Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
Emergency check up
Got in quickly and the new Dr. was friendly and did a thorough check, explaining all the necessary information. Looking forward to having him care for our family. Dr. Pipkin was wonderful, but we think she chose her replacement well!
L
1 day ago
Professional and friendly service
I love Carolina Dental because they are always very professional! They get you in on time and always provide awesome dental service with a smile. They are always gentle and very informative when it comes to your dental needs. I wouldn’t trust anyone else for my dental care! Sincerely, The Boddie family
K
5 days ago
Super office
From checkin to service to Checkout...Everyone was Pleasant! The cleaning was comfortable and efficient, the doctor was quick and thorough, and checkout was effortless! Love this office and their staff!
M
7 days ago
As dentists go, great office
I've been coming here for almost 4 years I really enjoy the staff the front office people are top-notch and always friendly and the girl who cleans my teeth is always great and it's just a good experience, as good as it can be for being at the dentist.
C
7 days ago
Great service.. great people..
Overall great experience.. considering it's a dentist..lol..very short wait times... great staff.
K
1 week ago
Great folks, no jokes
I've come here for years and they never brought me tears. They do their jobs right and they're always polite. If you want to know more then walk through their door.
A
4 weeks ago
Quality, gentle cleaning
Jill did a great job giving me a gentle cleaning. She’s so sweet and friendly and always makes the dentist a less painful experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Professional, informative and knowledgeable. I’ve been going to Carolina Avenue Dental for years and highly recommend them. The staff is very friendly and professional.
A
1 month ago
Professional staff
I have a fear of dental work on any level. With that in mind, went in this week to have a small filling replaced. My appt time was 1400. By 1435 I was out the door and on my way home! The staff was extremely friendly and efficient. They talked to me during the process, keeping me calm. Before I knew it, it was all over. Thank you Carolina Dental!!
V
1 month ago
The Best
This is the best place since I moved from West Ashley, where I felt like I had Real cleaning. Love Linda, and all the people who worked there That I came in contact with. Highly recommended.