Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today By Appointment

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Love coming here! They make my visit less scary & keeps me worry free!
F
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience today having my cleaning. My hygienist Jill was professional and very thorough! Highly recommend this dental office
T
1 week ago
Very welcoming
Nicest dental family I’ve ever met. Very welcoming and caring. You can tell that they love their job & they care about the patients!
E
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit. Everyone was very friendly. The dental hygienist took her time and cleaned my teeth really well. She was friendly and we had great conversations. The doctor was nice too!
R
2 weeks ago
Great first visit !!!!
just made my first visit today at my new dentist office felt totally eighties very professional staff excellent service for my dental hygienist and I really enjoyed meeting my new dentist kudos to everyone myself and my wife will be looking forward to a long and happy relationship with your office!
A
1 month ago
Good job
B
1 month ago
High quality service
They were very professional and did a great job with my cleaning!
E
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
My experience was the best. They treated me like family. I love yall carolina dental
D
2 months ago
Best experience.
Very nice and extremely experienced people. Only can recommend them.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
The staff was awesome, Dr. Thomas is a great Dentist, attentive, kind and he knows his stuff! I would reccomend everyone to carolina Avenue Dental