Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today By Appointment

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Had a tooth extraction a little nervous going in but it wasn't that bad they took me me right back twenty minutes later I was leaving great group of people
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Accommodating
I have been going to Carolina Dental for about 14 years now, that in itself should say it all! The staff is very professional and friendly. They know when a new employee is not a good fit for their practice, and I like that. I cannot say enough about how satisfied I am with having Carolina Dental for all my dental care
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service - Very Informative - A++
The check-in process was nice and smooth. The paperwork process was painless. The dental assistant was providing personable conversation and great customer service. Dental technology was upgraded, very clean and new. Dr. Thomas, DDS, was great in providing information and feedback from x-rays and teeth/gum problem areas. The office team provided appropriate referrals to handle any problem areas or inquiries by me.
D
1 month ago
Very sweet and understanding doctor and nurse!
Excellent at making me feel at ease! Very caring and very professional!
M
1 month ago
High quality services. Very professional.
Very professional and caring
L
1 month ago
I was so embarrassed to come today but the experience I had there was awesome.I was so comfortable and everyone there was so nice especially the lady that worked directly with me. I can't remember her name but she made me feel 100% better about my situation. I definately will send friends abd family.
S
1 month ago
Had a great first experience......
L
2 months ago
Great dentist and awesome hygienist.
Jill is the best hygienist ever. I also got checked for oral cancer today. This office is very thorough.
S
2 months ago
Best dental practice in Moncks corner
Jill is amazing! Love this office and all the staff!
L
2 months ago
Quick and thorough!