Carolina Age Management Institute

Medical Spa

8712 Lindholm Drive

Ste 302

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 10:00AM - 3:00PM

medicalspahuntersville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Always Attentive, Trustworthy
I receive regular Botox and lip injections from Dr. G. I cannot express how happy I am that I have found CAMI. The entire staff is nice, knowledgeable, and accommodating! Visits are always a fun, pleasant, positive experience! Dr. G is talented with his treatments. He makes me look like the very best version of myself, never offering upsells that I don't want or need. Never over-treating me. Perfect every time!
* Results may vary
T
2 weeks ago
Skin care is personal
Dr. G and team are just amazing! They always care and follow up with you just to make sure you are well. Dr. Talks you through the process and let’s you know if he feels something would need to change based on your skin. Everyone’s skin is unique and that is the type service CAMI provides.
* Results may vary
T
2 weeks ago
Skin care is personal
Dr. G and team are just amazing! They always care and follow up with you just to make sure you are well. Dr. Talks you through the process and let’s you know if he feels something would need to change based on your skin. Everyone’s skin is unique and that is the type service CAMI provides.
* Results may vary
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff
I went to Carolina Age Management Institute today with concerns about orange peel texture skin around chin area and fine lines under my eyes. Dr Giordano is the best for suggesting suitable treatments for different problem areas. Together we decided that Refractional laser treatment will be best for my desired outcome. I was very comfortable during the whole procedure and are extremely excited to look my best for my upcoming silver anniversary party! The Medical esthetician, Hannah was also very professional and knowledgeable about my treatment and answered all my questions about after care thoroughly. I will highly recommend Carolina Age Management Institute!
* Results may vary
D
3 weeks ago
Review on Thermava
ThermaVa has helped cure my incontinence. I suffered a tear during labor and the system has not repaired it fully, but improved it a great deal. I highly recommend Carolina Age Maagment to help you age gracefully.
* Results may vary
D
3 weeks ago
Dermaplaning l
Hana was so knowledgeable and professional. Very pleased with my results. I will recommend and I will be a repeat customer.
* Results may vary
D
1 month ago
Micro Needling
Hello! CAMI. Is AMAZING. The staff is great. I have been seeing Vanessa Nozet for BBL treatments and just had my first Micro needling treatment.. The results after a few hours were incredible... And now Three day's later i'm so happy with my face... Thanks to everyone at Cami. ~Dede Scharf
* Results may vary
T
1 month ago
Very professional!
Dr. G and his staff are awesome! Hana and Vanessa are great! I feel very comfortable with everyone in the office. I highly recommend them period!
* Results may vary
S
1 month ago
Honest! Patient! Beautiful results!
I have been using lasers, fillers and botox for over 15 years and I know there are SO many options when deciding where to go... and who to trust! Stop looking!!! Dr G and his staff are so patient and kind, they make you feel like part of the family. Dr G takes his time diagnosing your specific needs-after all each each face (and skin) is different!!!! I go to CAMI for botox, fillers and lasers-just recently had ProFractional and Thermi-Tight and while I was anxious about the downtime and results...it has been a piece of cake and I have been taken care of every step of the way.
* Results may vary
A
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
I am always looking for an opportunity to recommend this med-spa to anyone!! Dr. G and his staff (particularly love Hana!) truly care about your goals and take their time to educate and walk through options and procedures. I’ve never felt rushed and always informed. Warm and rewarding environment everytime, for ALL of your skin care needs!
* Results may vary