Carolina Age Management Institute

Medical Spa

8712 Lindholm Drive

Ste 302

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 10:00AM - 3:00PM

medicalspahuntersville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
BBL and Vampire Facial/ PRP
I have had several procedures done at Carolina Age Management Institute and I am always amazed with the results, the personal connection Dr G and all of the staff have with their clients and of course the attention to detail in everything they do. This most recent I had BBL laser treamtment on my chest and neck area and PRP/Vampire facial…The results are outstanding. This was a really nice compliment to the Profractional laser from a few months ago. I receive compliments about my skin almost daily..what a great way to get ready to celebrate birthday number 42! Thanks Dr G!
* Results may vary
W
1 month ago
Great Practice
Everything I have had done there from Botox to fillers to microdermabrasion has been top notch. Dr. G is the best and makes each patient feel special!
* Results may vary
J
2 months ago
Another great visit!
The team as well as Dr. G are always welcoming, warm and professional. The services are to notch and provided in a classy and clean environment. Clients never feel rushed and time is always didn't to discuss concerns and answer questions.
* Results may vary
T
2 months ago
Always Attentive, Trustworthy
I receive regular Botox and lip injections from Dr. G. I cannot express how happy I am that I have found CAMI. The entire staff is nice, knowledgeable, and accommodating! Visits are always a fun, pleasant, positive experience! Dr. G is talented with his treatments. He makes me look like the very best version of myself, never offering upsells that I don't want or need. Never over-treating me. Perfect every time!
* Results may vary
T
3 months ago
Skin care is personal
Dr. G and team are just amazing! They always care and follow up with you just to make sure you are well. Dr. Talks you through the process and let’s you know if he feels something would need to change based on your skin. Everyone’s skin is unique and that is the type service CAMI provides.
* Results may vary
T
3 months ago
Skin care is personal
Dr. G and team are just amazing! They always care and follow up with you just to make sure you are well. Dr. Talks you through the process and let’s you know if he feels something would need to change based on your skin. Everyone’s skin is unique and that is the type service CAMI provides.
* Results may vary
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff
I went to Carolina Age Management Institute today with concerns about orange peel texture skin around chin area and fine lines under my eyes. Dr Giordano is the best for suggesting suitable treatments for different problem areas. Together we decided that Refractional laser treatment will be best for my desired outcome. I was very comfortable during the whole procedure and are extremely excited to look my best for my upcoming silver anniversary party! The Medical esthetician, Hannah was also very professional and knowledgeable about my treatment and answered all my questions about after care thoroughly. I will highly recommend Carolina Age Management Institute!
* Results may vary
D
3 months ago
Review on Thermava
ThermaVa has helped cure my incontinence. I suffered a tear during labor and the system has not repaired it fully, but improved it a great deal. I highly recommend Carolina Age Maagment to help you age gracefully.
* Results may vary
D
3 months ago
Dermaplaning l
Hana was so knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased with my results. I will recommend and I will be a repeat customer.
* Results may vary
D
3 months ago
Micro Needling
Hello! CAMI. Is AMAZING. The staff is great. I have been seeing Vanessa Nozet for BBL treatments and just had my first Micro needling treatment.. The results after a few hours were incredible... And now Three day's later i'm so happy with my face... Thanks to everyone at Cami. ~Dede Scharf
* Results may vary