Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Best Dental Clinic EVER!!
My first visit to this office, was a month ago, for a cleaning and x-ray. Dr. Thomas had just taken over. I had to wait a bit, but they were very busy! While waiting in the lobby, I couldn't help but notice how pristine everything was, not a single speck of dust anywhere. Every floor and counter looked like it had jysr been polished! Then, there were the girls up front- just as sweet and accommodating as could be. Once I went back, and taken to my chair, I was again stunned by the cleanliness! I have NEVER in my life, been in a clinic, where I felt like I could walk around barefoot! The atmosphere is laid back. The hygienists, and other techs were so kind, patient, caring, and gentle. Then I met Dr. Craig Thomas- such a refreshing, easy-going person. Professional, but with a touch of humor. Today I went back to have a cavity filled. I got right in. And Miss Suji actually held my hand, and was so comforting, while we waited for Dr. Thomas, which only took about 5 minutes. He got right to work was funny during the procedure, and was done in no time. He then patiently listened to some questions I had, and answered them in a way that I could understand. This place is amazing. I would've given 10 stars if I could. I definitely recommend Carolina Avenue Dental Care to every single person out there. You wil be glad that you did!!
M
1 week ago
Most excellent experience today at the dentist!!
Met the new dentist today after Dr Pipkin has retired after a long career at Carolina Dental. Started with a preventive teeth cleaning by head hygentist Mrs. Thorton who took excellent care of me as always. I showed her a permenant retainer that came off while flossing a couple days prior. Dr. Thomas and his assistant were able to prep and cement the retainer back on the inside of my teeth and it is better than new! The entire visit took less than 45 minutes! The office treats you like family and are always courteous and friendly to law enforcement.
V
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly and accomodating
Great experience, friendly staff...highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Caring and very professional
Very friendly and caring. Pleasant experience. Linda always does a great job and Dr. Thomas is thorough with explanations. Atmosphere is pleasant and makes you feel very much at ease.
D
1 month ago
A very comfortable office. Staff , Ms Linda and Dr. Thomas very caring and polite.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service! Everyone made me feel welcom.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, & AMAZING service!
I love Carolina Avenue Dental Care. My visits are always very pleasant. The doctor is very thorough, & does a great job explaining everything. I love that they offer cold water & coffee in the waiting area. They even provided chapstick for me when I said my lips were dry. The staff there are always very nice & friendly too. It's a great place & I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
A
1 month ago
They were really nice and new what they were doing.
K
1 month ago
Feel very comfortable
I went in to the office today because of some concerns I had. I was very nervous but everyone was so kind. They made feel very comfortable and at ease during my appointment.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Excellent care and quick service!