Carolina Age Management Institute

Medical Spa

8712 Lindholm Drive

Ste 302

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

medicalspahuntersville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Hana is very professional and makes you feel comfortable while doing the procedure. So glad I chose her for my treatment.
* Results may vary
L
1 month ago
Welcoming, friendly, professional and knowledgeable
Dr. G and his staff always stay in top of the newest treatments available. I have been going to CAMI now for a few years and they never fail to provide awesome results!! The office is beautiful and welcoming and the staff is always ready to answer all my questions. Vanessa is my favorite esthetician - whether it's laser hair removal, BBL or microneedling, she's highly qualified and always very reassuring and gentle. They offer regular specials as well, which is well appreciated!! I trust CAMI with my beautification needs!!
* Results may vary
C
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Amazing staff
When I first came it the office staff and DrG made me feel so comfortable. Very warming enviroment. I wasnt sure what he could do to help my situation. Dr G advice me on possibilities to what we could do. A couple months later we did it. And its one of the best decisions I have ever made. No down time, I had no bruising or issues with the procedure. I have regained self confifence that was lost for years. Its amazing, staff is awesome and Dr G is one of a kind Dr. You dont feel like a patient going here you feel like part of the CAMI family. My experience with them has changed my life and has given me the confidence to go after my dreams. Can not complement them enough.. No words can describe how i feel...
* Results may vary
N
8 months ago
Just awesome!
Sally is my "go to" RN injector, she is simply the best! Everyone here is terrific! Looking forward to next appointment!
* Results may vary
L
8 months ago
Wonderful estheticians
It's always a pleasure to be treated by such professional and well-informed estheticians. I receive regular compliments on my skin, due solely to the treatments I receive and the products I use, all recommended by CAMI's great staff. Their results are well-worth the cost.
* Results may vary
P
9 months ago
Quality service
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I was new to the services and am very pleased to say I will go back soon.
* Results may vary
A
9 months ago
Vanessa Rocks!
Vanessa's techniques are perfect for anti aging. She calms me down when I do laser hair removal and it freaking works!!!! 7 treatments and it's almost gone! I also had microneedling done compared to a normal facial and it really makes my skin glow after a few days! I love CAMI!!!
* Results may vary
Response from Carolina Age Management Institute
Thank you so much, we are so glad to have you as a loyal patient here at CAMI!
T
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
Very professional! Staff is not pushy to buy services and products. It's always a pleasant experience.
* Results may vary
Response from Carolina Age Management Institute
We appreciate your kind words and are glad to have you here!
B
9 months ago
Sally is a MUST for Injections
I see Sally for Botox and she is the only RN Injector that I would recommend in the entire state of NC. I had the pleasure of working with her for 6 years, so know firsthand how much she means to all of her loyal patients. She has great knowledge of injecting and aesthetics, to obtain the best results according to each persons needs and goals. They accept Care Credit and Brilliant Distinctions for injections!
* Results may vary
Response from Carolina Age Management Institute
We are glad that you love Sally as much as we do here at CAMI, thanks so much!
S
10 months ago
First class all the way!
I made the switch to CAMI about 2 years ago and am thrilled with my experience. Professional and caring. They treat you like a VIP!
* Results may vary
Response from Carolina Age Management Institute
You are a pleasure to work with Shannon, and we value you as a patient so much!! Plus we love seeing those beautiful kids from time to time :)