Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD

Dentist

97 Maple Ave

Red Bank, NJ 07701-1715

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff!😀
I never before had a more caring or excellent treatment in the dental chair as I do with Dr Carol. She and her wonderful assistant Chris take their time to give you the best results possible. They are a blessing! And so too are the front desk ladies always a pleasure!
E
7 months ago
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly . Always trying to accomodate in every way . I have never had to wait too long in waiting room and Dr Carole Sherrod makes you feel like your family.
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Thanks so much for the kind words Eileen! We're grateful to have you in our "family"!
L
7 months ago
THANK YOU FOR YOUR FIRST CLASS DENTAL EXPERTISE
REALIZING THAT I AM A CHALLENGE TO ANY DENTIST WITH MY DIFFICULT DENTAL FORMATION,YOU ALWAYS PERFORM ADMIRABLY WHEN OPERATING ON MY MANY DIFFICULT PROBLEMS.THANK YOU FOR KEEPING MY TEETH IN GOOD WORKING ORDER OVER THE MANY YEARS OF OUR RELATIONSHIP. GOD BLESS YOU WARMEST REGARDS LOGAN
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Thank you Logan! We feel blessed to have a relationship with both you and Ann Marie.
M
8 months ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
Best in the business, wouldn't trust anyone else.
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Thanks Melissa!
L
9 months ago
always a fantastic experience and a perfect teeth cleaning !
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Thank you Lee! You are one of our perfect patients!! :)
K
11 months ago
As usual I had a very pleasant and friendly visit with my "family." Jennifer did a very thorough and painless procedure on my choppers. Very professional. You guys are the best. See you soon.
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Kay, it's always a pleasure to see you in the schedule and know we are going to see your smiling face! :)
L
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly , punctual , outstanding!
The ladies of Dr. Carole's office are wonderful! All are highly skilled professionals who make you feel more like family then a client. We've been going for years and all those who've been referred LOVE this office.
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Hi Laura, it's patients like you and your family that help make our practice feel like family. Thank you!
T
11 months ago
Amazing service staff and office
From the second you walk in the door you are greeted with smiling faces. Everyone is so happy and thoughtful. The Dr. is amazing I feel like I am sitting there with a family member she makes you feel so at home. The entire staff is fabulous!! For once I finally feel no anxiety walking into a dentist office. Highly highly recommend 😀
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Terry, we are so happy you chose our practice and we look forward to seeing you again!
A
1 year ago
SUCH A GREAT DENTAL TEAM, SO HAPPY i SWITCHED.
GREAT TO MEET EVERYONE AND TO HAVE SUCH A RELAXED VISIT TO THE DENTIST FOR A CHANGE. SUCH PROFESSIONAL ATMOSPHERE AND TEAM WORK. I CANNOT WAIT TO ALERT THE REST OF THE FAMILY AND MY FRIENDS.
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Anita, it was our pleasure to meet you too! We look forward to seeing you again! :)
A
1 year ago
There is no business like this business!!
Never mind show business - as far as dental offices go, this one can't be beat for the loving, caring treatment of patients.
Response from Carole Sherrod Jewell, DMD
Thank you so much Ann Marie! We love having you as our patient/friend!