Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Sherry did a great job in her role as hygienist. I am not always comfortable in the "dreaded dentist chair," but she eased my fears as she patiently worked on cleaning my teeth.
D
6 days ago
Lovely staff
Great staff and the BEST dentist in town.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly professional service. No wait time
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality service delivered with professionalism and a smile!
Dr. Nicholson and her staff are genuinely friendly, thorough with my dental care, and patient with me a day early for my appointment. They worked me in and it helped my busy schedule.
N
2 weeks ago
excellent service
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Filling
Was the most comfortable filling that I've ever had.
D
3 weeks ago
😀
My family and I have received the highest quality and the most professional treatment from this dentist and her staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care.
All the staff are always friendly and care about the comfort of the patient during treatment. You're given a complete explanation of treatment plans in detail.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
All of the staff were friendly & professional, the most thorough Dental exam that I have ever had, I would recommend Dr. Katherine Nicholson to anyone needing a dentist.