Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Quality service, amazing peoe
I love this place!!! I’ve been a patient here for years. Came for my semi-annual cleaning. The hygienist was very thorough. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcome.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks! We're glad that you had a great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
An Excellent Dental Group
Another enjoyable appointment with friendly people, who provide an excellent service.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you! We always enjoy seeing you as well.
S
3 weeks ago
Semi Annual Cleaning
Best dentist EVER. Dr. Nicholson has the greatest personality. The wait is never long, the hygentists are super thorough and the staff are the coolest.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks! We love seeing you!!!
D
1 month ago
Got me in quickly to repair broken crown
I called on Monday and they could have gotten me in that day but I was at work. They were able to get me in at lunch the next day. The dentist is very effecient and professional as is her staff. I would definitely recommend.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks for the great review! We want to take care of our patient when their needs present ASAP.
A
1 month ago
Annual cleaning
I went in for my annual cleaning and it was great like usual. I really like the staff here and they make you feel cared for.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you! We value your input and look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
2 months ago
Excellent soft touch by Dr and all staff
Always a good and peaceful experience with the Doctor and her team. You can't go wrong with the sensitivity of her touch with what can be a painful occurance at other Dentist offices.
N
2 months ago
Everyone was wonderful and explained everything
S
2 months ago
They was really nice and patient
B
2 months ago
YAY👍
Best human being and dentist ever. Staff is outstanding.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
They provide high quality service at a low price. Dr. Nicholson listened to my concerns and address the issue immediately. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Nicholson and her staff.