Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Excellent
I have always have a wonderful experience. They are very thorough and friendly and handle everything for you, so you don’t have to worry about anything.
N
8 months ago
The real deal...Carolina Avenue dental
I went in to have my regular 6 month cleaning done, not only was my hygienist kind she was knowledgeable. She educated me on the importance of good oral care; and what I needed to ensure healthy teeth and gums. I would definitely recommend Carolina avenue dental to my friends and family.
R
8 months ago
Excellent care.
Moved here from the Seattle area and needed to get a new dentist. Was very impressed with the service from appointment setting, check in and the services rendered. Look forward to my next checkup in 6 months.
L
8 months ago
Great experience! My son just had his teeth cleaned with Ms.Jill. She was very thorough and gentle which made him looking forward to seeing her every 6 months. Thank you for making coming to see the dentist FUN.
B
8 months ago
Great dentist. Overall visit was extremely pleasant and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Thomas for your dental needs.
S
8 months ago
Very professional high quality service
My experience with this dentist office has always been superior. They always exceed my expectations. Their quality is also excellent with little to no wait time. The staff as well as Dr. Thomas is always friendly and explain all steps in what they are doing. I highly recommend them for any of your dental needs!
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience having my teeth cleaned today
M
8 months ago
Friendly and professional staffs
T
8 months ago
Very professional and accommodating to my tight schedule. I always leave with a smile! I highly recommend!
J
8 months ago
Staff very hospitable.