Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
14 hours ago
Great Experience for bad tooth
The office staff was friendly, they got me s quick as possible and had the insurance info ready. The dental assistant was great during the x-rays and getting my tooth pulled. The dentist was fantastic, explained what was going to happen and had a good sense of humor.
J
2 weeks ago
Great team!
Everyone I met was great. Jill the hygienist was the best so gentle and caring! The doctor was very friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Very impressed!
Fast, friendly and professional service from check in to check out. One of, if not the best visit to a dentist office I’ve ever had. The receptionist, dental assistant, hygentist and dentist were all great. I had preventive,basic and restorative work done.
P
2 weeks ago
The best
I made a change to this office after many failed attempts with other dentist in the area. I am beginning to figure out that previous dentists and technicians weren't properly caring for my teeth as well as this office does. Linda, who did my deep cleaning today is very genuine and cares. I've only met with the dentist once for a couple of fillings but he too is very personable and knowledgeable. I am very comfortable with the staff and the exceptional quality of care they provide. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends and everybody else who is not comfortable with their current provider
K
4 weeks ago
The entire staff is a joy to be around! Each one of them turn a stressful time into an enjoyable experience! I would recommend this practice to anyone that I meet!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
As nervous as I am about the Dentist, I felt comfortable today having work done in the office today. They made me feel at ease and the procedure was done in no time , will definitely be back. Thank you 😊
P
1 month ago
Pros and nice people too
L
1 month ago
Great visit
In and out with no problems. Love this practice. You can’t go wrong at Carolina Avenue Dental Care.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Carolina Dental Care is probably the best dental office in the low country. They treat and care for you like family. Very friendly staff. Very professional. Highly recommend Ed.
N
1 month ago
Another great experience from beginning to end ---- office staff, hygienist, and doctor are professional, friendly, and courteous.