Carolina Aesthetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
The staff and dentist were very friendly and professional
E
2 weeks ago
Have been a patient at Carolina Aesthetic Dentistry for almost 20 years. ALWAYS have a good experience!! All three of my daughters were raised going to Dr. Nicholson and have no fear of going to the dentist! She is always on time, friendly, explains treatments thoroughly (showing me the Xray when necessary) and remembers me each time I visit. Staff is always friendly, polite, gentle, caring and accommodating. I highly recommend this Dental Office.
L
3 weeks ago
Love them!
I have been going here for a few years now. They always provide great service! Friendly staff and if your afraid they walk you the process!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service and care
.Professional, skilled friendly care is always received. I highly recommend to others .They make you feel at ease . I don't dread the Dentist anymore.
S
3 weeks ago
Super friendly staff. Great service.
Everyone here is very nice, but also professional. They make a visit to the dentist a pleasant event and provide excellent dental care.
H
1 month ago
The exceptional dental office experience
The stress-free and professional environment of Carolina Aesthetic Dentistry makes every appointment and procedure a positive experience. The kindness that the personnel show to all of the patients is genuine. Persons seeking treatment in a friendly workplace will be more than satisfied. Dr. Nicholson and her staff render exceptional service!
A
1 month ago
My dental
I could not ask fora more professional,knowledgeable dental experience that I receive. This is the BEST!!!!
K
1 month ago
Highly reccomend this office
I had a toothache. They made me an appt the same day and fixed my tooth the same day. The staff are all very caring and kind
J
2 months ago
Professional friendly services
Had my teeth cleaned and reviewed by Dr Nickelson. Everyone was very professional, friendly and very patient with me so I didn’t feel like I was drowning. Dr Nichelson does great work. I have had my veneers about 15 years with no problems.
T
2 months ago
Professionals
Very professional team. Front office lady and Jennifer worked hard to resolve my issue with insurance. Would recommend the office.