Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today By Appointment

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for a regular checkup and cleaning. Hygienist always has good stories. Makes the visit very entertaining. Very professional atmosphere and attitudes. Highly recommended.
V
2 days ago
Today I had my schedule teeth cleaning. I was greeted with a smile and spoken to like we were best friends. I wasn't sure if my teeth got clean because I could barely feel her hands in my mouth as she was cleaning. She was friendly and very professional. I had a great experience and I would recommend my dentist to anyone who need a good dental experience.
G
3 days ago
Professional
Always a pleasant experience. Employees are always friendly and courteous.
J
1 week ago
I had a very good visit and the staff were very cordial.
S
2 weeks ago
You will receive cordial and courteous service by professionals who truly care about your well being. They are helpful and understanding. You will feel comfortable knowing that they are knowledgeable in their profession. Wait time felt like zero.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The entire staff is very professional, very friendly and genuine. They take their time to provide service with a smile. Always a pleasant experience with people who enjoy their work.
D
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the fast, friendly staff. I was in and out today within 1 hour and left with a gameplan to fix my aching mouth. It was easy and as painless as possible.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality, friendly service
I walked in as an "emergency" appointment and was seen right away! The entire staff was friendly and courteous, I would definitely recommend this office!
R
3 weeks ago
Recommend your services very friendly staffs
Y
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
The visit was very good called in a timely fashion was very polite and friendly explained things clearly. Over very professional