Carol O'Brien, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

3702 Bridgeport Way W, Suite A

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today By Appointment

obriendentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Excellent dental service
Excellent service, gentle, thorough, pleasant, and always professional.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care!
I always receive excellent care from Dr O'Brien, Lori and the entire staff. They give me the service cost estimates and the reasons it may cost more or less. Appointments have been on time without feeling like I'm being rushed and allowing time for questions and understanding. Thank you for all you do.
W
3 months ago
Todays feedback as requested
Another great experience with my favorite dental family. Efficient, caring, conscientious, considerate and very professional. Thank you, one and all. Best, Wild Looking forward to seeing you in 6 months!
P
3 months ago
Awesome dentist
Every time on my appointments I am treated very well. Dr. O'Brien and staff are awesome!!!!
N
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Wonderful Dentist and staff! Always welcoming and helpful!!
N
3 months ago
The best dentist ever.
Dr. O'Brien's office is the best I've ever been to. Exceptional service every time I'm there. Love the text and email reminders, they really help.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff is always warm and engaging. They are prompt and efficient so I was able to get in and out in a timely manner
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and amazing
Dr O’brien and the staff are amazing. From the time you walk through the front door to the time you leave they treat you like family. They are friendly, patient, courteous and I would drive 50 miles to go see them for my dentistry needs. I recommend anybody I can to them. Thank you for being amazing.
J
5 months ago
As usual excellent service, with an exceptional team of professionals. Everyone in the office is friendly, professional, and kind!!!
N
5 months ago
As usual excellent service, with an exceptional team of professionals.