Carolina Age Management Institute

Medical Spa

8712 Lindholm Drive

Ste 302

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 10:00AM - 3:00PM

medicalspahuntersville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
First visit ~ Great impression
I went in for a complimentary dermaplane procedure. The esthetician was finishing up with a client and the Dr. just happened to be up front. He was warm and friendly and introduced himself. Rachel is the Estetician I saw. She was awesome! Sweet and knowledgeable. Will definitely return.
* Results may vary
K
1 week ago
Relaxing and Professional
Loved my visit with Cassie! I was nervous about my procedure but she made me feel comfortable and relaxed! The results were incredible! Will be back soon!!
* Results may vary
L
1 month ago
Took time to listen
They took the time to listen to what I wanted and addressed my needs. Very friendly, kind staff.
* Results may vary
M
1 month ago
Best of its kind!!!
CAMI is a diamond in the rough. Excellent customer service with top-quality results. Dr. Giordano gives expert, reasonable, tailored treatment with the best results possible. I couldn’t be more pleased with CAMI!
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
BBL and Vampire Facial/ PRP
I have had several procedures done at Carolina Age Management Institute and I am always amazed with the results, the personal connection Dr G and all of the staff have with their clients and of course the attention to detail in everything they do. This most recent I had BBL laser treamtment on my chest and neck area and PRP/Vampire facial…The results are outstanding. This was a really nice compliment to the Profractional laser from a few months ago. I receive compliments about my skin almost daily..what a great way to get ready to celebrate birthday number 42! Thanks Dr G!
* Results may vary
W
4 months ago
Great Practice
Everything I have had done there from Botox to fillers to microdermabrasion has been top notch. Dr. G is the best and makes each patient feel special!
* Results may vary
J
4 months ago
Another great visit!
The team as well as Dr. G are always welcoming, warm and professional. The services are to notch and provided in a classy and clean environment. Clients never feel rushed and time is always didn't to discuss concerns and answer questions.
* Results may vary
T
4 months ago
Always Attentive, Trustworthy
I receive regular Botox and lip injections from Dr. G. I cannot express how happy I am that I have found CAMI. The entire staff is nice, knowledgeable, and accommodating! Visits are always a fun, pleasant, positive experience! Dr. G is talented with his treatments. He makes me look like the very best version of myself, never offering upsells that I don't want or need. Never over-treating me. Perfect every time!
* Results may vary
T
5 months ago
Skin care is personal
Dr. G and team are just amazing! They always care and follow up with you just to make sure you are well. Dr. Talks you through the process and let’s you know if he feels something would need to change based on your skin. Everyone’s skin is unique and that is the type service CAMI provides.
* Results may vary
T
5 months ago
Skin care is personal
Dr. G and team are just amazing! They always care and follow up with you just to make sure you are well. Dr. Talks you through the process and let’s you know if he feels something would need to change based on your skin. Everyone’s skin is unique and that is the type service CAMI provides.
* Results may vary