Carolina Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
A1 Visit
This is my first visit to Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry and I'm very happy to have found them. Treatment was first class throughout my visit. I have particular praise for my hygienist who, after having had over 80 years of dental visits, is the the best I have ever experienced. Very skillful treatment - clean teeth - no pain or swelling!
C
5 days ago
The best
Always on time, always calming and very professional. I have had bad dental experiences in the past but I’d come here for any procedure.
C
6 days ago
Quick service and a fairly decent price (I think) for a typical dental checkup. No complaints.
S
1 month ago
Best ever dental experience!!!!
As a 57 year old lady who has been through oral surgery, braces, multiple fillings, caps, crowns, and extractions followed my partials, it was time to return and complete my path by getting plates..I have never met a nicer, more competent staff and the best dentist ever.. I was treated as if I was the only patient left on the agenda for the day, knowing there were more waiting. I am beyond excited to know in a matter of months I will have restored a perfect smile...
T
1 month ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere
I was really nervous about today’s visit,but they informed me of everything they were doing and made very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Great, friendly dentist. Always able to fit in emergencies.
H
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Everyone is so friendly, efficient, and kind at this practice. They will answer any and all questions you have, and make you feel comfortable through the whole process. I really look forward to my cleanings!
J
2 months ago
I was treated very well. Good staff. They know what they are doing.
S
2 months ago
Professional Service in a Relaxed Atmosphere
I really enjoyed my visit at my new dental office. Felt comfortable and very relaxed. I was dreading starting all over after being at my previous dental office for several years. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nicholson and her staff!
L
2 months ago
To sum it all up, the BEST !! dentiste I have ever been to .