Carolina Age Management Institute

Medical Spa

8712 Lindholm Drive

Ste 302

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medicalspahuntersville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Best in the business
Dr. Giordano and his staff are phenomenal. If ever you are looking to have any work done, be sure to see Dr. G first! He did an amazing job answering the thousand questions I had, which erased any hesitation that I could have had. His demeanor was very friendly and relaxed and he explained everything so I would thoroughly understand it. He was also very honest about what I did and did not need to have done. He was clearly there to help me and not just push procedures and products on me. I felt as though he truly cared about ensuring that I was completely satisfied with my results. We have tons of Plastic Surgeons in the Clt/Lkn area and I highly recommend meeting Dr. G.
* Results may vary
P
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
From the receptionist and waiting area, through Dr. Giordano's kind, caring, informative explanations, time offered to answer questions, and ease and comfortable presence, through the check out procedure, CAMI is a wonderful experience. It was my first time and I'd only gone to one other place and yet I would visit CAMI and Dr. Giordano again, absolutely!
* Results may vary
M
2 months ago
After my first visit , I was so impressed with the professionalism of the staff, the expertise of Dr. Gordiano in enhancing beauty in the most effective, individualized manner, that I returned to get more procedures done . As a result of the Hyrofecial treatment which I recived today, my face is glowing, skin is absolutly clean, and the lines have vanished .😀😀 Thanks Karen!! All I can say about Carolina Age Management is that I have become a life-long client !!!
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
First visit ~ Great impression
I went in for a complimentary dermaplane procedure. The esthetician was finishing up with a client and the Dr. just happened to be up front. He was warm and friendly and introduced himself. Rachel is the Estetician I saw. She was awesome! Sweet and knowledgeable. Will definitely return.
* Results may vary
K
2 months ago
Relaxing and Professional
Loved my visit with Cassie! I was nervous about my procedure but she made me feel comfortable and relaxed! The results were incredible! Will be back soon!!
* Results may vary
L
3 months ago
Took time to listen
They took the time to listen to what I wanted and addressed my needs. Very friendly, kind staff.
* Results may vary
M
3 months ago
Best of its kind!!!
CAMI is a diamond in the rough. Excellent customer service with top-quality results. Dr. Giordano gives expert, reasonable, tailored treatment with the best results possible. I couldn’t be more pleased with CAMI!
* Results may vary
S
4 months ago
BBL and Vampire Facial/ PRP
I have had several procedures done at Carolina Age Management Institute and I am always amazed with the results, the personal connection Dr G and all of the staff have with their clients and of course the attention to detail in everything they do. This most recent I had BBL laser treamtment on my chest and neck area and PRP/Vampire facial…The results are outstanding. This was a really nice compliment to the Profractional laser from a few months ago. I receive compliments about my skin almost daily..what a great way to get ready to celebrate birthday number 42! Thanks Dr G!
* Results may vary
W
5 months ago
Great Practice
Everything I have had done there from Botox to fillers to microdermabrasion has been top notch. Dr. G is the best and makes each patient feel special!
* Results may vary
J
5 months ago
Another great visit!
The team as well as Dr. G are always welcoming, warm and professional. The services are to notch and provided in a classy and clean environment. Clients never feel rushed and time is always didn't to discuss concerns and answer questions.
* Results may vary