Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Closed Today Closed

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Great for the whole family!!
This dental office was recommended to me by a friend and I couldn’t be any happier with the service I receive EVERY time I go in there. They are super sweet with my 5yr old and make him feel so comfortable and important! They take extra time to talk to him and explain everything they are doing and treat him with as much respect as they would any adult.
J
6 months ago
Friendliest Dental Office Ever
The whole staff at this office is super friendly. My son and I have been patients for a few years now and I’ve always had a positive experience. They are professional and courteous and I can’t think of a single negative thing to write about them.
S
6 months ago
Very professional high quality service
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Mrs. Linda. She is very through and professional. I love this office. I've been going here for 20 plus years and would not go anywhere else. I travel 45 minutes to my appointments and it is so worth it. I highly recommend this off for all your dental needs. Staff is very friendly as well as Dr. Thomas.
J
6 months ago
Great experience
I am so glad I found a new dentist close to home. Everyone was very friendly and very informative about my expected costs. Highly rec!
L
7 months ago
Mrs.Linda is a Blessing she wonderful she treat her patients like they are family she is amazing to be around Ruggie that’s a cool chick always smiling and treat everyone so kind she is great the staff is amazing I recommend you go get ya teeth clean etc
T
7 months ago
Friendly and fast
They were very nice and professional. The whole office was clean and organized. I got sent to the back fast and they rushed to get me into surgery.
T
7 months ago
They're the BEST! I've been going to them since I was a little girl. They're professional, caring and fast. Always does great work!! Would recommend them to everyone☺☺.
C
7 months ago
Professional Dental Practice
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Excellent dental care provided in a very friendly and happy atmosphere. Always smiling.😁
R
7 months ago
Excellent, professional service.
I always have a positive experience at Carolina Avenue Dentistry. Jill is a skilled and excellent hygienist, Dr. Thomas is a great dentist, and the office staff is the best.
C
7 months ago
Excellent
I have always have a wonderful experience. They are very thorough and friendly and handle everything for you, so you don’t have to worry about anything.