Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Very happy with the fast, friendly staff. I was in and out today within 1 hour and left with a gameplan to fix my aching mouth. It was easy and as painless as possible.
B
2 years ago
Quality, friendly service
I walked in as an "emergency" appointment and was seen right away! The entire staff was friendly and courteous, I would definitely recommend this office!
R
2 years ago
Recommend your services very friendly staffs
Y
2 years ago
Dental Visit
The visit was very good called in a timely fashion was very polite and friendly explained things clearly. Over very professional
A
2 years ago
Staff was great and very caring. Very professional. Would recommend to anyone
A
2 years ago
Staff was great and very caring. Very professional. Would recommend to anyone
F
2 years ago
Cap replacement
I had a cap come off over the weekend. They were able to get me in first thing Monday morning and I was out in just a few minutes headed to work. Thank you for your quick service.
T
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and personal.
I thought they listened well to all my concerns, shared ideas as to what could help me, and very friendly.
J
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and like family
My girls have been coming here since they were 6 months old they are now 11 and 12 and we won’t go anywhere else
K
2 years ago
Awesome business highly professional yet friendly and outgoing staff