Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD

Dentist

97 Maple Ave

Red Bank, NJ 07701-1715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Kind and caring New Dentist Dr. Robinson
I recently had Dr. Pauline Robinson clean and examined my teeth. She was extremely gentle and took time to explain what she was about to do. She was very upbeat and positive and understood my needs. All of this greatly diminished my anxiety. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson for your next dental visit.
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
I’m not a big dentist person but after going to Dr Carole I’m a changed person. I’m no longer anxious and not looking forward to the visit. Dr Carole is GREAT at what she does. Also very sweet and confident. My teeth and I are very happy and SMILING!!!!!!!
A
10 months ago
Dr Sherrod-Jewell and her staff are the most professional, knowledgeable and caring team. The warm and kind atmosphere makes you feel comfortable and takes all the nervousness and worries away as soon as you sit in the chair. Cutting edge dentistry with a warm touch. Can’t ask for more when going to the dentist. I highly recommend this practice.
J
3 years ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!😀
I never before had a more caring or excellent treatment in the dental chair as I do with Dr Carol. She and her wonderful assistant Chris take their time to give you the best results possible. They are a blessing! And so too are the front desk ladies always a pleasure!
E
3 years ago
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly . Always trying to accomodate in every way . I have never had to wait too long in waiting room and Dr Carole Sherrod makes you feel like your family.
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Thanks so much for the kind words Eileen! We're grateful to have you in our "family"!
L
3 years ago
THANK YOU FOR YOUR FIRST CLASS DENTAL EXPERTISE
REALIZING THAT I AM A CHALLENGE TO ANY DENTIST WITH MY DIFFICULT DENTAL FORMATION,YOU ALWAYS PERFORM ADMIRABLY WHEN OPERATING ON MY MANY DIFFICULT PROBLEMS.THANK YOU FOR KEEPING MY TEETH IN GOOD WORKING ORDER OVER THE MANY YEARS OF OUR RELATIONSHIP. GOD BLESS YOU WARMEST REGARDS LOGAN
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Thank you Logan! We feel blessed to have a relationship with both you and Ann Marie.
M
3 years ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
Best in the business, wouldn't trust anyone else.
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Thanks Melissa!
L
3 years ago
always a fantastic experience and a perfect teeth cleaning !
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Thank you Lee! You are one of our perfect patients!! :)
K
3 years ago
As usual I had a very pleasant and friendly visit with my "family." Jennifer did a very thorough and painless procedure on my choppers. Very professional. You guys are the best. See you soon.
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Kay, it's always a pleasure to see you in the schedule and know we are going to see your smiling face! :)
L
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly , punctual , outstanding!
The ladies of Dr. Carole's office are wonderful! All are highly skilled professionals who make you feel more like family then a client. We've been going for years and all those who've been referred LOVE this office.
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Hi Laura, it's patients like you and your family that help make our practice feel like family. Thank you!