Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today By Appointment

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very nice staff great care for patients.
H
4 days ago
Great team
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing. And I will do just about ANYTHING to avoid it😪. The team at Carolina Dental bends over backward to make me as comfortable as possible. I actually enjoyed my visit today. Thanks to all. You’re the BEST!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very caring, professional, and respectful staff. Dr. Thomas is very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and eased my anxiety
I absolutely hate going to the dentist but I felt at ease as soon as I came in. They were able to identify my problem and take my xrays all in my chair in less than 20 mins. Definitely recommend them and glad a friend referred me in here.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Staff are friendly! Dr. Thomas is great! Super personality! Will highly recommend any one that looking for a caring dentist in a clean and neat office. My experience exceeded my expectation.
B
3 weeks ago
Carolina Avenue Dental Care is a very professional office as well as knowledgeable. My experience exceeded my expectations.
G
1 month ago
Very happy
I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed. They are wonderful people
C
1 month ago
First visit
Best dental experience ever! Staff and dentist were super! Definitely recommend!
T
2 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
I have been a patient of Carolina Avenue Dental for several years now. Everyone in the office has always been welcoming and informative. They all make sure you are comfortable, and they converse and even joke with you during treatment. I highly recommend this office, and I personally would not go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Love coming here! They make my visit less scary & keeps me worry free!