Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very professional high quality service
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Mrs. Linda. She is very through and professional. I love this office. I've been going here for 20 plus years and would not go anywhere else. I travel 45 minutes to my appointments and it is so worth it. I highly recommend this off for all your dental needs. Staff is very friendly as well as Dr. Thomas.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I am so glad I found a new dentist close to home. Everyone was very friendly and very informative about my expected costs. Highly rec!
L
4 weeks ago
Mrs.Linda is a Blessing she wonderful she treat her patients like they are family she is amazing to be around Ruggie that’s a cool chick always smiling and treat everyone so kind she is great the staff is amazing I recommend you go get ya teeth clean etc
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and fast
They were very nice and professional. The whole office was clean and organized. I got sent to the back fast and they rushed to get me into surgery.
T
4 weeks ago
They're the BEST! I've been going to them since I was a little girl. They're professional, caring and fast. Always does great work!! Would recommend them to everyone☺☺.
C
1 month ago
Professional Dental Practice
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Excellent dental care provided in a very friendly and happy atmosphere. Always smiling.😁
R
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service.
I always have a positive experience at Carolina Avenue Dentistry. Jill is a skilled and excellent hygienist, Dr. Thomas is a great dentist, and the office staff is the best.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
I have always have a wonderful experience. They are very thorough and friendly and handle everything for you, so you don’t have to worry about anything.
N
2 months ago
The real deal...Carolina Avenue dental
I went in to have my regular 6 month cleaning done, not only was my hygienist kind she was knowledgeable. She educated me on the importance of good oral care; and what I needed to ensure healthy teeth and gums. I would definitely recommend Carolina avenue dental to my friends and family.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care.
Moved here from the Seattle area and needed to get a new dentist. Was very impressed with the service from appointment setting, check in and the services rendered. Look forward to my next checkup in 6 months.