Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Closed Today Closed

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very polite and efficient. Great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Dependable quality service
The staff is always courteous and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Great office love all the staff!
S
1 month ago
Very nice staff great care for patients.
H
1 month ago
Great team
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing. And I will do just about ANYTHING to avoid it😪. The team at Carolina Dental bends over backward to make me as comfortable as possible. I actually enjoyed my visit today. Thanks to all. You’re the BEST!!
B
2 months ago
Very caring, professional, and respectful staff. Dr. Thomas is very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and eased my anxiety
I absolutely hate going to the dentist but I felt at ease as soon as I came in. They were able to identify my problem and take my xrays all in my chair in less than 20 mins. Definitely recommend them and glad a friend referred me in here.
D
2 months ago
Great Service!
Staff are friendly! Dr. Thomas is great! Super personality! Will highly recommend any one that looking for a caring dentist in a clean and neat office. My experience exceeded my expectation.
B
2 months ago
Carolina Avenue Dental Care is a very professional office as well as knowledgeable. My experience exceeded my expectations.
G
2 months ago
Very happy
I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed. They are wonderful people