Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great
Very good
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!!
S
1 week ago
Cool Dentist & Staff
Dr. Nicholson is the funniest. She puts you at ease, explains everything you’re experiencing & makes sure you’re pleased with whatever procedure you’ve had done. The staff are the most friendliest, experienced and welcoming. It’s the best environment for not so fun work being done.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
We enjoyed "dancing" with you today!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and support staff
I switched due to insurance changes. So glad I chose Dr. Nicholson. Shannon was very helpful before my first appointment. Brittany was very welcoming and made you very comfortable not to mention very good at what she does. Then Sherri comes in and works her magic in deep cleaning. Dr. Nicholson is absolutely wonderful. I cannot thank you all enough for a spectacular first visit. Looking forward to my next visit. 🦷❤️
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!!! It was a pleasure meeting you today.
J
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and hospital with our entire family!
Thank you for your expertise and hospitality. We love Dr. Nicholson!
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks! We love you too!!!
T
1 month ago
Yes I have found my forever dentist!!!
From the time you walk in the door you are treated like family. The dentist and her assistant are so helpful and friendly.They take the time to listen and answer all your questions before you leave. This place prices are so much better than where I was going.I highly recommend this dentist office.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to working with you again.
A
1 month ago
My very handicapped husband forgot to bring the crown that came off his tooth. With great kindness and patience she waited a half an hour until the errant crown could be delivered... and then did a five star installation.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
He is always a pleasure. We are glad that we could help today.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Great experience! The doctor and dental assistant were very professional and friendly and offered options to address my dental concerns. They made sure that I left the office happy with my service. I would highly recommend to others looking for a dentist.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!! We are glad that you had a great experience.
J
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
I switched to Carolina General and Cosmetic Dentistry due to changing insurance plans. Although I liked my previous dentist, Carolina General and Cosmetic Dentistry is worth the switch. From receptionist, Shannon, to Brittany the dental assistant, to the dental hygienist Sherri to the dentist herself Dr Katherine Nicholson they all were great. There may others there but these are the ones who serviced me. (Hope I got all their names right)
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!!!
J
3 months ago
Always make me feel comfortable and don't judge my dental issues. I appreciate Dr Nicholson and her staff very much.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
...and we appreciate you!!!
L
3 months ago
YES. YES. YES!!
Long story, short - it's been a while because of past experiences & FEARS..... FIRST visit and ALREADY, I trust that I'm in great hands and I feel courageous!! 😊 THANK YOU Dr. Nicholson, Sherry (hygienist) & Brittany (assistant) for your care. You all made sure i was comfortable & knowlegable throughout the entire process. Your expertise have made us family !
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
We're so glad that we made you feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.