Carolina Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional Service in a Relaxed Atmosphere
I really enjoyed my visit at my new dental office. Felt comfortable and very relaxed. I was dreading starting all over after being at my previous dental office for several years. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nicholson and her staff!
L
2 weeks ago
To sum it all up, the BEST !! dentiste I have ever been to .
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always. Fast and courteous service. Plus the receptionist is definitely one of the best.
G
4 weeks ago
Great service
Appreciate being worked in after showing up on wrong day. My error but got treated as if I was supposed to be there. Top notch service.
R
1 month ago
They completely took care of my problem in a quick and very professional way. I was in a real bind as to time for help and they jumped right to my rescue. I will highly recomend them.
M
1 month ago
High quality
Awesome as always!!!!
J
1 month ago
Y'all are wonderful! I appreciate everyone's patience with me as I was rather moody today.
F
1 month ago
Very professional service. I would highly recommend this business to others.
J
1 month ago
Initial Visit
It was only my first visit so basically an X-ray and discussion but I was very pleased with the staff. Both Dr Nicholson and her staff put you at ease (to me - highly important for a dental visit) and give you a good layman's understanding of your overall dental situation. I'll be going back.
L
2 months ago
High quality professional service
My bonding broke during the movies. I stopped by my dentist office and she took me back right then. I was in and out within an hour. Thanks Dr. Nicholson!!