Carolina Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
On time, efficient and professional
Had lost a filling and had a knot on my gum near my lower tooth. After doing x-rays, they filled the tooth and found a small bone in the knot which they removed.
G
1 week ago
best dental office I have ever been in except in military service, and that is saying a mouth full.
T
2 weeks ago
Tooth filling
Needed to have one the rear upper right teeth filled in. Enough numbing medication was provided to last the whole operation. Doctor and assistant were very comforting during procedure.
O
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
They do a fanaminal job with my kids. Kind, friendly and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency
Excellent service. I had an issue with a tooth and I called and emailed earlier in the morning. The office called me first thing at 8am when they opened and got me in 11am and fixed the problem.
M
2 months ago
Professional and quality care
I've avoided the dentist for over a year and every person I came in contact with at my appointment was kind, gentle and understanding. The cleaning was thorough and my plan of care and follow up appointments were made before leaving the office. Dr Nicholson made sure I left satisfied with her plan of care for me. She was a pleasure to meet and I look forward to coming back.
S
2 months ago
Great help with a late in the day emergency!
I had a crown fall out later in the afternoon, called the office and they were able to get me in and get me glued back together at the end of their work day. This was a huge relief for me as I am a high anxiety dental patient. Dr. Nicholson is great! The whole office is super friendly and does such a good job making me feel comfortable when I'm there.
G
2 months ago
Was put at my ease!
I am a dreadful coward about dental visits, so when I started losing a previous filling from a front tooth, I was quite upset. But my experience today was as easy as possible, no pain involved, quick work, friendly staff, and the dentist actually made me laugh out loud!
C
2 months ago
Great people and great service!
Always a great experience!
D
2 months ago
GREAT DENTAL CARE
I trust the staff and dentist enormously. Always a friendly environment!