Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Closed Today Closed

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
My experience was the best. They treated me like family. I love yall carolina dental
D
3 months ago
Best experience.
Very nice and extremely experienced people. Only can recommend them.
N
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
The staff was awesome, Dr. Thomas is a great Dentist, attentive, kind and he knows his stuff! I would reccomend everyone to carolina Avenue Dental
M
3 months ago
My experience and services was awesome,Dr.Thomas know how important having a great smile is,that’s why he is committed to providing the highest quality work.In addition his staff are friendly and they make sure you’re comfortable.
C
4 months ago
Great service and outstanding staff..!!
Everyone hates going to the dentist..but they make the experience a pleasure for me. I would highly recommend :)
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Will recommend Carolina Ave Dental Care to anyone looking for a dentist. Dr. Thomas is friendly, caring and great personality. Ms Linda is awesome too as well as the rest of the staff!
J
4 months ago
Great staff, all of my kids love them
My 18 month old fell and took a good section of her front tooth. They got her in and seen and reassured me.
M
4 months ago
Great place
Great staff, especially Ms. Linda my hygienist. Usually almost fall asleep having my teeth cleaned. Everyone is very personable.
T
4 months ago
AWESOME
The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Linda is great!! I have been going to her for my cleanings for 20+ years.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I've been going here for close to 20 years and honestly was a little worried when Dr. Pipkin left and Dr. Thomas took over. I should have had no worries. He has acceded my expectations more than ever! Very professional and answers all your questions. Absolutely love him and the entire staff. Highly recommend this dental office. I drive all the way from N. Charleston just to get the service I trust.