Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Closed Today Closed

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Will recommend Carolina Ave Dental Care to anyone looking for a dentist. Dr. Thomas is friendly, caring and great personality. Ms Linda is awesome too as well as the rest of the staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff, all of my kids love them
My 18 month old fell and took a good section of her front tooth. They got her in and seen and reassured me.
M
2 weeks ago
Great place
Great staff, especially Ms. Linda my hygienist. Usually almost fall asleep having my teeth cleaned. Everyone is very personable.
T
2 weeks ago
AWESOME
The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Linda is great!! I have been going to her for my cleanings for 20+ years.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I've been going here for close to 20 years and honestly was a little worried when Dr. Pipkin left and Dr. Thomas took over. I should have had no worries. He has acceded my expectations more than ever! Very professional and answers all your questions. Absolutely love him and the entire staff. Highly recommend this dental office. I drive all the way from N. Charleston just to get the service I trust.
L
1 month ago
Ver nice professional staff!
This was my 1st meeting with Dr Thomas and his staff. Everyone was kind, courteous and professional. Dr Thomas has a wonderful upbeat personality with a kind bedside manner. Unfortunately, Dr Thomas was not able to help me. I have severe anxiety issues that can quickly escalat into a Psuedo seizure. If I'm to have anything done to my teeth, I need nitrous! Which he is not equipped with. But in their defense ... I am a very difficult case to treat! After having a panoramic xray Dr Thomas concluded that the best place for me to begin treatment was with an oral surgeon. Dr Thomas just doesn't have the facilities to treat my needs for a full upper denture without having all the preliminary work done first with an oral surgeon. If I didn't have special needs, diseases, disorders, etc. his very kind staff and himself could have helped me. I give Dr Thomas and his staff 5 stars for being open, honest and transparent with me! Thank you for a very pleasant visit.
F
1 month ago
Always pleasant.
S
1 month ago
This team puts the "Care" in Carolina!
Going to the dentist is nobody's favorite thing to do. However, I really enjoy my visits at Carolina Avenue Dental Care. They are so friendly, professional, and efficient! The team really works well to help each other and I feel cared for and never rushed when I'm there. Linda does a wonderful job of cleaning without making me cringe or cry. She is thorough and gentle! And Stacey always keeps me informed and is so helpful!
A
1 month ago
Very pleasant
Today was my first time there and I hate the dentist can’t stand the dentist however when I walked in it was very welcoming and Dr. Thomas is awesome! I had an older lady clean my teeth and she was wonderful I forgot her name but I’ll be seeing her again in 6 months!
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Today was my 1st visit. My wife referred me to this office. She went here as a child. It was a friendly and welcoming environment. Linda cleaned my teeth. Linda was so sweet and nice. She made feel so relaxed. I’m so glad my wife told me about this dentist office . Can’t wait for my wife and son to start going.