Carolina Avenue Dental Care

Dentist

214 Carolina Ave

Moncks Corner, SC 29461

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaavenuedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Good job
B
10 months ago
High quality service
They were very professional and did a great job with my cleaning!
E
11 months ago
Best dentist ever
My experience was the best. They treated me like family. I love yall carolina dental
D
11 months ago
Best experience.
Very nice and extremely experienced people. Only can recommend them.
N
11 months ago
Wonderful staff
The staff was awesome, Dr. Thomas is a great Dentist, attentive, kind and he knows his stuff! I would reccomend everyone to carolina Avenue Dental
M
11 months ago
My experience and services was awesome,Dr.Thomas know how important having a great smile is,that’s why he is committed to providing the highest quality work.In addition his staff are friendly and they make sure you’re comfortable.
C
11 months ago
Great service and outstanding staff..!!
Everyone hates going to the dentist..but they make the experience a pleasure for me. I would highly recommend :)
J
12 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Will recommend Carolina Ave Dental Care to anyone looking for a dentist. Dr. Thomas is friendly, caring and great personality. Ms Linda is awesome too as well as the rest of the staff!
J
12 months ago
Great staff, all of my kids love them
My 18 month old fell and took a good section of her front tooth. They got her in and seen and reassured me.
M
12 months ago
Great place
Great staff, especially Ms. Linda my hygienist. Usually almost fall asleep having my teeth cleaned. Everyone is very personable.