willingly shares those concerns with the dentist and the dentist then listens as I expand on those needs. Further, the dentist is careful not to cost me as her customer too much money, but also states clearly if it's time to do work on my teeth. Examples of caring for the patient's teeth, she doesn't wait too long to treat a cavity, or in treating a tooth which requires a crown. She also looks at the patient's time constraints and works around them in order to provide the best services within those constraints.